Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2019
Sep 28, 2019
Nice facility and I enjoyed the primitive tent camping. There is one picnic table that needs to be replaced down in the valley.
Sep 27, 2019
Clean friendly place to stay.
Sep 27, 2019
Love the CG. Clean, very nice showers, very nice hosts! We’ll definitely be back!
Sep 27, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
Very friendly staff. Looked after our concerns re small ground holes on site efficiently and expeditiously.
Sep 26, 2019
KOA Streetsboro gets a big thumbs down. Bathrooms not KOA clean, low water pressure at the site, our site was way out of level, the camp store had a lot of empty shelves, and no wi-fi, even when we were standing next to the sign advertising free wi-fi. There will be no KOA Streetsboro in our future!
Sep 26, 2019
We wanted a decent campground that wasn’t too far from the national park. This was a perfect location for us.
Sep 26, 2019
Going to the Streetsboro KOA is like home. The staff and campers we have come to know there are like family to us.
Sep 25, 2019
We used this resort as a stop over ....wish we could have stayed longer....great place!!!
Sep 25, 2019
Very nice KOA and all employees were very helpful and friendly. Thank you
Sep 24, 2019
The people where very friendly and welcoming. Great place and will definitely be back.
Sep 24, 2019
The restroom were real clean . And the service was great.
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Gravel should be added to the low areas and some of the trees need to be trimmed.
Sep 24, 2019
Was not a good experience with children, but would have been good for adults needing a place to camp. Bathrooms & campground are nice but kids were bored out of their mind. No hayrides, craft or anything like other KOA's I have stayed at (labor day is cutoff). Store/ice cream closed 6 pm, the jump pillow was already deflated, outdoor pool closed, not a good experience for the little ones.
Sep 24, 2019
Very friendly staff. Roomy site - we didn't use the amenities, but they all appeared to be in good order. The ice cream at the camp store was fantastic!
Sep 24, 2019
We had a back in site. It was spacious and well laid out
Sep 23, 2019
Our site was very nice. I liked the shower set up with shower, sink and toilet all together. Very clean.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Short weekend stay. Amazing amenities in the deluxe cabin. Great layout. Cozy for a group of six adults. We had some confusion about whether we we're allowed to bring our own firewood. And the smell of the surrounding RVs emptying their toilets was really bad at times. But inside the smell was fine.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Arrived late and we were still escorted to our site. Very helpful to see if we needed assistance with anything, firewood etc. Nice clean spacious sites. Thanks Jim & Cheryl
Sep 23, 2019
Nice park with water views, although the water views looked like they were for full timers. Nice staff. Replacing wood picnic tables with metal or plastic would be desired (I add this comment to every KOA survey). To sit outside on a bench full of splinters is not my favorite.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
We loved our campsite and our hosts were exceptional! We will definitely return! Thanks!!
Sep 23, 2019
Driving cross country as a retirement celebration. KOA was recommended by our RV rental. This was our first KOA experience what a wonderful site. Clean, welcoming. We immediately bought a rewards card and have stayed at only KOA as we continue our cross country trek
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
many campers speed near the playground and pool area. It looks like there used to be speed bumps. I probably won’t come back to this camp due to this reason. The door/screen on our cabin 203 wouldn’t open or close. The cabin was filthy. At check in I asked for a second key card and I was told that there were not enough available. We had to wait for our card to reset to come in at midnight.
Sep 23, 2019
Great campground with easy late check in set up. Loved that it was gated and when we asked for a hornets nest to be sprayed it was taken car of by the time we came back from our hike. There was some wildlife behind the electric water camp tent sites that included multiple racoons and a skunk. Non where intrusive but they were around.
Sep 23, 2019
Nice campground Helpful staff
Sep 23, 2019
In overnight section with tenters. Not the best flat back-in on grass.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Nice location for visiting Cuyahoga National Park.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Really great place with wonderful grounds and helpful staff.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
GREAT location for our travels Will come again.
Sep 21, 2019
Very nice park. Convenient. Very accommodating staff
Sep 21, 2019
We only stayed one night while passing through on our way home from Michigan to Pennsylvania. We thought it was a very nice campground
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
One night stay was great!
Sep 19, 2019
Great place, we only stayed 2 nights but were very happy with the grounds and staff.
Sep 19, 2019
Feb 07, 2020
Loved It!!!
- Mary Patterson on Google
Jan 10, 2020
We had a dream double date getaway weekend here. Absolutely recommend.
- Bradley Kirouac on Google
Jan 16, 2020
Best campground I've ever been to. The showers were not so clean but all the goods outweighed the bad.
- Abby on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.