Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
We come here every year for 2-3 week stay - Love this park and they really try and keep it nice and neat, staff is always very helpful. It was crazy busy on Memorial weekend and the electric fluctuated a bit but they came right down to check .. It's just the past couple of years, the gravel is really dwindling. The whole park needs more gravel for sights and roads. See ya next year!
May 29, 2018
We had a nice comping site and KOA STAFF people were VERY HELPFUL . Nice place.
May 29, 2018
Ive been staying here every memorial day weekend for the past 6 years. I love it. Everyone is nive, its clean and most of all its peaceful and quiet. Drama free..gamily oriented. The bathrooms by the basketball court can use a little TLC..not that they are bad but normal wear and tear. Other than that I love this place.
May 29, 2018
I have been to 25 KOA's and this is one of the best. Extremely well-maintained, well-managed, nice environment, quiet, lots of amenities, great natural setting.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
Nice and peaceful. Good roads to stroll about. Friendly neighbors.
May 29, 2018
Great for a family; a few too many rules for us though.
May 29, 2018
We were unable to open the gate to leave. Our card worked because we could open the enter gate. This was extremely difficult as we were towing. No one was around as it was early in the am. 6:30. This is not an early leave time when one is traveling a lot of miles. Did mention when checking in that we were leaving early..Asked for a satellite friendly not even considered or read.
May 29, 2018
The sites are compressed like a parking lot. Unlike other reviews I read, this is not kid friendly. My wife and I also experienced what other reviews mentioned - toilets occupied because the showers are with the toilets, horrible idea for a campground and a family with small children that cant wait for a bathroom. Only positve is the bathrooms were very clean. To sum it up, its a nice parking lot.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
This is probably our 10th time to stay there. It is very clean, people are friendly, the sites are large with trees and lots of fun activities for children. Recently they put in a pool which is awesome. On Friday night they entertain with a fire truck ride and water soaking for kids and parents.
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
Campground is in a nice area. Close to Hudson for food and stores.
May 28, 2018
A very relaxing place to stay overnight after hours on the road!! Had a bit of difficulty getting to the campground due to road construction! Made it tho!
May 27, 2018
May 27, 2018
Very nice KOA, some of the sites were quite muddy because of rain, could be improved with a bit more gravel. A lot of very large rigs which had trouble getting in some of the spaces.
May 27, 2018
May 27, 2018
Sites very wet. Obviously not campgrounds fault. Needed lawn mowed. Reception not informative at check in of what to do with trash and other items about the campground. Very helpful when we were stuck in mud and when we needed plywood to cover mud on site
May 27, 2018
May 26, 2018
Great location but lousy WiFi but of course i’ll Be back
May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018
Great location with lots to do nearby. Staff and services are excellent. Sites are nice sized. You need to figure out how to fix your drainage issues. Most sites, including ours were extremely wet and muddy due to spring rains. Otherwise I would rate you a five star.
May 25, 2018
Great and friendly staff. Very clean and quiet.
May 25, 2018
beautiful park, 3 lakes, fishing option, well maintained, security gate, wish ALL KOAs were this nice!
May 25, 2018
Our site was very muddy, granted it did storm but our site, 610, was not well drained. A little more gravel would fix the problem. Site 611 also muddy. Bathrooms excellent. Overall a very good experience.
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
This is not 45'friendly! The sites are NOT level and the roads are very narrow and if you drive off of them after a rainfall you will sink out of sight! We asked for a site for satellite and were given a site with lots of trees. I specifically booked a site for satellite. The term 'drive through' is very deceiving! If you try to drive out over boggy grass and watch for the yellow boulders!!!
May 24, 2018
We would visit again in a minute!
May 23, 2018
Beautiful grounds, helpful friendly staff in the neat camp store. Wish we could have stayed longer, but we were on way home and just one night stop over. Beautiful setting.
May 23, 2018
Very clean cabins and clean bathroom. Showers need a little fixing of molding. great mattresses and cable TV in cable. Although would have traded the tv for a mini fridge. I have medicine requires keeping it cold.
May 23, 2018
well maintained and friendly staff.
May 22, 2018
It's a nice and clean campground. The roads are nice to walk with the dog and people are friendly.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Had a lot of fun fishing and great staff. Lots are narrow and really wet.
May 21, 2018
quiet, restful,centrally located,had a good week!
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Very friendly staff. And campground was very clean.
May 21, 2018
We always enjoy our stay at Streetsboro KOA. The staff is friendly and helpful and they try to keep the campground clean. One major suggestion is that you should install a gravel sidewalk in front of the bathroom that is located next to the dump station. Constantly grass and other dirt is being tracked into the bathrooms from people cutting through the grass to get to the front steps.
May 21, 2018
A muddy stay because of rain.
May 21, 2018
We absolutely love coming here, this truly is our secind home. Great staff, very helpful!
May 21, 2018
Grat time
May 21, 2018
Great
May 21, 2018
Great Time
May 20, 2018
Thanks for the outstanding customer service and accommodating attitude! KOA Streetsboro is a great place to stay!
May 20, 2018
Beautiful campground! Nice sites, excellent clean bathrooms & showers. The office staff is very nice and helpful, too!
May 19, 2018
Stayed an extra day it was so peaceful
May 19, 2018
May 18, 2018
We had a great stay, except for the wet conditions (not the KOA's fault - just Mother Nature). The site we had was perfect, long enough for our camper and vehicle. Nice campground - hope to return again...
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals