Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2018
Stayed only 1 night.traveling from Canada to Cincinnati.Everyone very friendly,very neat and clean,beautiful setting.
Sep 21, 2018
We booked online the day of the visit. We had a great spot but it was a little tight to back in a trailer (right by the bathroom). We almost called after-hours to switch spots but managed to get into the spot. Otherwise, great, The bathrooms are really nice.
Sep 21, 2018
Nice park layout but the space we were put in was a muddy mess when we arrived. Hardly any gravel in the space so we could not level the 5th wheel. Just because the date was past labor day, the pool and game room were shut down. Our second day there the temp were in the 80’s. If you do not have the services listed, then reduce the price for spaces. Told to lock laundry room door at 6:00 pm.
Sep 20, 2018
This was our second stay at this KOA. We highly recommend it! Staff very friendly and helpful, but most of all, is how well it is maintained! Grounds and sites beautiful. Last year we rode bikes on the bike trail in Cuyahoga Valley National Park, which is close to the KOA.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Love this campground. It is very clean and the staff and owners are incredibly kind and welcoming.
Sep 19, 2018
Had issues with electric service. Old receptacle which caused poor connection and the power would come on and off. KOA campground people had no idea how to rectify. Put a meter on it and claimed allwas good but problem continued. Plugged in at home with a good receptacle and all was fine.
Sep 19, 2018
A very nice campground.
Sep 18, 2018
We had a wonderful stay full of activities and felt very welcomed by the staff. We will definitely be back again!
Sep 18, 2018
It was a fantastic weekend. The staff goes above and beyond to make their customers happy!!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
First rate, in every respect.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Really nice place. We stop here every year. This year was nice with the trick or treating and haunted trail walk. Awesome job. Thanks
Sep 17, 2018
We enjoyed your campground overall. Some campsites need crushed stones to cover very muddy areas. Campground is located closely to many attractions and places of interest.
Sep 17, 2018
Everything went very smoothly, and we had a great time. We had a family get together with 3 of us camping, and 3 familes came for Saturday.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
The staff were so helpful and friendly. The cabins were nice a bit small but it works well for the wknd. The activities they had were so much fun the kids wreally enjoyed themselves!! Thank you!
Sep 17, 2018
Clean friendly atmosphere.Sites in woods awesome.Some litter left behind by previous campers.Rug is a must at site 322.Will return.
Sep 17, 2018
As always, very friendly staff, well-kept grounds, cleanest bathrooms around. And the campground activities are always great! Love it here!
Sep 17, 2018
After some confusion an unhappy camper was made happy. I will very likely return. My wife really enjoyed the Halloween program.
Sep 17, 2018
Very quiet. Pretty setting. Every worker we encountered was nice.
Sep 17, 2018
The staff is so fantastic at Streetsboro. They held a Halloween weekend which our granddaughter enjoyed very much.
Sep 16, 2018
The grounds were clean. Staff very friendly. Seasonal campers were great, explained all the activities that were happening.
Sep 16, 2018
We had a 2 night stay. The campground was clean and well kept and quiet. The bath house had large clean showers. The staff was helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Just a one night stay, worked out well for us.
Sep 16, 2018
We only came for one night due to traveling. Which they allowed. We had a site that we could pull in and keep are tow hooked up. Campground was clean and quiet. We would come back again.
Sep 16, 2018
Nice facility. Friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2018
The staff here is very helpful. The park is well kept. It is close to many activities. It would be nice if they had walkways to the bathrooms. That would keep the floors drier & probably grass free. Other than that, this place was very nice.
Sep 16, 2018
Very good staff. Wet from the rains, but we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Awesome campground, highly recommend, sites were beautiful and staff was excellent!
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
We arrived very late and left early in the AM. Your campground looked beautiful but we barely used it.
Sep 14, 2018
Staff was very helpful, I was impressed when a staff employee said follow me to your site and guided me in, very nice touch and appreciated!
Sep 14, 2018
Delightful stay. We arrived late and the directions to our campsite and the restrooms were clearly marked on the information left for us. Restrooms were clean with newer furnishings. So impressed when the lights came on when I approached the bathrooms after dark.
Sep 13, 2018
Great as always! We love this place!
Sep 13, 2018
Love it
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
The campground is nice. It’s just after the summer season, I needed to do laundry and it’s 5 pm. The desk person tells us the laundry room closes at 6. There are 5 machines...2 broken, 2 in use. I didn’t do laundy. It was frustrating. I did get it done the next day at your Rock Island campground. The laundry room was open 24 hours, it’s clean, and all machines in working order. Very nice!
Sep 12, 2018
Nice enough place. Convenient to National Park. Could use some more shade. Kept up well and staff were pleasant.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Just did an overnight on my way through town and was very happy with my stay. I can’t wait to do an extended stay. Large sites, lake, game room play ground and more.... friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2018
Only there for overnight. Would gladly return if in the area. Easy in and out. Large pull through
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Very nice. Thank you for the veterans discount. Too bsd all KOAs don’t give a discount. Very reasonable prices.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award