Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2019
Very friendly staff. Roomy site - we didn't use the amenities, but they all appeared to be in good order. The ice cream at the camp store was fantastic!
Sep 24, 2019
We had a back in site. It was spacious and well laid out
Sep 23, 2019
Our site was very nice. I liked the shower set up with shower, sink and toilet all together. Very clean.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Short weekend stay. Amazing amenities in the deluxe cabin. Great layout. Cozy for a group of six adults. We had some confusion about whether we we're allowed to bring our own firewood. And the smell of the surrounding RVs emptying their toilets was really bad at times. But inside the smell was fine.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Arrived late and we were still escorted to our site. Very helpful to see if we needed assistance with anything, firewood etc. Nice clean spacious sites. Thanks Jim & Cheryl
Sep 23, 2019
Nice park with water views, although the water views looked like they were for full timers. Nice staff. Replacing wood picnic tables with metal or plastic would be desired (I add this comment to every KOA survey). To sit outside on a bench full of splinters is not my favorite.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
We loved our campsite and our hosts were exceptional! We will definitely return! Thanks!!
Sep 23, 2019
Driving cross country as a retirement celebration. KOA was recommended by our RV rental. This was our first KOA experience what a wonderful site. Clean, welcoming. We immediately bought a rewards card and have stayed at only KOA as we continue our cross country trek
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
many campers speed near the playground and pool area. It looks like there used to be speed bumps. I probably won’t come back to this camp due to this reason. The door/screen on our cabin 203 wouldn’t open or close. The cabin was filthy. At check in I asked for a second key card and I was told that there were not enough available. We had to wait for our card to reset to come in at midnight.
Sep 23, 2019
Great campground with easy late check in set up. Loved that it was gated and when we asked for a hornets nest to be sprayed it was taken car of by the time we came back from our hike. There was some wildlife behind the electric water camp tent sites that included multiple racoons and a skunk. Non where intrusive but they were around.
Sep 23, 2019
Nice campground Helpful staff
Sep 23, 2019
In overnight section with tenters. Not the best flat back-in on grass.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Nice location for visiting Cuyahoga National Park.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Really great place with wonderful grounds and helpful staff.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
GREAT location for our travels Will come again.
Sep 21, 2019
Very nice park. Convenient. Very accommodating staff
Sep 21, 2019
We only stayed one night while passing through on our way home from Michigan to Pennsylvania. We thought it was a very nice campground
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
One night stay was great!
Sep 19, 2019
Great place, we only stayed 2 nights but were very happy with the grounds and staff.
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
it was very nice. did not swim but the pool looked nice. the laundry was reasonably too. people were nice. and it was nice to put our trash bag outside and then they were gone. thanks for taking our trash
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Campground was nice and we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 19, 2019
Very convenient to the National Park. Friendly and helpful staff. I would like to see more available restrooms.
Sep 19, 2019
This is our fourth stay while passing through the area. Very nice place and convenient to I80.
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
We love our stay every time.
Sep 18, 2019
Beautiful setting. Very friendly and well organized. We would definitely stay here again.
Sep 18, 2019
Not eazy to get satellite reception
Sep 18, 2019
Friendly people clean and the the Halloween weekend was excellent
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Enjoyable
Sep 17, 2019
Great stay! We have come here 3 years now. The free night on the Sept 14 weekend actually was the same price for 2 nights after the weekend price jump so that was a bit disappointing.
Sep 17, 2019
Great stay! This was our 4th stay at Streetsboro KOA. We love the campground and the staff is awesome! The Glamp Tent is simply the best!!!
Oct 12, 2019
What a great campground! Very quiet and the staff were excellent! We had a great campsite with view of the lake/pond. Plenty of room to walk our dogs and close to National Park and the Rock and Roll museum. Will definitely stay here again!
- Tim Bowen on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.