Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2018
Clean hot showers & quiet.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
This was the first time at KOA. The staff there was very helpful with every thing including the ac. It had stopped working and that being the hottest weekend they made sure we had a portable one.The rest rooms and showers were very clean. We had a number of family members stay in tents and all of us were very impressed with the park..Very clean. The cabin we were in was very nice. We will be back.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
great place. we will stay there again and again.
Sep 09, 2018
Great stay!
Sep 08, 2018
Only spent 3 days but is one of the nicest campgrounds we have ever stayed at and not just KOA's. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. Sites were very nice and the people are very nice. Would highly recommend.
Sep 08, 2018
We have been in 40 different campgrounds this summer, owner has no personality, have rules not posted ... will be writing our first negative review
Sep 08, 2018
Quiet, private site, gravel and level. Clean bathrooms, pleasant staff. Wifi access was inconsistent and frustrating and is my only negative. I would choose to stay here again.
Sep 08, 2018
The campground grounds were neat and clean. The restroom/shower facilities were always clean. I love that they are close to the size of a bathroom at home. They are bigger than our second one. The staff greets you with a smile and is courteous and helpful.
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Very nice park ...pool is nice and well maintained ....restrooms could use a little more cleaning daily however the people using them have no desire to help with that ...overall great park
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
I really enjoyed this KOA. Staff were very nice and helpful. It was very hot and crowded on Labor Day weekend. Some area for improvements: The water pressure was too low on Sunday to take a shower. Half of the washers in the laundry did not work so there was a long wait. Many families with children were using the pool long after checkout time. It was disappointing that they closed the pool at 5:30
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Everything was wonderful except the damp,dark bathhouse, it had horrible water pressure too. That's where they need to focus on improving.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
CAMPGROUND & STAFF EXCELLENT. However, campers on both sides did not observe Quiet Time. Crying baby outside at 6:30 AM. Kids running between campsites & riding bikes at 7:00 AM. Movie & VERY LOUD sound [2 sites from ours] until 11-11:30PM. People having conversation [2 sites from ours] outside until 2:00 AM. Maybe office needs to highlight Quiet Hours on check-in form.
Sep 05, 2018
Great campground. I would stay again in a heartbeat!
Sep 05, 2018
The grounds are very clean. Staff is most pleasant and very helpful. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay.
Sep 05, 2018
Very nice, well maintained campground with friendly staff. The only issue we ran in to was the camp store was closed on Sunday evening on a holiday weekend. On a holiday weekend, camp store hours should be extended to accommodate the needs of the campers.
Sep 05, 2018
Very well kept and clean. Our site was nice size with plenty of space. The pool was busy and the 2 fishing ponds were nice. The staff was very polite. It was a very peaceful and relaxing stay. We visited the Cuyhoga National Park which was a great time and close by. We will be back.
Sep 05, 2018
Very nice campground. Great staff.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
This is my third stay at Streetsboro KOA. The classic country store, lake, and pool are great but it's the polite and friendly staff, homemade fudge, guidance to your spot with a smile, and recycling collection that make it special. Conveniently located off the interstate yet still in a rural setting. Wonderful nearby village for dining and shopping. One of my favorite midwest KOAs for sure.
Sep 04, 2018
Nice people. Backins are tight for larger trailers. Very quiet. Electric hookups need attention from being backed into and shifted. Will return if the chance arises for a pull thru.
Sep 04, 2018
Great for families! Laundry room was wonderful! Site...took over 1/2 hour to get somewhat level....plus had to go through a deep muddy rut. Dirty site! Come on~easy fixes for the money we spent!
Sep 04, 2018
It was fun but not as many activities as other KOA but very clean
Sep 04, 2018
We had a wonderful stay! It was our first time back in over 8 years and the park is beautiful. I love the pool. It is a great addition to the property.
Sep 04, 2018
Had a great time. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2018
We really like the area and the campground is quiet and clean. The only complaint is that you can't sit out and enjoy a campfire without be eaten alive by mosquitoes.
Sep 04, 2018
Very nice KOA and staff was all really nice. Loved the views and area. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars, were the bathrooms/showers. The bathrooms by pool were highly odorous. The new showers in the back are really nice and roomy, but the ventilation is horrible, they are so hot you can barely breathe. Other than that, had a great time!
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Always clean. Always friendly staff. The only � is that the general store closed at 6pm the Sunday before labor day. Half the campground went up to get ice cream, only to be disappointed.
Sep 04, 2018
Everybody was super friendly!
Sep 03, 2018
The 2 bedroom cabins were fantastic for our stay. The bathrooms were nice and updated.
Sep 03, 2018
Sites are small, unlevel and wet. Won't be back nor recommend to a friend for those reasons. Pool was nice.
Sep 03, 2018
Very clean, pretty and nice place to stay.
Sep 03, 2018
Great location near the Blossom Music venue, and a short ride to the Rock & Roll Museum.
Sep 03, 2018
Very good, just rained a lot. Had a very nice view.
Sep 03, 2018
Love the campground showers very clean very nice pool and the sites are very nice we will be coming back there to stay agian . And also the folks in the office we great thank you for your hospitality .
Sep 03, 2018
The bathrooms could use some shelving or counters. There is nowhere to put your stuff while you get ready. Other than that, it is your typical KOA.
Sep 02, 2018
Love the campground, but when it rains - and this is Ohio- the patio area is unusable. They should not allow rugs that kill the grass. Or they should gravel the patio areas.
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
A beautiful setting. a camp store for check in that offered all sorts of goodies, gifts etc. Personable staff. Clean, excellent private showers and facilities.
Aug 31, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award