Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2018
May 16, 2018
Everything was fine.
May 16, 2018
Nice facilities. Very rainy when we were there so a bit of a muddy mess. We are coming back next week.
May 15, 2018
Very relaxing stay.
May 15, 2018
Even the two days of continual rain and cool weather could not dampen the friendly attitude of the staff. They are the best! Almost as good as the home-made fudge!
May 15, 2018
Rain didn’t stop us from having fun. Wonderful Pancake Breakfast!
May 15, 2018
Very thing worked out great even with the rain. Two of the boys had never camped before and had a great time. They will never forget this weekend.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Had great weekend but it rain on the last day but all staff are very friendly and giving thank u guys for your help over the weekend again
May 15, 2018
It is among the best campgrounds I've stayed in. Meets all expectations.
May 14, 2018
Staff is professional and friendly. The location was easy to get to just off the Interstate despite to small detour. Campground recently opened for the season so hopefully they will working hard to add more gravel and level the (premium) sites and do some mowing. Best for “journey”.
May 14, 2018
It was great even though it rained, again. Always seems to rain when we have a trip scheduled.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
We had heavy rains, so although the bathrooms were nice they got cold and wet. The campsite needs more stuff for small kids other than fishing. The office needs to stay open later than 6pm, we got to the campsite just before 6; I don't know what we would do if we had not.
May 14, 2018
Great and attentive customer service. Very easy to work with these folks.
May 14, 2018
We went to the general store to purchase some firewood, and found the store had closed 20 minutes early. Didn’t feel welcomed either time I walked into the store for check-in/check-out.
May 14, 2018
Overnight stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Bathrooms clean and well maintained.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
KOA can't control the rain but the park and personnel were great! We will return for another stay.
May 14, 2018
Had a little problem at check in because of the app not recognizing how big our rig was. Quickly and efficiently remedied by the staff. Had a back up problem with our sewer dump but within a couple of hours the staff had rectified that problem. Overall a very good stay and an excellent staff.
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
Staff very helpful and escorted our RV to the spot. Showed us where all the hookups were located. Enjoyed walking the grounds with our dog. This KOA located southeast of Cleveland and several miles from major roads so it is fairly quiet and restful at night.
May 13, 2018
May 13, 2018
May 12, 2018
Good.
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
Clean campground. Roomy sites.
May 12, 2018
Very nice stay, just opened for the year, quiet, not much going on yet in the Season. Everything worked well, check-in, and check-out.
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
Everybody was very friendly and helpfull. We had a wonderfull stay.
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
May 09, 2018
While only there one night early spring and weather rainy, the area was scenic, clean and staff very accomodating. We would definitely stay again when in area.
May 08, 2018
Nothing remarkable as far as campgrounds go. Would like to see the permanent trailers maybe in their own area. Do not like to have to use a card to get into the campground. Could not reach the scanner from the motorhome and then when I had to get out to go to the scanner when we arrived it did not work.
May 08, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
We really like this campground. They take good care of the facilities and it's a welcoming place.
May 07, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. We will be back!
May 07, 2018
As always. We loved our stay.
May 06, 2018
Great location to National Park. Great KOA. Friendly staff.
May 06, 2018
Our first rip to your campground. Really enjoyed our all too brief stay. Plan to come back in season. Beautiful setting, wooded and lakes. Very clean and great service. Referred local mobile rv mechanic to do some minor electrical work and very pleasing results. Thanks for allowing us to check out late our last day due to scheduling conflicts. You guys are awesome. See you again.
May 06, 2018
We only stayed a couple of days, but this was a lovely spot. The staff was very helpful. The only thing I can mention is that they used big rocks as part of the landscape. I was pulling out of the laundry and ran over one bending up my RV exhaust pipe. The staff straightened the pipe, so no harm: no foul. But as it was happening, I was less than polite with them. I apologized, but it'stupid
May 03, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Stayed a month. Was conveniently located. Access to stores, business and highways. Small and friendly. Pool area nice. Unfortunately places in what I call Sherwood Forrest where it's woods so no sunshine, tiny spot, couldn't enjoy outside sitting as pond drew mosquitos, but the other open spots looked nice. Friendly staff.
Jan 17, 2018
As a seasonal, we are very happy with our accommodations at Streetsboro KOA.We anticipate visiting for years to come. Tonya and Cathy are the best!
Jan 17, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
A great place to stay. Clean, efficient and a lot of nice people!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award