Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
KOA can't control the rain but the park and personnel were great! We will return for another stay.
May 14, 2018
Had a little problem at check in because of the app not recognizing how big our rig was. Quickly and efficiently remedied by the staff. Had a back up problem with our sewer dump but within a couple of hours the staff had rectified that problem. Overall a very good stay and an excellent staff.
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
Staff very helpful and escorted our RV to the spot. Showed us where all the hookups were located. Enjoyed walking the grounds with our dog. This KOA located southeast of Cleveland and several miles from major roads so it is fairly quiet and restful at night.
May 13, 2018
May 13, 2018
May 12, 2018
Good.
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
Clean campground. Roomy sites.
May 12, 2018
Very nice stay, just opened for the year, quiet, not much going on yet in the Season. Everything worked well, check-in, and check-out.
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
Everybody was very friendly and helpfull. We had a wonderfull stay.
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
May 09, 2018
While only there one night early spring and weather rainy, the area was scenic, clean and staff very accomodating. We would definitely stay again when in area.
May 08, 2018
Nothing remarkable as far as campgrounds go. Would like to see the permanent trailers maybe in their own area. Do not like to have to use a card to get into the campground. Could not reach the scanner from the motorhome and then when I had to get out to go to the scanner when we arrived it did not work.
May 08, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
We really like this campground. They take good care of the facilities and it's a welcoming place.
May 07, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. We will be back!
May 07, 2018
As always. We loved our stay.
May 06, 2018
Great location to National Park. Great KOA. Friendly staff.
May 06, 2018
Our first rip to your campground. Really enjoyed our all too brief stay. Plan to come back in season. Beautiful setting, wooded and lakes. Very clean and great service. Referred local mobile rv mechanic to do some minor electrical work and very pleasing results. Thanks for allowing us to check out late our last day due to scheduling conflicts. You guys are awesome. See you again.
May 06, 2018
We only stayed a couple of days, but this was a lovely spot. The staff was very helpful. The only thing I can mention is that they used big rocks as part of the landscape. I was pulling out of the laundry and ran over one bending up my RV exhaust pipe. The staff straightened the pipe, so no harm: no foul. But as it was happening, I was less than polite with them. I apologized, but it'stupid
May 03, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Stayed a month. Was conveniently located. Access to stores, business and highways. Small and friendly. Pool area nice. Unfortunately places in what I call Sherwood Forrest where it's woods so no sunshine, tiny spot, couldn't enjoy outside sitting as pond drew mosquitos, but the other open spots looked nice. Friendly staff.
Jan 17, 2018
As a seasonal, we are very happy with our accommodations at Streetsboro KOA.We anticipate visiting for years to come. Tonya and Cathy are the best!
Jan 17, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
A great place to stay. Clean, efficient and a lot of nice people!
Dec 24, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Very nice, clean. Only problem was full time resident across street from us had dogs constantly barking.
Oct 24, 2017
Nice campground. Clean and friendly staff.
Oct 21, 2017
Joanna who greeted me when I checked in was fantastic. I come at the end of the season because that's when I finally can take my vacation. I am however very disappointed that the satellite was not working. Last year they had pulled the TV's. Although I love the scenery I like when all the perks are available. Not sure if I will stay at this one again.
Oct 19, 2017
It was very nice, clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were fairly generous and well laid out to give you more privacy.The restrooms/showers were clean and up-to-date. The wi-fi was a little slow, but who cares when you're camping. We would definitely stay again.
Oct 18, 2017
it was very clean and friendly staff - thanks
Oct 18, 2017
Bathroom is very clean, good location for visiting attractions The staff was very efficient
Oct 18, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay.
Oct 18, 2017
Clean sites, friendly staff, 2 stocked fishing lakes, and other fun activities during different parts of the year.
Oct 18, 2017
Very scenic campground located 45 min from downtown. Loved it.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Very busy and very noisy. One trailer had their smoke detector or something beeping from early Sat. morning until late afternoon. Also parties went on until 3 in the morning, and dogs were running around not on leashes. Usually a pretty quiet campground.
Oct 17, 2017
Love this location. Condition declining. Bathhouse flooring feels like it is rotten. AC didn't work in cabin (105) and when it did attempt to cycle on - it shook the whole cabin. Lower/smaller bathhouse it impractical - all rooms are combo toilets/showers so you cannot even use the toilet if it is a high shower time and all the RV people use these as well so there is not enough capacity.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Only complaint - no ice
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed 1 night in a pull-through. Site was level, campground was very clean and had numerous amenities. We would return and stay longer.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals