Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2018
Lovely campground. Muddy campsite but they provided plywood to bridge the area. Nice bath house. Should have had a larger laundry facility for the size of the campground.
Jul 27, 2018
Stayed 3 days, bathrooms clean, clean site everything you'd need right there. Friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2018
The only issue I have is there aren’t enough bathrooms. The family was extremely friendly and the sites are huge compared to other KOW
Jul 27, 2018
Nice sights. Great pool. Night walks in the area are beautiful.
Jul 27, 2018
Easy in and out, Long, level site. Clean, quiet & friendly staff. Thx
Jul 27, 2018
Bathrooms not very clean. Giant raccoon almost attacked my husband!
Jul 26, 2018
Short and Sweet. Small problem getting there due to road closure.
Jul 26, 2018
Nice campground with great amenities. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Just 1 down side, and that being bad shower heads in showers. Other than that, I will be back. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 26, 2018
It was a short stay, but it seams like a very nice campground!
Jul 26, 2018
Only Had E & W available while we were there. It was a fair way from the center of Cleveland but we did go in twice. Didnt use any other facilities.
Jul 25, 2018
Sites were tight, hard to get into, too close together. Sewer connection was too close to next campsite. Sewer smell was strong. Older campground employees not friendly.
Jul 25, 2018
Nice campground with really nice, clean bathrooms. The park was very quiet at night.
Jul 25, 2018
Young kids were very friendly and cared. Older staff, NOT so much! Attitudes from the older staff. Propane only filled by the entire tank and not per pound. That is not good for us that just want a refill and buy a few pounds.. No purchase from me.
Jul 25, 2018
Convenient to Cuyahoga NP and Cleveland.
Jul 25, 2018
I did not have a chance to tell the staff that the 50 amp breaker for our site would trip out 1/2 of the power sometimes, but the 30 amp worked just fine even with the air conditioning and dryer on. Also noticed a wasp nest near the water connection. Otherwise everything else was great, would stay here again.
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Very nice campground. Site was muddy when we arrived but drained well and dried out. We did have to spend time to get the RV leveled. Would be nice if lots were level. Would stay again.
Jul 24, 2018
It's an awesome campground that we would like to visit again! It may be a good idea for your staff to mention the detour so folks don't get lost or confused about whether or not to take the detour. Also, my wife mentioned that she saw flies on the fudge. She would have bought some had it been covered. .
Jul 24, 2018
This is a very nice KOA. The campground is on the large side and we were in some of the farthest sites, so I wish they allowed golf carts. Otherwise, it was a great place to stay on the way to Niagara Falls and for our visit to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.
Jul 24, 2018
Great store, fudge and Ice cream. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice pool area. Site we were in was quite uneven. Front showers could use some updating and repair. All in all one of the nicer KOAs we’ve stayed at.
Jul 24, 2018
I called to say we would be arriving late - man told me an envelope with out name would be taped to the door . PERFECT! Bathrooms clean.
Jul 24, 2018
Our stay was fabulous! Only issue was construction on roadway right at campground...it would have been nice to receive notice that the road WAS actually open until 7/9/18. GPS kept listing it as closed.
Jul 24, 2018
This is a beautiful KOA. We were impressed with the lay out and the service. Our only regret is that we only stayed one night.
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Bathrooms Amazing!!!! We usually use are own but these were so nice
Jul 24, 2018
My children and I really enjoyed our stay! The bathrooms were clean, the campground was quiet and the activities were fun! The only downfall was our cabin had a musty smell. The smell made me nauseated the first night, but I aired out the cabin the second day & it was better.
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
nous avons passer qu une seule nuit. tres bien recu endroit tranquille et propre
Jul 23, 2018
Clean, friendly, well maintained. Really liked the individual, private bathrooms. Only one dump station. Too few bathrooms. Camp store had great ice cream and fudge but lacked on food staples. No hot dog buns. One can of baked beans.
Jul 23, 2018
Campsites are very unlevel. Our camper was way up to get it half way level. Was horrible getting in and out of camper due to this. Restrooms were clean, but in desperate need of air circulation, ac, They were hot and stuffy, couldn't breathe! Campground also is in desperate need of gravel! Get rain, you will be in Mud! Other than that it was quiet, not much going on. Alot of seasonal camper
Jul 23, 2018
Great, relaxing stay over the 4th of July as always!!
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
allways a welcomed spot to stop on our way (either back or forth) - Clean and very nice!
Jul 23, 2018
Clean. Grassy, which made it very dog friendly. Quiet at night.
Jul 23, 2018
Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 23, 2018
Wonderful campground! Everything was very clean and in great condition. Clean showers and bathrooms, all of the game equipment was nice, the pool was clean & warm, the camping cabin was clean and cozy, and the facility felt very safe. Nice activities for the kids and lots of stuff for everyone to do. We will definitely be back! Thank you!
Jul 23, 2018
Beautiful place!
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Very clean campground. The pool was extremely nice.
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Worst KOA I ever stayed at. Needs updating, 2 washers out of order. Lots need new gravel.
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Beautiful, well maintained property. I really appreciated having an area for the dog to play off-leash.
Jul 22, 2018
Very friendly staff, accommodating, clean large restrooms.
Jul 22, 2018
Campground smelled like sewage. Pool closed at 8 and didn't open until after we had to leave.
Jul 22, 2018
Very nice staff, very well maintained campground. Restrooms exceptionally clean.
Jul 22, 2018
It was very peaceful and clean. I loved it.
Jul 22, 2018
This was one of the most beautiful KOAs I have stayed at. Very very nice
Jul 22, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award