Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2019
Loved this KOA. Our cabin was beautiful with a view of a pond. The one room cabin was nice and spacious. All three of us felt like we had room to move around. We also loved the porch that overlooked the pond. I would definitely recommend this KOA to anyone traveling to the Cleveland area.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Staff was very friendly, smiling faces and attentive personal. Bathrooms and showerhouses kept clean-a huge plus in my book! Loved our stay in the 6 person cabin. Will come back again!
Jun 03, 2019
Awesome place, great facilities and very helpful friendly staff, can't wait to comeback next year
Jun 03, 2019
Friendly people
Jun 03, 2019
Super clean facilities. Super clean pool. Staff very helpful. We loved our stay.
Jun 03, 2019
Friendly and very helpful staff I liked it Campground is secure
Jun 03, 2019
It was a little out of the way for us, but so glad we stayed (on two separate trips). Friendly staff and campground was kept up nicely.
Jun 02, 2019
Campground was very clean, staff was very nice and helpful. We only stayed one night but will definitely come back.
Jun 02, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
May 30, 2019
the first day was not good had to wait 3 hrs for electric to be fixed was never offered a refund for any days of our stay.left a day early because of the weather.should of got our money back on that day because of the electric problem.Was never offered that.
May 30, 2019
Unfortunately the area saw quite a bit of rain before and during our stay. We were put in a low lying spot that was saturated. They could have easily given us another drier location since there were lots of open spots being off season during the week. Other than that the campground was pretty nice and the staff friendly. The campground is a convenient location for visiting Cuyahoga National Park.
May 30, 2019
We have a wonderful weekend. Weather was great and the staff was great -- as usual!!
May 29, 2019
Everyone was polite, grounds well kept would recommend this KOA to anyone.
May 29, 2019
Very pleasant stay, staff very kind -collect garage help at crafts ...awesome
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
Absolutely filthy bathrooms. Campground itself was very loud and quiet hours were not followed or enforced. People were nice but the campground was not.
May 29, 2019
We had a wonderful time. The staff and workers were extremely helpful and friendly. Love the location and area activities.
May 29, 2019
We always enjoy camping at Streetsboro. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The grounds are well maintained too. You will not be disappointed!! Happy camping!!
May 29, 2019
The staff was friendly but the park itself was unkept. The bathrooms never worked and were always dirty. The pool is not very big. The roads were gravel so forget about using a stroller. The cabins had ticks infestation. No where for little kids. Very boring and no one allowed to walk around after 10 PM
May 29, 2019
May 28, 2019
I've always camped here and loved it but this time I found found it to be a little less cared for than other times. Our cabin k101 had insects and I got lots of bites from it..it kinda seems like bed bugs. Also very dusty inside. It never was like that before. Hope they can resolve the issue. My daughter stayed at k102 and did find bedbugs! She got pics. They bit her all over. Very sad.
May 28, 2019
My cabin K102 had bedbugs and I had to leave early because I was covered in butes from head to toes. The young man at the time working the desk said no refunds for early departure so I am very disappointed. I have pictures of the bedbugs and of my bites.
May 28, 2019
I love it.! Very friendly people love the staff.! I come here every year with my kids.!!
May 28, 2019
Staff very cordial. Clean campground. Wide pull thru sites. Sites could use topcoat of gravel. Need keycard drop at gate instead of office. We will be back
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
The staff was all very helpful and friendly! The campground was very clean. It was so nice to do crafts. Fishing was fun. Loved our stay!
May 28, 2019
The only problem I had thus weekend was the back bathrooms had no toilet paper and on monday there was poop all over stalls x5 of them.
May 28, 2019
We stayed at Streetsboro KOA for a long holiday weekend since it was less than an hour from our house in the city. Overall a decent place, great customer service, convenient location, but just not our style. We prefer more wooded/private spots and they really pack you in. Also, the gravel roads kept our young kids from riding their bikes. We'll probably stick with State Parks moving forward.
May 28, 2019
We had a wonderful time at your KOA. All of the staff was so friendly and the pool was great! Even with a bit of rain our site was nice and dry. I would highly recommend this campground and we will be returning.
May 28, 2019
Staff was very friendly and professional. Bathrooms could use a little attention. Toilets were always plugged up and the shower bath combo is a good idea, but will need more of them. Some of the seasonal campers were very rude and disrespectful. They would block roadways, park cars in the overnight campers spots, allow their dogs to roam freely.
May 28, 2019
Enjoyed staying herr
May 28, 2019
Great experience starting with ease of reservations, friendly staff (Sarah even helped guide us back into our site!) Clean restrooms and shower house. Awesome fishing at the turtle pond! We were a little concerned with rowdy, loud neighboring campers over the Memorial Day weekend, but that wasn't the case. Very quiet and peaceful. Enjoyed golfing at Fox Den Golf Course close by. 5 stars!!!
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
May 27, 2019
Campground was family friendly and very clean. For the most part the bathrooms were always clean and staff were around frequently to collect trash. Craft activities were enjoyable. The pool looked nice, though we didn't swim. Ice cream was delish.
May 27, 2019
Wish we could have stayed longer. It was clean, comfy and cute. Lots of green space. Very clean bathrooms and showers. We got in after closing hours and fumbled to find our spot. Signage could use help — I think we were going wrong way on one way road. Even so, I think it is a good spot.
May 27, 2019
Facilities in disrepair; sites muddy, very little gravel. After rain a large section of sites and roads flooded
May 26, 2019
Great entry area, cute store, but sites were not level,
May 26, 2019
Very friendly and accommodating! We will be back this summer.
May 26, 2019
Not heated pool. Sites VERY BADLY drained and too narrow. Too far from Cleveland.
May 26, 2019
May 25, 2019
1st time here. Usually go to West Branch. Will be staying here in the future. Pricing is comparable and place is much quieter. More KOA people available to run the place and it shows. We needed someplace local while our kitchen is being remodeled and they were able to accommodate us when we needed to stay longer
May 25, 2019
Although I gave you a five it was not a perfect stay. Please consider these positive suggestions. The new patio is great but when they mow have the crew blow the grass off so the camper does not have to. Also if you put in a new patio and charge more also put In a new fireplace. Ours on 600 was totally rusted out. A little stone in the mud filled pot holes would also be nice. Keep up the good work
May 25, 2019
�����
May 25, 2019
Only for a night but very nice.
May 24, 2019
We were placed in a very muddy back-in with a leaking water hook up, even though there were drier sites available. Sites seemed run down and few patio sites or larger sites in the campground. Although the young female staff was pleasant, they all seemed to be in training and even simple tasks like locating mail and making change were challenging.
May 24, 2019
May 23, 2019
Wet but beautiful! Very friendly people! Great homemade fudge in the office !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award