Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2018
Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 23, 2018
Wonderful campground! Everything was very clean and in great condition. Clean showers and bathrooms, all of the game equipment was nice, the pool was clean & warm, the camping cabin was clean and cozy, and the facility felt very safe. Nice activities for the kids and lots of stuff for everyone to do. We will definitely be back! Thank you!
Jul 23, 2018
Beautiful place!
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Very clean campground. The pool was extremely nice.
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Worst KOA I ever stayed at. Needs updating, 2 washers out of order. Lots need new gravel.
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Beautiful, well maintained property. I really appreciated having an area for the dog to play off-leash.
Jul 22, 2018
Very friendly staff, accommodating, clean large restrooms.
Jul 22, 2018
Campground smelled like sewage. Pool closed at 8 and didn't open until after we had to leave.
Jul 22, 2018
Very nice staff, very well maintained campground. Restrooms exceptionally clean.
Jul 22, 2018
It was very peaceful and clean. I loved it.
Jul 22, 2018
This was one of the most beautiful KOAs I have stayed at. Very very nice
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Quiet and peaceful enough but campsites too close together. Full hookup was great. No problems. Office staff was very helpful.
Jul 21, 2018
Pull-thru, full hook-up sites are too narrow. Not adequate space between sites. However, stay was okay and area was quiet in the evening and throughout the campground.
Jul 21, 2018
Site were large, overall not bad.
Jul 21, 2018
The staff was friendly and helped us with a gift certificate. The campgrounds were very well kept. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 21, 2018
The pool was nice but the campground was like a parking lot with hardly enough space to put your awning out. The full hook ups smelled of septic.
Jul 21, 2018
First time.. liked it a lot
Jul 21, 2018
Beautiful campground
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
The personal restroom/showers were great. Very clean campground and friendly staff. The local town and community seemed wonderful. Please improve the water pressure in the showers. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 20, 2018
Very clean and beautiful place
Jul 20, 2018
Very nice stay. A well managed & clean KOA.
Jul 19, 2018
Basic but decent KOA. Unfortunately their are not lots of choices in urban/metro areas.
Jul 19, 2018
Great spot. Spots are not on top of each other. Great location. Hudson is beautiful. We used this to drive to Cleveland. Most attractions were approx. 24 miles. Worked out well. Very quiet. Would recommend.
Jul 19, 2018
Friendly staff and the sites and facilities were clean and well kept.
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
We extended our stay and joined the KOA club because we enjoyed it so much!
Jul 19, 2018
One night. Friendly office staff and Parker. No problems.
Jul 18, 2018
The camp site was nice and clean, bathrooms were close by although nothing fancy. It’s not a campsite that little children would be excited to spend much time in. But for one night my kids had fun.
Jul 18, 2018
The park was first class But site level in our section was atrocious. All were at least 8 to 10 inches out of plum. I had to build a ramp to get level. It caused me to bend my steps leaving. Had to back up with boards against the step and dug into the ground to be able to retract the steps. Neighbor next door went to town to buy a shovel. He jacked up his trailer and dug 8" holes on one side.
Jul 18, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
I stayed here for one day with an rv and enjoyed it! The price was reasonable, the staff was friendly and the camp grounds itself was kept clean and organized. It is very kind friendly. There is a pool and a deck for fishing. If you don't have a car hooked up to the rv and want to go around town, uber and lift are available.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
This is the third time staying at the Streetsboro KOA. We have had a great time each time. there are a few things we wanted to state. First it should be let known the coffee pot that is available is a Keurig. We were not prepared for that. No charcoal grill which was stated...We were disappointed that the adult swim was discontinued and more activities to do. Bingo and such. no to Hayrides!
Jul 17, 2018
WE HAD NO INTERNET SERVICE FROM FRIDAY WHEN WE ARRIVED UNTIL THE FOLLOWING THURSDAY. I MADE THE OFFICE AWARE OF THIS ON 3 OCCASIONS. THE POOL IS KEPT SLIGHTLY TOO WARM, ESPECIALLY WHEN THE TEMPS ARE IN THE 90'S AS THEY WERE DURING THE WEEK OF THE 4TH OF JULY. SITES WERE VERY NICE & STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY
Jul 17, 2018
escort to the site didn't even stay to help us park. Trees are not trimmed for big rigs and overhang the roads. The electric was alarmingly low on both legs at 105 volts. Picnic tables are old and unkempt and need to be replaced. Site and roads need gravel. Boulders at the corners aren't helpful to anyone. Bible verses on handouts are not appropriate - not inclusive. left 1 day early.
Jul 17, 2018
Was a great campground! Staff was super! Definitely will return and recommend to others!
Jul 17, 2018
Nice park, friendly staff and large sites. The wi-fi is good, but more towers are needed. We have stayed here before and will stay again, but not in the middle of summer. the only problem we had was with the power. With the park full and the high heat the voltage dropped low enough that we could only run one of our A/C's.
Jul 17, 2018
We love this campground. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We visit 3 -6 times per season. Just a great experience.
Jul 17, 2018
Had a good stay. Was disappointed with pricing - being charged extra for children and also a $15 early check in fee that I was not verbally informed of. Found the info later on paperwork, but think it would be wise to tell people that you are charging them. I would have parked in parking lot for an hour had I been told.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Excellent stay, perfect landscaping really appreciated freshly mowed sites. Very nice public areas. Just think you could use a few more bathrooms. Maybe some without showers inside too. It was hard sometimes to find one open.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Extremely dusty campground, I'd rather drive 50 miles southwest to MT, Eaton, OH. (and we did), pay more money and not have to put up with all the dust and gravel that this campground has. As a matter of fact we will not stay there again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award