Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2017
Great place, nice and quite, friendly staff.
Sep 04, 2017
Staff was friendly and everything was clean. They even had a giant outdoor chess board that was fun to play with.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Good, bad and ugly. Great location near major facilities and only 30 minutes from downtown Cleveland. Good looking park. Had to put level blocks three deep under the duals of my motor home to help the HWH leveling system work only to have them sink more than an inch over a few days. Never been to a KOA that Unlevel and soft. The motor home next to us never did get level.
Sep 02, 2017
Nice KOA. The old general store made into your office is really neat!
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen at a campground. But, a serious raccoon problem.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
We only stayed one night and came in late. The campground looked awesome. The bathrooms were clean and well thought out.
Aug 31, 2017
very clean facilities, grounds were well maintained,
Aug 31, 2017
We come every year to celebrate our anniversary, this year was our 40th, we had a wonderful time at Koa, it's a beautiful peaceful camp ground, thank you for making our stay so wonderful, see you next year.
Aug 31, 2017
Had a quick overnight stay; everything worked well, friendly staff and peaceful lot - recycling and garbage collection efforts are fantastic.
Aug 31, 2017
Campground is well kept and the employees are great. Very comfortable with easy access.
Aug 31, 2017
We planned on staying 1 night, but we stayed 3. The campground was lovely, sites were large, bathrooms and showers were very clean and best of all the staff was very helpful. Paula diligently rearranged some reservations so that we could stay an extra night on our site. Because of this KOA and the staff we joined the KOA membership. We will be back.
Aug 30, 2017
We enjoyed the campground , restrooms were extremely clean which we were very impressed. We thought it was very odd the maintenance man told us we were killing the grass with our rug down. We had no choice or walk in muddy conditions outside our trailer. I would recommend putting down stone where you know campers are using rugs or mats, because most campers use rugs outside camper door. ðð»
Aug 30, 2017
Was there for one night, in order to visit Cayahoga NP. Very friendly and helpful staff, nice setting and amenities (their campground map and information flyer is the best I've seen yet!) Bathrooms could use a redo but were clean. A good stay.
Aug 30, 2017
It was average nothing special. The shower does need attention. It was clogged and the water level came up over my feet. The shower head needs to be changed to be softer. The water comes out so hard it hurts.
Aug 29, 2017
Ok stay. The campground is "dated".
Aug 29, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 29, 2017
#620. We liked the park but were very uncomfortable w/ other campers cutting through our site when we were inside the trailer and they wanted to use the restrooms. The one older couple acted like they didn't hear us when we said it was inappropriate. Staff we mentioned it to said they shouldn't do that and would say something if we pointed them out. We felt uneasy & left earlier than planned
Aug 29, 2017
Lots to do Grand kids had lots of fun
Aug 29, 2017
Very clean campground, nice site, everything was great, this was our first time at a KOA Couldn't have ask for a better place than your KOA
Aug 29, 2017
I would much rather have one price and not have mandatory "resort fees" added. I can understand an additional fee for some of the youth activities at this resort. But since there were notices of wristbands being required to use those facilities, an additional charge could be made for the wristbands. I also understand that could be an enforcement issue. I just object to an addtional mandatory f
Aug 28, 2017
As at all KOA's we've stayed at, we found a friendly, helpful staff; clean and level sites; and plenty to do without leaving the campground.
Aug 28, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay - even though we weren't at our site much because of the family events we were there for. We appreciated the service at check-in and the friendliness of the staff throughout our stay. The site was fairly level and services were in a good location. Also, allowing us to have a late check-out because of a family event on Sunday was very much appreciated.
Aug 28, 2017
A little more rustic than previous KOAs we've stayed at (camping cabin). The staff was extremely nice and thorough and fellow campers were respectful and friendly
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Just recently purchased motor home and was our first try at camlpin All was very well. Campground was clean and we'll looked after. Only complaint was one bathroom/shower had a soaking wet floor. Someone had to recently taken A shower and curtain was not tucked in properly. Otherwise restrooms were very clean. Would come back again and also recomend to others.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Lovely site. Nice and quiet.
Aug 28, 2017
Even though we had to walk to the bathroom, it was really great and I almost wish I could have stayed longer.
Aug 28, 2017
Only there for one night, but if we need a campground in the area again, this will be our #1 choice. Beautiful campground!
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Great place to stay, but the Wifi doesn't work very well and the sites are to close together. They do have a great breakfast and lunch on Friday's, Saturday's and Sunday's.
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you
Aug 27, 2017
Very nice facility. Staff was very accommodating.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Been there many time & looking forward to another stay this year
Aug 27, 2017
Nice facilities, very clean. Sites need a little fine tuning; soft gravel, difficult to level off.
Aug 27, 2017
Very clean facilities, friendly employees, well maintained and great views. A little confusing to find the primitive camping area at night since the road narrows (I thought it was a walking path at first) other than that it was amazing
Aug 26, 2017
We stayed at 5 different KOA's this summer. This one was by far the best. Friendly staff. Wonderful private bathroom facilities. Great pool.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice staff, quiet and peaceful park
Aug 26, 2017
It was only a stop over while traveling but very nice bathrooms, laundry and kids enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed the ice cream. We stopped both going and returning from PA. My only complaint and that is minor, is you say there is WiFi but the sites at the back really don't get a signal so it would be nice if you just admitted that up front.
Aug 26, 2017
Everybody was so kind. Our family pet of 11 years unfortunately got sick and died during our visit and the staff was so accomodating during our tough time. Would and will definitely stay there again!
Aug 26, 2017
Nice clean campground. I would give everything a strong 5 except for WiFi. We were in the lower section of the park and never could get a connection. Other wise, very nice KOA.
Aug 25, 2017
This is a very well run and maintained KOA. The staff were helpful and very friendly. Everything about my stay was outstanding.
Aug 25, 2017
The Streetsboro KOA is our favorite camping destination. The facility and staff are excellent!
Aug 25, 2017
We were only in our spot for one night but the grounds were lovely. Shady, country, a lake, ducks, nice space between sites. A nice dog area though no separate area for large and small. The country store/office with a large porch and rocking chairs overlooking the lake was very quaint. This KOA like some others offered no pancake breakfast weekdays. It did have added activities on the weekends.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals