Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2019
We had a pleasant stay. Enjoyed our wooded campsite and the private bathrooms. Appreciated the help with backing our camper into the site.
Sep 09, 2019
My wife and I stayed only one night as we were traveling back home to Maine. Super nice owner and staff and very helpful in ensuring that your stay is all you can expect and more. Highly recommend this KOA for travelers or for extended stays. We will be back!
Sep 08, 2019
Very friendly staff, well kept park
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Only stayed overnight but everything was great
Sep 08, 2019
Awesome one night stay, wish we couldve stayed longer. Country setting, with alot of large Rv spaces
Sep 07, 2019
Great stay have been here many times and will stay again. Very nice campground, restrooms are clean and staff is great.
Sep 07, 2019
Overnight stay. Good setup with pull through.
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
Very pleasant, courteous employees. Clean restrooms, quiet well-run campground.
Sep 06, 2019
Nice park, lots of seasonal and or permanents, well kept. Tight area to get out of. Nice dog park. Have fudge and ice cream for sale up front. My pet peeve though is when we get to a new site, the fire pit has trash or garbage left in it. This one had gloves from dumping the black water also in it. Never used the fire pit, get tired of cleaning them out before using.
Sep 06, 2019
We had a good stay. The only issue we had was a lack of water pressure during the day.
Sep 06, 2019
Site could have been more level. Wasn’t bad but required wheel blocks on our Class A. Facilities were great and the staff friendly and helpful. Definitely indicated for a repeat stay. The fudge sold in the shop was terrific.
Sep 06, 2019
Good facilities. We stayed 2 nights in order to visit Cleveland so we were only in the campground for the nights, and would have liked to use more of the facility, very pretty place!
Sep 06, 2019
Bathrooms were clean even though it was labor day weekend every one was pleasant Be careful of skunks and raccoons
Sep 06, 2019
Very clean and beautiful setting.
Sep 06, 2019
Quiet relaxing weekend in perfect site 516&517 of those sites had sewer they would have been perfect
Sep 06, 2019
Very nice. Roomy sites, pleasant staff, nice facilities.
Sep 05, 2019
Quiet. Large sites. Very accommodating.
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Had a beautiful sit #318.
Sep 05, 2019
Friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 05, 2019
We had a wonderful time as usual thanks to the staff. They are awesome!
Sep 05, 2019
Very comfortable!
Sep 05, 2019
Everything great. Hit and miss connecting to WiFi.
Sep 04, 2019
Everything was great!!! Except ..... the tie dye on our shirts did not last at all. It faded to a very light pastel almost immediately; we heard other people had that problem too. We googled tiedyeing and apparently you are supposed to plunge the shirt in cold water when you are done with it ...? And that sets the die ....? Anyway just thought whoever is in charge of this activity should know!
Sep 04, 2019
We smelled the sewer everywhere we went. It was very unpleasant. It’s too bad because the bathrooms and pool were nice. But you should not smell sewer when you shut off the shower in the bathrooms coming up from the drain and not randomly riding your bike around or sitting out around the campfire. Gross!
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Love the park, love our site, love the pool.... The only thing I would recommend is asphalting or concreting the drives.
Sep 04, 2019
Friendly helpful staff. Nice setting. Well maintained. We will be returning next year.
Sep 04, 2019
Everything was as it should be. Pleasant staff, clean washrooms, nice site.
Sep 03, 2019
This KOA upheld the reputation of KOA’s across the US From the warm Welcome to the good bye travel safe comment we enjoyed ourselves tremendously
Sep 03, 2019
All good except the golf cart drivers( employees) need to slow down when it’s dry to keep down the dust.
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
It was a very bad experience.
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
The stay was very nice. All the employees were very friendly and helpful. The store was a little lacking in supplies. In all everything was great.
Sep 03, 2019
Recommend more restroom/showers. Recommend better bedding for the cabins. Those felt like floor mats. Cause people with bad backs like me that didn't know about the mattress makes a big difference. Had to go purchase a 100 air mattress to put on top of it. My kids and wife just dealt with it. oh and the TV needs to be on a tilt frame can't see picture clearly. Not that we watched TV but noticed it
Sep 03, 2019
Clean, well-kept, clean, well-kept. It was just so lovely ... no matter what building or activity, everything was in good order and good repair and I will return!
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 02, 2019
Sep 02, 2019
Beautiful campgrounds
Sep 02, 2019
We were very satisfied with this campground and definitely recommend it. This is a very clean and friendly campground. We stayed for a week and as other campers came and left the staff would gather firewood left behind and brought it to our campsite. We will definitely be back next year.
Sep 02, 2019
Sep 02, 2019
A lot of bedbugs attacked us all night. I killed more than 30 of them. The bug bites were all over the body and they were so itchy and were swollen. We originally planned to stay for 2 night, but couldn't stay any longer, so we left the cabin as soon as possibls the next morning. I don't recommend this place.
Sep 02, 2019
Clean, quiet, big sites- close to Cleveland. One of the best KOA’s we have stayed at.
Sep 02, 2019
Really nice campground and sites and nicely spaced.
Oct 12, 2019
What a great campground! Very quiet and the staff were excellent! We had a great campsite with view of the lake/pond. Plenty of room to walk our dogs and close to National Park and the Rock and Roll museum. Will definitely stay here again!
- Tim Bowen on Google
Oct 10, 2019
Very clean
- Issam Saliba on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.