Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2017
By far the best Koa we've been to. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Planning on staying here in our return trip home.
Sep 10, 2017
Well maintained, lovely. Great staff. Could use more showers.
Sep 10, 2017
The staff was very helpful when I had a problem with one of my RV slidouts. The pool was clean and warm for September, sites are big and paved. All around great place to camp.
Sep 10, 2017
Beautiful campground but overpriced when compared to other campgrounds, especially since it is a bit incovenient to get to!
Sep 10, 2017
Terrific KOA! Friendly staff and clean facilities. Will be back again.
Sep 10, 2017
We parked at # 600 on the first day of our Western states tour. It was a very pleasant welcome and a lovely site. We admired your camp store and all the facilities, including the level sites. Our view of the pond was delightful. We returned again at the end of our 3 week tour and our night's stay made a beautiful closure to a very special vacation. It's the best of all we visited.
Sep 09, 2017
We have used this KOA twice for overnighting and have always been pleased.
Sep 09, 2017
Good site with excellent access. Lots for families to do and a pretty place convenient to the tollway
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Just stayed two nights. Very nice park. Very clean and well kept. Gravel spots, pretty level. Would come back again. Wi-Fi week in the pull-through area, don't know why there was an antenna right there?
Sep 09, 2017
Cuyahoga Valley National Park and Cleveland's Rock and Roll Hall of Fame were both lots of fun, and easily accessible from the campground. We enjoyed the well-appointed game room.
Sep 09, 2017
Very Nice.
Sep 08, 2017
This was our first stop on a 13 day road trip and we loved the place. Beautiful campground, and probably the best restroom/showers I've ever seen. We stayed 2 nights and would most certainly return! Thanks!!
Sep 08, 2017
There was a small cottage next to the restroom/showers that had a dog that barked nonstop really early Tuesday morning for more than a few hours. Otherwise this was a very enjoyable stay. We wished the game room could have been opened later, but fully understand after labor day the hours change. I would definitely recommend this koa to my friends and family! Nice facility!
Sep 08, 2017
We were treated kindly by Joanne from the first phone call to setting up. Everything was neat and clean. Our grandson loved the playground.
Sep 07, 2017
Super clean cabins, bathrooms, and showers. Staff was helpful and friendly!
Sep 07, 2017
Great staff great location and cabin location. .booked right away for next year. ..hopefully the same cabin..we requested it....lol...
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Staff friendly, restrooms very clean. As empty as the place was, they could have spaced us out for more privacy & quietness. For the area we were in, there should be a path thru the plants to the bathroom as it was a long way around & we were suppose to be close to the bathrooms. Our camping area was rather boring, just grassy weeds but it was all we needed.
Sep 07, 2017
What a gem of a park. Tiled restrooms were attractive and very clean.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
The campground was very nice! Staff , sites, and restrooms were very nice! Would definitely stay there again!!!
Sep 06, 2017
They were very helpful and accommodating after we had technical problems with our pop-up.
Sep 06, 2017
2nd time we have stayed here friendly and helpful people great facilities super pancake breakfast close to Cleveland and canton brought our friends here with us they liked it too
Sep 06, 2017
Just passing thru but campground offered a lot of amenities was clean with decent bathrooms! Even had food on site! The only negative for us was noise at night from Interstate
Sep 06, 2017
I was asked to leave d/t supposedly a group of people had signed up for my site. When I asked about moving to another site I was told that the whole place was booked solid. A friend of mine called to see if they had an opening and she was told yes when they asked her name she gave them mine 15 minutes later I was escorted off the property with no explanation.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Site was very , very clean and well maintained! I'm sorry I didn't discover it sooner ! Next summer for sure .
Sep 06, 2017
Very friendly. Pleasant
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Lots to do and the are so friendly!
Sep 05, 2017
This KOA was very clean and well kept. They provided trash pick up and I never noticed anybody's trash sitting for very long. We will definitely be returning!
Sep 05, 2017
The sites were bigger than most places we have stayed. The facility was very clean. It was excellent!
Sep 05, 2017
Love this KOA!
Sep 05, 2017
We really enjoy this KOA. It is close to work so we can go back and forth to work and still enjoy some relaxing time in our trailer. The only problems we have are people cutting through our site to use the bathroom. People have no qualms about going right through your site whether you are sitting outside or inside your trailer to reach the bathroom.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very enjoyable. Only one problem with the people being loud beside us . But when you were notified of it you took care of it in a timely matter.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Despite the weather, the staff and activities made our Labor Day weekend very enjoyable. They are the best and are the reason we keep coming back!
Sep 05, 2017
The campground was clean & well-maintained, and had a nice atmosphere. Our suggested improvements would be to: (1) add more restrooms and, (2) plumb the bathrooms with larger header pipes to improve shower water pressure during mulitple users. The campground was full during our stay, and this resulted in wait lines for the restrooms & flat (poorly rinsed) hair - like that Seinfeld episode. : )
Sep 05, 2017
Enjoyed everything especially kids activities, however Internet connection wasn't the best.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Great stay yet again. Everyone who works there is very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are always clean.
Sep 05, 2017
Great site and friendly staff. Everything was well maintained with plenty of activities for kids/families.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
People walking through lot to showers ð
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Only stayed a day but the amenities where great and customer was top notch!
Sep 04, 2017
Wonderful staff! Super clean campgrounds. Great location, easy on/off interstate, east to find.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals