Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2017
Very nice people. Very nice pool. Sites are ok- whole campground needs updated and our site was very muddy.
May 30, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff even over busy Memorial Day weekend. Accommodated my request for a different site with no hesitation. And the place was so kid friendly. Nice family and safe environment
May 29, 2017
Did not read our request in the comments section of the reservation request. They said they never read the special requests. Also quite time is not enforced. We had 2 barking dogs on the site behind us all night & woke us every morning at 6:00.
May 29, 2017
need more water pressure bathrooms not cleanest ice cream and fudge were very good
May 27, 2017
Friendly staff, well kept sites and very clean bathrooms.
May 27, 2017
Disappointed with our site very hard to walk around. The sight we were assigned had tent campers on it, and was for RV's and trailers only.
May 26, 2017
Loved the cabin. The campground was kept neat and clean. The staff was very courteous and tried to be helpful. However, they were all young. It would have been nice to have an experienced adult available. We requested dish towels and were given bath towels the next day. Not sure the staff knew the difference, we requested another roll of toilet paper and were told we were to be given only 2.
May 25, 2017
The sites were not very well maintained. Our site was flooded from previous rains and it would not dry up. Staff was friendly, the camp store had very little supplies etc. Electric, water and sewer were all good. Camp ground was very quiet and had a very nice dog recreation area. Overall a good place and would stay again.
May 25, 2017
We were at Streetsboro for only one night, but we found your campground well kept, the facilities clean, and your staff helpful. We enjoyed our brief stay.
May 25, 2017
Stayed here while visiting CVNP and Cleveland. Only thing I wished for improvement is lighting on the outside of the bathroom building (lights there but not on at night) and a sidewalk/path to the building from the driveway so don't have to walk through tall wet grass. (Handicap ramp and path was on opposite end of building so did not feel convenient.)
May 25, 2017
This was a great camping experience! We arrived after the office had closed but it was still very easy to get our registration and find out campsite. The Kampground was lovely, quiet, and clean and we enjoyed it very much.
May 24, 2017
The grounds in the camping area were not well kept grass not mowed a lot of holes in the area need more gravel at a lot of the sites
May 24, 2017
Nice campground. Very clean bathrooms. We enjoyed our visit!
May 23, 2017
The family like atmosphere make it our most enjoyable camping experience.
May 23, 2017
Very nice campground. Friendly staff.
May 23, 2017
Called at the last moment and the reservation person was great
May 22, 2017
Nice campground. Very accommodating
May 22, 2017
Our first time here was an enjoyable one. We've stayed at a number of KOAs and Streetsboro KOA has the feel of a true campground, with lakes and woods, as opposed to be being stacked side by side with other rigs. The young people running the office were very friendly and accommodating. The cable TV was a bit fuzzy, but Wi-Fi was pretty good.
May 21, 2017
We stayed due to tests at Cleveland Clinic. It was a very good place to stay and handy to Cleveland.
May 21, 2017
Very good KOA clean and accommodating. Will go back when passing through
May 20, 2017
Comfortable and the cleanest bath and shower rooms we have ever seen!!!!!
May 20, 2017
May 20, 2017
wonderful place, super people, very clean and well maintained.
May 19, 2017
Redecorated bath houses a plus. The office people helpful in getting us moved to a full hookup site.
May 18, 2017
Friendly staff.
May 18, 2017
Beautiful site, friendly staff, nice facilities. Like almost all campgrounds it could use better wifi capability.
May 17, 2017
The staff was very courteous and accommodating. More defined tent sites and Tent pads would have been a bonus.
May 17, 2017
good facilities courteous personnel and great Ice cream
May 17, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
May 16, 2017
Very friendly staff. Fudge sold in the store was delicious!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
The original site was not good for our rig, the site we stayed on had a water/mud issue. the gravel was washed out of the drive. the grounds are well kept other than this area.
May 16, 2017
This use to be a great place for the past 12 years but is getting run down.This is the opening season and black mold in my cabin. Things not painted, grass not cut, light bulbs burnt out in bathroom, toilet running and low water pressured in handicapped shower
May 16, 2017
Nice campground, roomy site
May 16, 2017
Overall ok stay - staff were friendly, bathrooms were clean, and neighbors were respectful. However, our campsite was all fairly tall grass (no gravel) and our camper sunk in quite a bit, and many of the sites were not level and not many trees.
May 16, 2017
Considering it was open weekend, all grass should of been mowed. Our site was not and it made for a unpleasant stay since we spend all of our time outside
May 16, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well maintained.
May 16, 2017
Love love love staying here, so great for families and groups!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Loved the tent area, unlike some square pads I have encountered in the past - lots of space to relax and unwind.
May 15, 2017
We had a great time this weekend! Crafts for kids, and hayride were provided! We were able to use the pavilion for the 7 campers and 2 cabin families that were with us! Weather was perfect.
May 15, 2017
Love the campground. Bathhouse is clean and we'll set up. Only improvement I'd love to see is better wifi (a nice camping perk)
May 15, 2017
The staff were all very friendly, The sites were nice sized. Great price on full hook up.I wish there was a 4 1/2 rating... I would of gave a 5 star but I'm disabled, but can still ride a bike... the roads were rough, We brought our bicycles and we couldn't ride our bikes anywhere in this campground.
May 15, 2017
This KOA has some of the friendliest people! It's close to our home and we just love camping there! One day we hope to be able to get a permanent camp site there.
May 15, 2017
could of been better if not parked in swamp. Seen other lots thought we could of went on but guess they were taken but empty all week-end. But appreciated they let us stay over check out time for we had ballgames near there. There was a group of 3 campers. Nice they got us all together but lots of mud. All in all it was ok. for all of us.
May 15, 2017
Nice place. Like the new bathrooms, but I think a bench or something would be helpful for changing.
May 15, 2017
Nice place. Only problem was no pressure/hot water in one of the buildings. Other looked renovated and worked well.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comment. We have changed the showerheads in the one bathhouse and the water pressure is back up to normal.
May 14, 2017
May 13, 2017
May 13, 2017
Great location, great park, nice people and great wifi!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals