Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2017
Love this place thank you for the awesome stay please get the Wi-Fi fixed so I can use it on my next stay
Jun 30, 2017
Entire staff was amazing, campground and bathrooms were all very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 30, 2017
Our stay was terrible. We arrived and thought how nice this KOA is. We went to an event that night and when we came home our sight was taken over by new campers.So instead of making them leave off the sight that we had set up..we had to move our items to a new sight and set up again. Did not offer us any compensation other than some wood...lol What a joke!!Will not stay at another KOA again.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Friendly staff and clean private bathroom/shower combos. Stayed for one night heading to next destination.
Jun 29, 2017
Small site. Barking dogs. Clean bathrooms but too few. Nice personnel.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Only comment is you might want to consider who you put next to each other. we were a family of 4 and ended up with people who were there to party ahead of a concert.
Jun 29, 2017
Friendly staff, great layout. Met all of our needs. We would come back.
Jun 28, 2017
Great KOA. Friendly helpful staff. Clean all around. Enjoyed it so much that We added a day.
Jun 28, 2017
Nice campground!
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly nice. Very nice bathroom facilities. Extremely pet friendly. We look forward to camping here again.
Jun 27, 2017
Your wrist band system is ridiculous. You need to have your card reader repaired. I'm not going to wear a wrist band while staying in any campground.
Jun 27, 2017
I was very dissatisfied! The a.c. unit had leaked all over the cabin and the t.v. wasn't working either! There was no cabin available to switch with so I had to wait hrs.while a man with a lack of personality tried to fix the problems. I didn't receive and apologize my family and I ended up leaving Sunday night! I will not be back to stay there again.
Jun 27, 2017
Nice people. Clean facilities. Would highly recommend it
Jun 27, 2017
We have always enjoyed our stay at your campground for many-many reasons - all good - thats why we always come back to you
Jun 27, 2017
Our Cleveland area Girl Scout Troop wanted a quick outing. We enjoy KOA's. These facilities were clean and organized. They even pick up the trash from your site. Pool was nice too!
Jun 27, 2017
This KOA is the nicest that have ever stayed at. I wish they were all as accommodating as this one. Joanne was an incredibly nice and helpful hostess.
Jun 27, 2017
Had a great stay except for a large group of tent ampersand who were too loud.
Jun 26, 2017
If we are the area again, we will stay at this KOA.
Jun 26, 2017
We loved it.Will be back in August.For got the fudge.
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice and welcoming!
Jun 26, 2017
Kid friendly, they loved the hayride. Outdoor chessboard also a hit. Thank you.
Jun 26, 2017
Great family campground and very pet friendly. Lots of kids running around on bikes and having fun. Campsite was level, people all very friendly.
Jun 26, 2017
We had a pleasant experience at this KOA. The site and facility were very clean and accommodating. The fishing pond was great! The staff was very friendly and it was a wonderful experience.
Jun 26, 2017
Everyone is so nice
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
nice clean park with a very helpful staff
Jun 25, 2017
No pancakes on Saturday! Too bad!
Jun 24, 2017
Le personnel était serviable et sympathique.
Jun 24, 2017
Peaceful campground, spotless restrooms/showers, great location. Train, of course, but quiet otherwise, and off the major highway. Friendly staff. Roomy shaded sites.
Jun 24, 2017
Everything was kept beautiful. The whole park is very nice and well kept. Would stay again.
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent site, professional host, couldn't ask for anything more in fact the ice cream was superb.
Jun 23, 2017
Great place to stay! One of our favourite overnight spots on our way home to Canada.
Jun 23, 2017
Friendly staff, site was clean, bathrooms needed some work.
Jun 23, 2017
Nice fishing ponds, roads OK, grass needed cutting, sites not level by a long shot
Jun 22, 2017
Great KOA Kampground, would stay here again.
Jun 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay , including the dog park👍🏼 One of the things we would have liked to see you carry...decals of your campground; especially for those of us traveling cross country! Keep up the good work👍🏼
Jun 22, 2017
Laundry is very old and half the machines do not work. Sites needs attention put new gravel down and level the parking spaces. Stayed 10 days the lawn was not mowed once.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comment. We are in the process of purchasing new laundry equipment. We should have them installed within the next few weeks.
Jun 21, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nice large sites.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice place. Friendly staff.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
We only stayed one night. The park is well maintained in a beautiful setting.
Jun 20, 2017
Hands down one of the nicest KOA locations we have stayed at. The showers were spotless and updated. Grounds were well manicured and all amenities in excellent condition. The only thing lacking is the one thing we have come to enjoy at all KOA locations...a jumping pillow.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground with wide, roomy sites. Restroom facilities are nice. Wifi was slow and Laundry room needs attention though.
Jun 20, 2017
Campground was nice, but more bathrooms would have been great. Wi-fi was terrible. Could not connect my iPad at all. Kids were a little disappointed.
Jun 20, 2017
Stopped for an overnight on our way to Indiana. Probably the worst KOA we've been too. Very muddy, unisex bathrooms full of bugs, seemed like many campers were there for a long time. We just didn't get that great KOA vibe we are used to at this one.
Jun 19, 2017
we stayed in the Lodge Fathers Day weekend...what a lovely place for a family ...they had everything we need for a weekend ..gas grill and a beautiful patio....the staff was outstanding ...very informative and helpful....Thank You KOA STREETSBORO!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great staff. Thanks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals