Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2018
Nice trees, ponds. Friendly people.
Jul 16, 2018
Good location for going to Cuyahoga National Park and other NE Ohio areas. Sites are big enough for bigger RV’s in full hook up sites. Friendly staff and great tasty variety of fudge in the office.
Jul 16, 2018
Got stuck there with a slide out that would not move after I left they would not give me a cut rate and I paid full price when I wasn't even there never again
Jul 16, 2018
Very nice pull thru sites. Staff are extremly helpful and courteous. Be sure and get some of the fudge!
Jul 16, 2018
We stayed 4 nights and really enjoyed the grounds . The campground was clean and well kept. Bathrooms were cleaned twice a day . My grandchildren loved the pool and the game room . The extra services of garbage pickup each morning and the delivery of purchased firewood was welcomed and made the price per night understandable .
Jul 16, 2018
The WiFi didn't work the entire time we were there. The site was so un-level that it caused problems with our rig. And last but not least, the water pressure was the worst ever for a campground in 13 years of RV'ing. We have stayed there multiple times in the past, but never again.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Great location and peaceful grounds. Staff was friendly and helpful. Walking around the lake early am was just beautiful. Site store had really good ice cream! Pool bathroom/showers were very clean.
Jul 16, 2018
Nice Place. Great pool. Several lakes to fish in. Sites are a little tight but nice place over all.
Jul 16, 2018
Pool was great! Sites were a little close!
Jul 16, 2018
Salt pool was very nice. Ponds too dark w/ treatment to see fish, but had some awesome sized bluegills. Mosquitos really bad, and nats. Bathrooms need drain in floor, always wet after people use. Woman who cleans needs a raise, she works her tail off!
Jul 16, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were good.
Jul 16, 2018
Dump station covered in pee and toilet paper. Kind of run down.
Jul 15, 2018
The staff is amazing and the facility has a lot to offer. Great great weekend
Jul 15, 2018
We stayed in a one room cabin was very nice but whatever was sprayed in cabin before our stay gave me an allergic reaction was way too strong !!! Definitely need port a potty amongst campgrounds people have little children and adults are too far from bathrooms also our cabin was the only one without BBQ grill had to bring everything to cabin next to us to grill
Jul 15, 2018
My first time at a KOA and it was great! One suggestion: warn people about the aggressive raccoons! ;-)
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
Road was closed for construction and no info on website. While checking in clerk said "everyone is complaining". Not very helpful.
Jul 15, 2018
Only stayed one night but was just fine for what I needed
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
wonderful people, clean sites and facilities, accessible from major highways, quiet and priced well.
Jul 14, 2018
Awesome campground. Just needed to send alert that rat 303 was closed. Our 4th stay and love it.
Jul 14, 2018
This is a great place to stay in an area where good places to stay are few. The owner and her staff were very welcoming and friendly. The sites are spacious, the pool is clean and clear and never have my kids caught more fish than they did here on the lake. Located near Cuyahoga NP (15 min) and Cleveland (40 min). Only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars was due to gravel roads and sites.
Jul 14, 2018
We stayed here for about 5-6 wks. Great!
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
We have stayed here before and likely will again. Clean campground, friendly staff, fishing ponds, tether ball, and amazing fudge!
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
Campground was nice, however it seems to be mostly long term seasonal campers. There were low power issues durining my stay. Also while the site was level the length was not. Between the length of the tow vehicle and trailer the site made inhirching and hitching difficult especially since the connections were far forward and pond made And trees made turning left impossible to leave
Jul 13, 2018
Very peaceful and relaxing
Jul 13, 2018
0f all the KOAs we've stay at, this was the best.
Jul 12, 2018
Très beau terrain. Propre et agreable.
Jul 12, 2018
One of the cleanest most organized places I've stayed at.
Jul 12, 2018
Had a great time, will stay here again!
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
Probably not the fault of management but the lower shower house the morning we were there was disgusting - toilets stopped up and paper towels all over the floor. The showers tended to leak under the curtain flooding the floor. There needed to be one of those heavy duty black rubber mats. The site for our RV was nice.
Jul 11, 2018
Great campground, clean, friendly staff, and lots of things to do.
Jul 11, 2018
We had a problem with our reservation, we had confirmed the reservation and requested sites in May when we were here, but upon arrival we found that we were on different sites and were no longer next to our friends. I will emphasis that the manager worked very hard to find an acceptable solution and did her best to compensate for the inconvenience.
Jul 11, 2018
Nice, peaceful, friendly and clean. HOWEVER site 711 needs filling, rain pudfles collects horribly around the rear side of the rv
Jul 11, 2018
Wonderful location. Sites need leveling and more gravel. Too much mud and standing water. Some good fill dirt in spots would help. Staff were fantastic!
Jul 11, 2018
We were a late check in, the staff was friendly and helpful. There was some confusion finding my reservation. For some reason, the system said my reservation was for July 1st, which explains why I received emails about my stay before I actually stayed; but my confirmation email had the correct date of July 6th.
Jul 11, 2018
Very clean and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only thing that could have been better was directions to and from I-271 what with SR 303 being closed.
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Muy lindo el lugar muy limpio la gente muy amable...
Jul 10, 2018
The camp was nice and the staff friendly. Also they extended the pool time by 30 mins the night we were there which was something they didn't have to do so thankyou for that and when time was up they were friendly about it. Other places have been more direct.
Jul 10, 2018
Very enjoyable. Nice clean campground. Friendly staff.
Jul 10, 2018
Staff is friendly and the pond is beautiful. Location is the best thing that they have. Pool area very small with a very limited number of chairs. Our campsite, a pull through, was a solid muck mud spot. Rains are understandable but being in a mud hole for our rig, hiking and unhooking in 2 inches of mud. Sewer was also in a muddy area. Parking our tow vehicle stayed in the mud.
Jul 10, 2018
Beautiful grounds!
Jul 09, 2018
We enjoy this KOA, people are very friendly, convenient to work so we are able to enjoy our trailer during the summer months. The park could use some maintenance in the landscape.
Jul 09, 2018
We were disappointed this time on our site allocation. We were placed in the wettest, muddiest site on the property. There were many empty sites which could have accommodated our unit. The escorts to the sites should notify the office if there is a site they feel should be looked at by Management to see if the site is usable. From the office, you certainly could not see the mud.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award