Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
No complains had a great time.
Sep 18, 2017
They were doing work on a broken water line but did not clear all of the lines downstream so we ended up clogging all three of our water filters, at a cost of $65 and filling our water softener with very dirty water. They did give us two nights stay but that was of little value as we were in the middle of our trip and had to spend a half of a day chaging filters and cleaning the softener. NO FUN!!
Sep 18, 2017
The perfect spot for a weekend getaway (Only 15 miles from home). We have stayed there several times this season, and have never been disappointed. Great ice cream and fudge in the store. It's good to know that sweets eaten while camping are not fattening... Very quiet, with very considerate guests.
Sep 18, 2017
Nice park, level site and staff was very helpful when I had a issue. They helped to get me on our way. Special THANKS to Bob for his help. Tom and Sue from Indiana
Sep 18, 2017
The Streetsboro KOA had a wonderful Halloween weekend for all the campers. There were so many kids going trick-or-treat and the haunted hayride was really great. Had an absolutely wonderful weekend. The fabulous weather sure helped too!!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We couldnt have picked a better place for our stay. The cabin (k105) was perfect! We had 2 couples in our group and the space was just what we needed. Restrooms- just a short walk & very clean! Super friendly staff. We checked in- then went to a concert. Got back about midnight Fri. & we woke up Sat. morning see camp had been decorated for holloween! It was such a fun surprise!! We felt like kids!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Nice place, friendly staff. Would have like to have a more level site. Seems that we were assigned a site that wasn't as nice. 2 sites across form us were used by single night stays that were much nicer.
Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful and professionally run campground.
Sep 18, 2017
Arrived late and had no reservation; had been driving all day and needed to stay for one night. Process of picking site/filling out paperwork via envelope system was really easy. Tent sites were flat and made it easy to set up. Multiple water spigots everywhere. Private unisex bathrooms and showers. I've seen cleaner KOA bathrooms but it IS camping, and wasn't a problem. Showers are a bit dark.
Sep 17, 2017
We've stayed at several KOAs in our travels, and the one in Streetsboro is our favorite :))
Sep 16, 2017
We enjoyed our 2 day stay very much! Quiet and very convenient.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Rest stay. Facilities very clean. Easy to find.
Sep 15, 2017
Very Clean and quiet. Close to the Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Everyone friendly, good service.
Sep 15, 2017
Clean and quiet. You will hear trains at night but that is probably all you will hear. Restroom/showers very clean and handicap accessible.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Great campground for stopover. Clean and well kept. Have been there several times,
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Vey nice and friendly staff, clean place, nice sites and great rates.
Sep 13, 2017
We were attending a friend get together locally. This campground is very clean and very quiet.
Sep 13, 2017
Once again, an excellent experience. Friendly staff, quiet resort, spotless restrooms. Highly recommended.
Sep 13, 2017
We only stayed for 4 days, but it was very quiet, peaceful, friendly and a lovely campground. We were even moved to a nicer campsite, when they saw that we were towing a bigger 5th wheel and accommodated us on a pull-thru site. Very nice dog park, although perhaps in future, would be nice to have a light down there so can see in the evening or early morning. Will definitely visit again!
Sep 13, 2017
Great location, showers are full bathrooms, sites roomy. Wifi was virtually useless however, detracting a bit from the stay.
Sep 13, 2017
Just an overnight. Arrived after registration closed but had a reservation and it was taped to the office door for us. Our site 610 was fine. Pull thru full hook with adequate acing on both sides. Bathroom was clean. Cable and WiFi worked good.
Sep 12, 2017
The campground is in a wonderful area for outdoor activities. Peninsula is a little town nearby with lots to do and the Cuyahoga National Forest is on the doorstep. The staff are very friendly and the campground very clean. My only wish is that the sites were further away from each other. Other than that we were very pleased and would certainly book there again.
Sep 12, 2017
Thanks
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Decided to camp for one night instead of stay in a hotel when we were in Cleveland for a concert. Nice clean campsite and bathrooms. Will definitely stay here again for our next overnight in Cleveland.
Sep 11, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean, well maintained campground. Have camped here many times and will do so again!
Sep 11, 2017
Nice park. Entry way is very attractive. Power was good, cable was good. The only issue is that we arrived at night, and it was difficult to find out site. An escort to our site would have been wonderful.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Everything was great!! Clean and spacious. It was great to be near the highway even though we could hear the trucks at night.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
We stayed here in the seasonal 30 amp section and loved our site and the people. The park is very well kept. We did have issues with low voltage it would drop enough when the air conditioner and coffee pot was on that my surge protector kicks off at 104 volts. The Wifi leaves a lot to be desired. We are full timers and will be back next season but on a 50 amp site. .
Sep 10, 2017
By far the best Koa we've been to. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Planning on staying here in our return trip home.
Sep 10, 2017
Well maintained, lovely. Great staff. Could use more showers.
Sep 10, 2017
The staff was very helpful when I had a problem with one of my RV slidouts. The pool was clean and warm for September, sites are big and paved. All around great place to camp.
Sep 10, 2017
Beautiful campground but overpriced when compared to other campgrounds, especially since it is a bit incovenient to get to!
Sep 10, 2017
Terrific KOA! Friendly staff and clean facilities. Will be back again.
Sep 10, 2017
We parked at # 600 on the first day of our Western states tour. It was a very pleasant welcome and a lovely site. We admired your camp store and all the facilities, including the level sites. Our view of the pond was delightful. We returned again at the end of our 3 week tour and our night's stay made a beautiful closure to a very special vacation. It's the best of all we visited.
Sep 09, 2017
We have used this KOA twice for overnighting and have always been pleased.
Sep 09, 2017
Good site with excellent access. Lots for families to do and a pretty place convenient to the tollway
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Just stayed two nights. Very nice park. Very clean and well kept. Gravel spots, pretty level. Would come back again. Wi-Fi week in the pull-through area, don't know why there was an antenna right there?
Sep 09, 2017
Cuyahoga Valley National Park and Cleveland's Rock and Roll Hall of Fame were both lots of fun, and easily accessible from the campground. We enjoyed the well-appointed game room.
Sep 09, 2017
Very Nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals