Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Sites were adequate. Well kept. There was an issue with alcohol and roudiness with a group of campers and it was dealt with quickly. We will be back.
Jul 03, 2018
I reserved the Deluxe Cabin online, and when we arrived we were moved to a different cabin. My reservation did say 4, but no where on the website did it say we would be charged extra for a 5th person. We thought we had room for 6 to sleep and added two family members. We all traveled from out of state for a funeral and then had to get hotel rooms. Manager on duty was extremely rude. Never again
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
The cabins were very nice; thank you. The shower stalls were good, bu the lip at the floor is very low and with the cloth curtains allowed water to flow over to the floor. A higher lip with a stiffer shower curtain would likely make the rooms safer; they were quite slippery from prior showers when we used them.
Jul 03, 2018
Nice CG but the WiFi connectivity is terrible. CG store with the basics. Nice small pool and plenty of fishing ponds. Trash and recycling pickup at the sites. Need to fix the WiFi.
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
Great place, perfect location to see the surrounding area. Big negative was our spot. Our spot could have used more gravel for the drive and dirt/grass for the surrounding area. Site was nothing but one big mud puddle.
Jul 02, 2018
will be back soon for sure
Jul 02, 2018
I really enjoyed it. I look forward to staying at other KOA’s in the future.
Jul 02, 2018
Staff was great shower/restroom were amazingly clean and roomy! The only discouraging was the pool closed at 8 and we just pulled in at 7 so we didnt get to relax and enjoy it
Jul 01, 2018
Jul 01, 2018
Site was furthest away from everything. Could not get WiFi. No shade ���. Overall was a very nice campground. They should not rent those back sites.
Jul 01, 2018
Low hanging branches: potential to damage to rooftops. I had to back out of a pull thru re low branch and too tight turn: Site 514. Muddy roads and no wi-fi.
Jul 01, 2018
Would rate this KOA 4.5 if above scale allowed. Only reason I didn’t rate it a 5 is because our pad was so uneven that 2 of our motor home wheels were up in the air. Everything else was great!
Jul 01, 2018
Conveniently located to Cleveland and the Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Streetsboro is a nice little town also.
Jul 01, 2018
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 30, 2018
Great site. Great people and very clean showers and bathroom
Jun 30, 2018
great for a quick overnight stay.
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 30, 2018
Site was so that I could not level my coach had to sleep on couch ! Not Happy with site!!!
Jun 29, 2018
We stayed a long pull thru sites near the top. None of these site seemed to be any where near level. My RV had the front wheels off the ground as did others which is a no no. Also, we had zero internet on any of the wifi sites. When I called the office they didn't seem to know what to do so they gave me a number and told me to deal with it. During the night the cable tv keep cutting in and out.
Jun 29, 2018
The Campground’s WiFi was down and after reporting it at 5 pm to their WIFI provider when we checked in it still wasn’t functioning the following day at 11 when we left.
Jun 29, 2018
Very helpful in helping us drying our tent after days of rain. Local ice cream and clean bath/shower rooms.
Jun 29, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
Park nice and roomy. Could have used more restrooms. Wifi didn't work the entire 5 days we were there and were told to contact tengonet. If you advertise wifi you should be responsible for having it functional and not expect the guests trouble shoot. You are the contractor not the guest.
Jun 28, 2018
Site was dark hard to back in
Jun 28, 2018
We enjoyed our stay VW camper
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
The location was great and the property was decent but appeared to be entirely run by teenagers who didn't know much about rv's. The process felt disorganized. The water went out for an hour or so. I am pleased that they were able to fix it quickly but the girl in the office didn't know anything what was happening. I did appreciate that recycling was being done, as lots of campgrounds don't.
Jun 27, 2018
Quick visit to attend a concert. Very friendly staff. We’re able to allow early check in. Pull through site was easy to access but a bit barren and exposed. Neighbours were really close. If we stayed longer we’d opt for more private spot. Pool didn’t open till 11. All in all a nice spot and when in town will stay at again.
Jun 27, 2018
Poor to no wifi for entire time. Poor/low electric on weekends when busy. Corner on the market for location so no incentive to improve. Sad. Been going there for over 20 yrs. Because of location.
Jun 27, 2018
Terrible Internet service. Management remarked only after our inquiry and complaint that "Oh, everyone complains about the INTERNET service". Why not inform the customer or place them in a site that has service since KOA would rather all reservations be made online?
Jun 27, 2018
Very soggy ground with lots of bugs. Sent to a site that was only 30 amp when we requested 50 amp.
Jun 26, 2018
Very nice KOA with friendly staff, as well as spacious & clean sites
Jun 26, 2018
Pleasant stay.�
Jun 26, 2018
Lovely campground near all the things we wanted to see and do. There could have been more bathrooms but everything worked out fine. The laundry room had good, reasonable priced loads : ) Wifi was non-existent in our site ; ( We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again the next time we pass through.
Jun 26, 2018
I would have rated this place a minus five if given the opportunity. We were stuck in a mudhole (site #416) for two days. After a moderate rain shower we were, literally, wading ankle-deep water and mud to get into our camper. I expect better from KOA.
Jun 26, 2018
Pretty campground with fun things to do (playground, basketball court, pool, etc). It did feel a little run down though...toilets not flushing, lots of bugs in the bathroom. Overall a nice place to stay but could use a little tlc to earn a 5/5.
Jun 26, 2018
This is our first KOA to try. It would be nice if all the bathrooms and showers were separated. When you want to go to the bathroom quickly & they are all in use (probably for showers), it is very inconvenient. Our wifi service was terrible. Sites are not very private at all. I could pretty much hear all the neighbors, it was most annoying by the campfires. Nothing to separate us. :(
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Test run for first time out w New Motorhome. Yours is a very nice park. Staff was very friendly. Your KOA is a Very pet (dog) friendly place, yet quiet. We met a few very friendly neighbors and they were very nice! Restrooms were exceptionally clean. We will return when we can.
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Quiet campers, trees for shade
Jun 25, 2018
Clean, well kept grounds and sites, sites a little close but wasn’t full while we were there so wasn’t an issue. Bathrooms included showers and were all private, clean and showers were free. Campground itself was quiet overall but close enough that you could hear the highway. WiFi really did not work except up at office.
Jun 25, 2018
The main lady seems a little rude. We came back from a concert with our 4 kids and had the swipe card for gate to get in. The lady and 3 koa people were waiting at gate and made a comment about us not having wrist bands to get in. I then told her that Shawn which is extremely nice, did not give us wrist bands. This also happened last year. The lady is not very friendly at all.
Jun 25, 2018
We had a great time even with all of the rain. Interested in a seasonal lot, just waiting to hear back from them.
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award