Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2018
What can I say? It was a great place.
Jun 07, 2018
Short stay of 2 nights. Very friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2018
We had a fantastic stay at the KOA in Streetsboro. The Wifi was spotty at times and our spot was somewhat difficult to back into because of a log cabin directly in front of it, but once settled in we extended our stay by 2 days! The whole family enjoyed it! We hiked, fished, swam, and corqueled! We also traveled with 2 dogs and had absolutely no issues. The owners were very welcoming!
Jun 06, 2018
I did not care for the open camping for the primitive sites. I would have much preferred to have a designated spot. However the park had a relatively nice location (in terms of proximity to the National Park).
Jun 06, 2018
It was very nice and quiet for the exception of the pet, aka, thief of a raccoon. The bathhouse was clean and almost like being home. By far the best I have ever seen at a campground. Would definitely recommend for anyone traveling in the area. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Great place for family time. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The campground is very clean including all the bathrooms and there are even private showers. We’ll be back!
Jun 06, 2018
The staff is generally unfriendly and inflexible. There a ton of mosquitos. But we had a fun time.
Jun 06, 2018
As a first time customer with KOA and this being our first campground the staff on hand were very kind to us! The campsite we were given was not suitable for a 31ft RV with one slide out. The next morning I inquired about moving to another site and without hesitation I was given the choice of 3. The young woman who helped me was amazing, kind and very understanding of our needs! Thank you �
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Excellent experience! Thanks.
Jun 06, 2018
Nice size site, good water pressure, attractive area.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Great nice campsite near Cleveland attractions. Lots of family things to do on site.
Jun 05, 2018
Campground was very well maintained and everyone was very nice.
Jun 05, 2018
The camp is well-kept and clean, facilities are excellent (like the wifi actually works), the staff is friendly and helpful. The camp scheduled activities are very family friendly. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if we were in the area.
Jun 05, 2018
Clean and nice amenities. Super nice team members in the office.
Jun 05, 2018
Nice place—love the individual bathrooms!
Jun 05, 2018
Very nice campground, however like all koa let's see how many as can fit in.
Jun 05, 2018
All ways I pleasure I have stayed here for over 10 years never had a problem thank you
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Well kept , nice place
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Everything at this campground was great.
Jun 04, 2018
I booked our stay over three months in advance and asked for a secluded spot, backing up to the woods. What we got was a spot that didn’t back up to the woods but backed up to the playground. It was so noisy and the swing set was old and squeaked with each swing, it was miserable.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Very clean, accommodating, and friendly!! We were a large loud group and it was handled well.
Jun 04, 2018
Great sites,friendly staff.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Nice
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Very polite and very clean its a fun weekend getaway.
Jun 03, 2018
This was the best WiFi we have ever experienced in an RV park. Stay was wonderful except for the muddy nature of spot 600.
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Early in season but we weren't aware that the pool or game room would be closed. Our Camp site at D4 was muddy
Jun 02, 2018
Worked great for me. Stayed a month for doctors appointments. They have a new pool which looks great. Security gate is a big plus. Will stay here again when in the area.
Jun 02, 2018
Very Nice.
Jun 01, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
Very friendly staff when I got to my campsite I noticed a hole in the middle of the gravel parking area I notified staff member that escorted me to my site and within 10 minutes the owner was there to take care of the issue and fixed problem very quickly. Would recommend campground to anybody.
Jun 01, 2018
Streetsboro is the closest KOA to our home. We love the campground but more importantly we love the people and campers there. Everything put together is the reason the Streetsboro KOA is our favorite!
Jun 01, 2018
Great rv Park bath houses were very nice.would recommend a sign on bath house door to keep closed. When we took shower in morning there were a lot of insects inside
May 31, 2018
Site#202 was very muddy.
May 31, 2018
Always enjoy our time at the Streetsboro KOA! Great location, clean.
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
Called at 1254pm on arrival day, had to leave a message for travel advice, never received a call back. You should advise guests about the road work and detour in your emails. Park was nice and quiet. Guest bathroom/showers floors were grassy due to recent mowing, a external rug to wipe feet and raking up loose grass in proximity of ramp/stairs might help.
May 31, 2018
the site was very uneven and when I asked for a better site the young girl gave me a hard time, after driving for many hours its something you don't need.
May 30, 2018
Great stay. Wish it was longer.
May 30, 2018
wonderful time will see you soon
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award