Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
Very clean campground...grounds well maintained. Friendly and professional staff.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Great stay. Friendly. Convenient. Please work to improve the check-in location. There were motor homes stopped right in front of the gate - impossible to get by without the owners moving.
Oct 09, 2017
NIce ,quiet rv site bathrooms very clean
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
End of season stay meant some of the amenities were unavailable, but that's understandable. We liked our secluded Kabin in the woods a lot! But we were still close enough to the restrooms/showers in either direction. Staff interaction was light and friendly. Will definitely return when we are in CVNP area again.
Oct 09, 2017
The grounds were very nice, pleasant staff, and the bathrooms were very nice too!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very cozy cabin. We all had a great time
Oct 09, 2017
Staff was friendly, bathrooms were clean. Cabin was conveniently located. Campground was near restaurants and a dog park.
Oct 09, 2017
Very convenient location, right off of 80, clean bathrooms and a charming and handy General Store on the grounds.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Perfect weather loved my cabin!!!
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Please add material to campsites 200, 201, 202 & 203 to level the site. Ourselves and our neighbors all struggled to level our trailers. Please enforce noise limits with barking dogs. Thanks.
Oct 08, 2017
The staff was very friendly,helpful,and courteous. I would recommend this campground to anyone. I would definitely stay here again.
Oct 08, 2017
It was fine !!!
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Property was nice, but staff appeared aloft and disinterested in the customer.
Oct 06, 2017
Great location for getting into Cleveland. Beautiful property. Clean facilities. Very friendly staff.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Staff was friendly. It would be good to keep the bathroom doors shut to keep the mosquitoes out.
Oct 05, 2017
Stayed in the Deluxe Cabin. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The KOA Campground is nice and clean. Nice catch and release pond.
Oct 05, 2017
Very nice campground. They should find a way to keep the laundry open past 6 pm.
Oct 05, 2017
Very enjoyable. Large lots, clean bathrooms and courteous staff. Close to everthing. Would definetely recommend.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
We were on the road for business and it was sure nice to call ahead a little and have just what we needed. Thanks a lot for your great help and having a very nice place to stay at.
Oct 04, 2017
Very friendly in office. Very safe and nice area to walk in. We only stayed one night. The only negative was the site was not level.
Oct 03, 2017
I have a the lot need a lot of work they should be level and and easy to set fast with out pulling in and out to find a level place.
Oct 03, 2017
It was very nice. The only thing is the gravel lots. Some of the stone is very very large and tripping hazard as well as as ankle twisting. It would be great if it was all more evenly sized.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
The campground was very clean and had nice bathrooms! Staff was very nice and the sites were great!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
We stayed here a couple of nights while we visited Cuyahoga Valley National Park! Very nice sites, great bath house, real nice dog park, quiet at night. Perfect place to relax after a day hiking at the park. Thanks!
Oct 02, 2017
Always love this campground. The grounds looked great as usual. First time here in the fall as we usually are here early summer. Won't come back in fall anymore because of the STINK BUGS Ugh!!! Will be back next year early summer. Thank you all again for all the hard work to keep your campground beautiful. Caught a really big large mouth bass this year, so fun for the grandkids... :)
Oct 02, 2017
We came to see a concert nearby on Friday night. Check in was easy. The campground was nice and we enjoyed our stay.
Oct 02, 2017
Very clean, lovely stay, friendly staff
Oct 02, 2017
THIS IS THE 3RD TIME WE HAVE RENTED YOUR CABINS. WE LOVE IT THERE!!!
Oct 02, 2017
Wonderful place, attentive team. We always stay with them, for this very reason.
Oct 02, 2017
Clean restrooms, nice campsites, staff friendly and helpful, quiet at night, a great week. Wi-Fi and TV worked well. Will stay again if in the area.
Oct 02, 2017
Please do some tree trimming.
Oct 02, 2017
All employees were very helpful.
Oct 02, 2017
Came because I needed internet and thought KOA campgrounds would have good service. Was bitterly disappointed with the internet all afternoon. Because this was the reason for my visit I was upset but other than that, all was good.
Oct 01, 2017
Very nice place and friendly staff
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
We were only here for 1 night but everything and everyone was perfect especially Steven who checked us in! We shall return if we are in the area again.
Sep 29, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals