Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Love this campground. It is very clean and the staff and owners are incredibly kind and welcoming.
Sep 19, 2018
Had issues with electric service. Old receptacle which caused poor connection and the power would come on and off. KOA campground people had no idea how to rectify. Put a meter on it and claimed allwas good but problem continued. Plugged in at home with a good receptacle and all was fine.
Sep 19, 2018
A very nice campground.
Sep 18, 2018
We had a wonderful stay full of activities and felt very welcomed by the staff. We will definitely be back again!
Sep 18, 2018
It was a fantastic weekend. The staff goes above and beyond to make their customers happy!!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
First rate, in every respect.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Really nice place. We stop here every year. This year was nice with the trick or treating and haunted trail walk. Awesome job. Thanks
Sep 17, 2018
We enjoyed your campground overall. Some campsites need crushed stones to cover very muddy areas. Campground is located closely to many attractions and places of interest.
Sep 17, 2018
Everything went very smoothly, and we had a great time. We had a family get together with 3 of us camping, and 3 familes came for Saturday.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
The staff were so helpful and friendly. The cabins were nice a bit small but it works well for the wknd. The activities they had were so much fun the kids wreally enjoyed themselves!! Thank you!
Sep 17, 2018
Clean friendly atmosphere.Sites in woods awesome.Some litter left behind by previous campers.Rug is a must at site 322.Will return.
Sep 17, 2018
As always, very friendly staff, well-kept grounds, cleanest bathrooms around. And the campground activities are always great! Love it here!
Sep 17, 2018
After some confusion an unhappy camper was made happy. I will very likely return. My wife really enjoyed the Halloween program.
Sep 17, 2018
Very quiet. Pretty setting. Every worker we encountered was nice.
Sep 17, 2018
The staff is so fantastic at Streetsboro. They held a Halloween weekend which our granddaughter enjoyed very much.
Sep 16, 2018
The grounds were clean. Staff very friendly. Seasonal campers were great, explained all the activities that were happening.
Sep 16, 2018
We had a 2 night stay. The campground was clean and well kept and quiet. The bath house had large clean showers. The staff was helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Just a one night stay, worked out well for us.
Sep 16, 2018
We only came for one night due to traveling. Which they allowed. We had a site that we could pull in and keep are tow hooked up. Campground was clean and quiet. We would come back again.
Sep 16, 2018
Nice facility. Friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2018
The staff here is very helpful. The park is well kept. It is close to many activities. It would be nice if they had walkways to the bathrooms. That would keep the floors drier & probably grass free. Other than that, this place was very nice.
Sep 16, 2018
Very good staff. Wet from the rains, but we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Awesome campground, highly recommend, sites were beautiful and staff was excellent!
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
We arrived very late and left early in the AM. Your campground looked beautiful but we barely used it.
Sep 14, 2018
Staff was very helpful, I was impressed when a staff employee said follow me to your site and guided me in, very nice touch and appreciated!
Sep 14, 2018
Delightful stay. We arrived late and the directions to our campsite and the restrooms were clearly marked on the information left for us. Restrooms were clean with newer furnishings. So impressed when the lights came on when I approached the bathrooms after dark.
Sep 13, 2018
Great as always! We love this place!
Sep 13, 2018
Love it
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
The campground is nice. It’s just after the summer season, I needed to do laundry and it’s 5 pm. The desk person tells us the laundry room closes at 6. There are 5 machines...2 broken, 2 in use. I didn’t do laundy. It was frustrating. I did get it done the next day at your Rock Island campground. The laundry room was open 24 hours, it’s clean, and all machines in working order. Very nice!
Sep 12, 2018
Nice enough place. Convenient to National Park. Could use some more shade. Kept up well and staff were pleasant.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Just did an overnight on my way through town and was very happy with my stay. I can’t wait to do an extended stay. Large sites, lake, game room play ground and more.... friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2018
Only there for overnight. Would gladly return if in the area. Easy in and out. Large pull through
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Very nice. Thank you for the veterans discount. Too bsd all KOAs don’t give a discount. Very reasonable prices.
Sep 10, 2018
Clean hot showers & quiet.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
This was the first time at KOA. The staff there was very helpful with every thing including the ac. It had stopped working and that being the hottest weekend they made sure we had a portable one.The rest rooms and showers were very clean. We had a number of family members stay in tents and all of us were very impressed with the park..Very clean. The cabin we were in was very nice. We will be back.
Sep 09, 2018
Aug 20, 2019
Sehr schöner KOA. Wir haben ihn als Ausgangsbasis für den Besuch der Rock and Roll Hall of Fame genommen. Die ist von dort ca. eine Stunde Fahrt entfernt. Der Campground ist sehr ordentlich (koa-typisch). Sollte es uns nochmal aus Berlin hierher verschlagen, wäre der KOA wieder erste Wahl.
- Sven R on Google
Aug 18, 2019
Very pretty camping resort, lots to do
- lee koebel on Google
Aug 20, 2019
We spent 2 nights here, so that we could visit the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, which is about 20-30 minutes away. This is a very large KOA, with a fishing lake, nice sites, cable TV worked alright, but the Wi-Fi was on and off and mostly not very usable. The sites seem level, but there was an active hornet's nest hanging from a tree across from our camp site. We informed management about it upon our arrival but it was still there when we left, and we're sure that it could ruin someone's day. There is a nice store here, plenty of helpful staff, and everyone there seemed friendly.
- Robert P on Trip Advisor