Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2017
Loved this campground! The person registering at 5:30pm on Wed. Sept. 27th was very thorough. The only suggestion I would make would be improving ventilation in the shower/toilet rooms. The temperature on Wed. evening was 80's and the combination toilet/shower rooms were like entering large ovens. I had planned to shower in the evening but that was not possible due to the extreme heat.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Beautiful campground and very nice staff
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Beautiful friendly place
Sep 27, 2017
Great cite. Friendly staff. Enjoyed this campground! Would camp at streetsboro again.
Sep 27, 2017
The people and amenities are excellent. Great park.
Sep 27, 2017
We enjoyed extremely friendly service, helpful desk workers, clean facilities, and showers. I love that it is pet friendly.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Cable did not work, internet spotty...
Sep 27, 2017
We fully enjoyed our stay at Streetsboro. Lots of trees and wooded trails to take our dog for walks along with a very nice dog park. The bathroom/shower combination was very nice and clean. The staff also were very polite and helpful. We plan to come back next year and tour Cleveland.
Sep 26, 2017
We came in after hours and everything we needed was at the office clearly marked. Though this was just an overnight for us, we enjoyed the location of the campground and it had clean restrooms. I was particularly impressed by the information given to us by the campground that contained the county we were in (for weather alert) and suggestions of things to do on a rainy day. Good job!
Sep 26, 2017
We had a great time!
Sep 26, 2017
Need to trim back the the area along the westside of the dog park,
Sep 26, 2017
we found the campground to be very clean, restrooms kept up very well, the grounds well maintained and quiet. would definitely stay again when in the area!
Sep 26, 2017
Check-in and escort to site with back-in assistance was smooth and efficient. Level site with picnic table and fire ring was clean. Power and water worked well, cable tv connection looked to be damaged, bad reception, switched to antenna. Fishing lakes well mowed and clean around perimeter. Restrooms / showers clean and well maintained. Very dog friendly, but quiet. Great stay
Sep 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Our site was large and shady. Perfect for the hot weather we had that weekend. Campground is clean and well maintained.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Friendly service with directions to our site. The Grandsons loved the fishing dock catching lots of fish! Make sure to secure EVERYTHING as skunks and raccoons will ravage. All considered I will be back there again soon.
Sep 26, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Made sure we had everything we needed. We didn't have reservations either time, but were treated very well.
Sep 25, 2017
Came from Indiana to ride the NKP 765 thru Cuyahoga Valley. Had a great time out and about and at camp with the couple we camped with.
Sep 25, 2017
We have stayed there many times on are travels and love there
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We were a late arrival but check in was super easy a ready for us. The park is beautiful and extremely clean. Nice sized spots
Sep 25, 2017
We love camping at the Streetsboro KOA. It's like camping with family.
Sep 25, 2017
Bathrooms were clean, but the first day there was no hot water and I had to shower in ice cold water and on my second/last day the shower started off fine but in the middle the water pressure dropped to a single slow flowing mini stream which made it very difficult to remove the soap from my hair and body.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice park...we only stayed 1 night but it was clean and quiet ..... staff was pleasant ....store was not stocked very well but it is the end of the season so
Sep 25, 2017
Clean, quiet, family-friendly campground. The cleanliness of the restrooms is impeccable!
Sep 25, 2017
great times 5 stars
Sep 25, 2017
POSITIVE INFO This was a beautiful, clean park all facilities spotless. NEG INFO We asked to extend 1 night--oh we are going to be very full, which was true. We were moved to the a smaller spot the next morning a SMALL camper was where we had been, with a bit of rearranging on paper we wouldn't have been moved. A grounds keeper got VERY upset while I was dropping my wife off & blocked parking3 min
Sep 25, 2017
Only stayed for a night, but wish I'd been able to stay longer! Beautiful campground. Next time I'm even close to the area it will be my first choice for lodging.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
The cabin and staff excellent. We driving through Ohio and stopped. The staff helpful on phone and @ check in. Bathrooms clean, but showers not functional. We used two separate shower stations. water in both little more than trickle. Started off warm I decided on a 'marine' bath. Soon ice water. Can't believe matience didn't identify during cleanings.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice campground. Sites are nicely spaced and level. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is great for visiting Cuyahoga Valley National Park and the next door town of Hudson offers lots of restaurant and shopping opportunities.
Sep 24, 2017
This was a great campground, clean, well organized, inviting. The staff with whom we interacted were very professional, cheerful and helpful. Commend Joanne for her wonderful attitude while helping some of us park our trailers.
Sep 23, 2017
Quiet and peaceful, not many amenities for the price.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
This is 3rd time we have stayed here while we visit with family in Cleveland. Always clean with friendly staff.
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice campground.
Sep 21, 2017
We stayed there for one night. It was not one of my favorites. I think that could be attributed to the site we were assigned. We stayed there to visit the National Park near the campground on our way to our next destination.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Nice park located close to I-80. Beautiful landscape with ponds and plenty trees. We will mark this one as a park to return to in the future.
Sep 20, 2017
Maybe we're having a stream of bad luck since this the second in a row not so good rating. A previous camper did not clean up after their dog and we found two piles in and near out site. We told 2 people about it in the morning and when we got back in the evening the piles were still there. We also got bad information about laundry room hours and weren't able to do our laundry.
Sep 20, 2017
Great, except for barking dogs
Sep 19, 2017
Staff was excellent. Only issue I had was that it would've be nice to get a heads up that the spooky hayride, was actually a haunted house on wheels. Had four terrified children after that. But other than that it was one of the best campgrounds ice been to thus year
Sep 19, 2017
This seems to be a well managed park. all the facilities we saw were clean and in good repair. The campsite was nice sized. It was a little tight getting into because it was a very busy weekend and many of the sites had additional vehicles. The previous campers were rude in leaving cigarette butts scattered about. Everything else was great!
Sep 19, 2017
Very fine clean, private restrooms. Many activities the weekend we were there. Staff check in was as fast and efficient as could be, with many units checking in. Areas were clean and excellent at removing trash. Probably the best campground I have been to in the 12 years I have had a 5th wheel.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals