Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
We stayed for one night. It was very easy to check in. We got set up on our campsite and took a walk around. Its the perfect size where you can walk around the entire campground in very little time. Neighbors were friendly, lots of RVs. Quite a few dogs which we were expecting and our dog love meeting new dogs. We couldn't figure out how to get the dog park gate open. Restrooms were nice and warm.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
The restrooms could use a little attention in the loop where we stayed. And I think if you would put signs on or near restrooms to close the door when finished it would relieve some or the bugs in the restrooms.
Oct 05, 2019
As usual a welcome when we arrived.
Oct 05, 2019
We were on our 1st trip in our travel trailer. The site was perfect and we had a wonderful time. We need to come back when the pool and game room are open.
Oct 05, 2019
Very nice campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. Large site with trees.
Oct 04, 2019
Ok except bathrooms /showers were far for us to walk to for our age. And the showers were small but nice layout otherwise. Thanks
Oct 04, 2019
Very nice and clean, beautiful location.
Oct 03, 2019
Very nice RV park, would readily stay again!
Oct 02, 2019
Checking in was simple and the campground was very clean.
Oct 02, 2019
Friendly staff, clean facilities, great sites. Overall good experience.
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Great as always! Great location but site was a bit “bare”. pads would be great and if not pads some additional gravel to alleviate dirt and mud
Oct 01, 2019
Stayed at this KOA before. This time just an over-night on or way home to MI. Nice park & nice people.
Oct 01, 2019
We had a back in sight that could use some leveling, otherwise, a nice location and friendly staff. WiFi was weak, no cable, but good OTA reception.
Sep 30, 2019
Beautiful mature trees and spacious sites!
Sep 30, 2019
Nice sites and all facilities were up to my expectations.
Sep 30, 2019
We loved everything! Grounds were beautiful, bathrooms sparkled and it was quiet at night while we slept.
Sep 30, 2019
Stayed to visit Rock n Roll HOF and found Park great and Streetsboro area very accommodating and services were excellent
Sep 30, 2019
Very nice clean facility. A great many activities for kids and adults and large easy to access sites.
Sep 30, 2019
Clean facility, nice folks. Would go again!
Sep 30, 2019
We got in late but I requested firewood and they had it ready for us at our site. They also made it super easy to find our cabin in the dark with the packet they put together. Thank you for everything!
Sep 30, 2019
Nice place. We would stay again.
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Staff was not only very friendly but extremely helpful.
Sep 30, 2019
2nd time visiting this Streetsboro KOA and again had a great time! Great support from the staff and I’ve already highly recommended this location. Thanks!
Sep 29, 2019
It was a great place to stay over for a couple of nights
Sep 29, 2019
I would have given 5 stars but they forget to put my key in the envelope. I had to wait about 45 minutes after my arrival to get in my cabin. But, the campsite is incredible. They were even decorated for fall. Everything was clean and inviting. I would definitely stay there again, more than one night next time.
Sep 28, 2019
Nice park. This was our second stay and will come back again. Great staff.
Sep 28, 2019
Very well kept. The sites are very easy even for a big rig. Lots to see in the area.
Sep 28, 2019
Sep 28, 2019
Nice facility and I enjoyed the primitive tent camping. There is one picnic table that needs to be replaced down in the valley.
Sep 27, 2019
Clean friendly place to stay.
Sep 27, 2019
Love the CG. Clean, very nice showers, very nice hosts! We’ll definitely be back!
Sep 27, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
Very friendly staff. Looked after our concerns re small ground holes on site efficiently and expeditiously.
Sep 26, 2019
KOA Streetsboro gets a big thumbs down. Bathrooms not KOA clean, low water pressure at the site, our site was way out of level, the camp store had a lot of empty shelves, and no wi-fi, even when we were standing next to the sign advertising free wi-fi. There will be no KOA Streetsboro in our future!
Sep 26, 2019
We wanted a decent campground that wasn’t too far from the national park. This was a perfect location for us.
Sep 26, 2019
Going to the Streetsboro KOA is like home. The staff and campers we have come to know there are like family to us.
Sep 25, 2019
We used this resort as a stop over ....wish we could have stayed longer....great place!!!
Sep 25, 2019
Very nice KOA and all employees were very helpful and friendly. Thank you
Sep 24, 2019
The people where very friendly and welcoming. Great place and will definitely be back.
Sep 24, 2019
The restroom were real clean . And the service was great.
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Gravel should be added to the low areas and some of the trees need to be trimmed.
Feb 07, 2020
Loved It!!!
- Mary Patterson on Google
Jan 10, 2020
We had a dream double date getaway weekend here. Absolutely recommend.
- Bradley Kirouac on Google
Jan 16, 2020
Best campground I've ever been to. The showers were not so clean but all the goods outweighed the bad.
- Abby on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.