Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2019
This was only an overnight stay on our drive back from West Virginia, however the we would stay at this KOA again. Staff was very helpful.
Aug 27, 2019
Peaceful. Nice corner lot Duluth a few shade trees.
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
Very nice clean campground. Only stayed one night.
Aug 26, 2019
Unique
clean, great propetry, very friendly
Aug 26, 2019
Real nice Campground just a couple issues. We had to smell skunk the whole time we were there we reported it and nothing was done. Also we smell sewage reported it and nothing was done. Luckily it didn't rain much because our site needs a lot more gravel in it. like I said the park was nice and the employees were very nice.
Aug 26, 2019
The campgroung was very nice. It was quiet and restful. We could have done without the two skunks which visited our site every night, but they didn't bother us as long as we didn't move. Your staff was very helpful when our popup wouldn't fold down. We had a great time!
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
Very nice campground and friendly staff. We did have a spot next to dump station so periodically had some smelly air, but otherwise great.
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 25, 2019
Nice park with good size sites. Easy in/out while towing. Great security as well with a key card required for entry. Nicely maintained and quiet. Great location too.
Aug 25, 2019
It was a very nice stay. Loved the fudge! Also really enjoyed the pool and the layout of the park. Perfect for runners that just want to get in a few miles and don’t mind loops.
Aug 25, 2019
Lots of rain and mud at the site but can’t really blame KOA for the weather. Showers nice , laundry nice, Site was level and nice size. The usual stuff for yard apes that we subsidize but never use. Reasonably close to National Park but can’t say much for the Park. Can’t hold that against KOA either. 2 old farts spoiled by 6 months out west.
Aug 25, 2019
Once again a wonderful experience. At Streetsboro/Cleveland, OH, KOA, my stay could not have been better. The employees are top-notch: kind, attentive, personable. They make me feel welcome. I am sorry it is not a year-round location. I travel for health issues, and at KOA, I find reasons to enjoy life among nature rather than entering a colorless hotel room.
Aug 25, 2019
Aug 24, 2019
Very nice.
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 23, 2019
Friendly staff, roomy site, nice amenities. Close to Cuyahoga Valley National Park.
Aug 23, 2019
We had a very nice space in the woods. Very quiet and spacious. This campgrounds is very close to the Cuyahoga National Park with loads to do outdoors. Overall a very nice, clean campgrounds!
Aug 23, 2019
Loved it
Aug 23, 2019
Beautiful place, wonderful front office people.
Aug 23, 2019
Beautiful campground but we were put in a muddy site , there was a huge pile of poop in site( don’t know if dog or another animal) we had a little Jack Russell - definitely NOT hers. And although you can’t control weather there were some great sites with gravel and concrete that were empty and dry and would have been more acceptable.
Aug 22, 2019
Definitely geared towards RV. We stayed in a tent and would have liked more grass, rather than rocks, to place our tent. Enjoyed the pool and convenience of the store. Bathrooms were private with toilet and shower, but only 5 in the bath house was too few. Big problem with skunks and raccoons. We couldn’t stay outside after 8:30pm because they were in our site and were not put off by our presenc
Aug 22, 2019
Aug 22, 2019
There wasnt much to do besides swim. The fishing pond that were not stock very well and discouraged my son from fishing more. The fire pit at our site was completely solid so it was hard to get any fire started. I did enjoy the cement pad out as it helped keep down on the dirt coming in. Made set up easier being in a nice level spot. Also was a nice quite setting and not a bunch of loud campers.
Aug 22, 2019
Very helpful staff and nice campground. WIFI did not work though :( we were on #709 not sure if this was related to the location because I've seen positive reviews regarding WIFI.
Aug 21, 2019
Awesome place with friendly staff
Aug 21, 2019
Aug 21, 2019
The best KOA we’ve stayed at since we started our cross country trip. There is such a “homey” feel to this place with something for everyone. The only negative comment we have was problems with getting onto the WiFi no matter what time of the day/evening it was.
Aug 21, 2019
Great folks to stay with
Aug 21, 2019
Very clean, and pleasant. People are very friendly and helpful.
Aug 21, 2019
Unique
We thought it could have been better, but we probably won’t be back.
Aug 21, 2019
Aug 21, 2019
The campground is slow to get you to your site by requiring an escort. Pretty wet and sloppy sites due to poor watershed.
Aug 21, 2019
was quite and peaceful
Aug 20, 2019
Loved our stay..even the skunks that visited ever night..already made our reservations for next year!
Aug 20, 2019
Spacious, Quiet, beautiful place to stay and easy access.
Aug 20, 2019
This is the second time we stayed at your KOA. We really didn't like our space this time. Other than that, everyone there were friendly and helpful. The ice cream cones were delicious.
Aug 20, 2019
Great campground and staff. Spaces are a little tight, but overall a great experience.
Aug 20, 2019
Excellent accueil. Il y aurait possibilité d'améliorer les terrains des sites. Un peu boueux... Pour le reste, c'est très bien.
Aug 19, 2019
Very clean campground, nice bathrooms. No activities for the kids. A ton of skunks and raccoons after 9pm, even with all of the food and trash put away.
Aug 19, 2019
Nice, quiet, attractive campground. Easy pull through site. Very friendly staff. We appreciate you recycle. A bit far from our activities in downtown Cleveland.
Aug 19, 2019
Very enjoyable and comfortable. Only negative was too many barking dogs at times.
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Loved our stay at Streetsboro KOA. The young women in the store were so helpful and professional. They were able to answer all my questions and explained all the benefits that came with camping at this KOA.
Aug 19, 2019
Very helpful staff, clean facilities. There was a skunk living under our cabin.
Aug 19, 2019
Oct 12, 2019
What a great campground! Very quiet and the staff were excellent! We had a great campsite with view of the lake/pond. Plenty of room to walk our dogs and close to National Park and the Rock and Roll museum. Will definitely stay here again!
- Tim Bowen on Google
Oct 10, 2019
Very clean
- Issam Saliba on Google
Oct 08, 2019
Clean with nice new camping sites that include very nice tables and concrete pads. Swimming pool and lakes both round out this pleasant park. Close to Streetsboro and to Aurora Farms. Drive to Cleveland is not bad either.
- Renae Hammel on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.