Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We did have one little snafu, the staff did not seem well-informed on how to handle guest complaints. Not enough room to go into detail, but the manager took too long to see us (over an hour) and seemed unconcerned about our problem (the lack of a firepit). I think it was just misinformed staff. I would stay here again.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and appears to be very well-managed. Pool area, restrooms and store were all spotless. Employees were very attentive. We would definitely return. Great place to stay while visiting Cuyahoga Valley National Park.
Jul 17, 2017
Water pressure was low on weekend
Jul 17, 2017
The campground and facilities are clean and maintained. We had a huge site for our tent, I rented a site with electric and water. The staff were friendly. The campground could use another bathroom building. The bathrooms were clean and in good working order. The salt water pool was awesome. We will be back next year for a longer stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice KOA. We would recommend friends!
Jul 17, 2017
Everything was excellent except for the shower area. It was impossible to take a shower because there was no water pressure at all. The water barely trickles out of the heads and it took 30 minutes just to rinse all the soap off. Everything else was great and we have no complaints.
Jul 17, 2017
Clean. Welcoming. Lots of activities. Tent sites missing picnic tables and fire rings. Not clearly marked.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and spacious. Nice layout.
Jul 17, 2017
WiFi connection was constantly dropping and very slow.
Jul 17, 2017
This campground was perfect, not too big and had a nice saltwater pool and activities for the kids.
Jul 16, 2017
Clean. Staff was friendly and interested in their customers experience. Entrance driveway is very tight coming from town. Bad puddles and poor drainage following rain. Sites need maintenance/ leveling. A little gravel would go along way to help.
Jul 16, 2017
Lots of space, nice pool, individual washrooms and shower rooms were nice, but water pressure was poor. Staff was friendly and cheerful. Close to many restaurants and natural attractions, such as the Cuyahoga National Valley park!
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Neat and clean. Individual bath rooms. Courteous employees. Nice pool and ponds and playgrounds. Close to national park and shopping.
Jul 16, 2017
I loved it. But the wifi kept getting dropped
Jul 15, 2017
Best KOA I've ever stayed at.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice park, great for kids with lots to do. Very clean and organized!
Jul 15, 2017
Trip to visit Cayhoga Valley National Park. Location was great. Liked that bathrooms were cleaned twice a day! Negative sites not level.
Jul 15, 2017
Just for evening and night. Clean and quiet.
Jul 15, 2017
Grounds were clean and quiet. Beautiful scenery with the little fishing pond.
Jul 14, 2017
One night stay in hard-sided pop-up camper. Positives: very friendly and helpful staff, good bathrooms/showers, and near to Cuyahoga Valley NP. Negatives: too close to neighboring RVs, dark, slimy mold/growth on ground at campsite, no walk-throughs to bathrooms/showers.
Jul 14, 2017
One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed in. Nice staff,clean bathhouse and sites not too close together.
Jul 14, 2017
All ways the best.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
We enjoy staying at this KOA as it is close to work and we can enjoy more time using our trailer and some relaxation.
Jul 13, 2017
Our second stay at this location. Friendly staff and so well-run.
Jul 13, 2017
Only one night stay, very rainy wet 2 days, but all went well.
Jul 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful when we had a problem with our campsite. They quickly accommodated our request for a site change. This is a nice campground if you are traveling through the area. Many of the sites are seasonal.
Jul 12, 2017
Loved the heated pool, play ground, and paver chess game. Extremely friendly. Loved that they did trash pick up twice daily. Our only complaint was that we wish they had 24 hr laundry rather than 9AM-9PM.
Jul 12, 2017
Delightful KOA. Nostalgic grounds. Children would be in heaven here. A lot for them to do.
Jul 12, 2017
Nice place have stayed often - great walking /hiking in area - Wifi problematic couldn't get on with MacMini and iPads worked sporadically - could be some other rig interfering with my reception
Jul 12, 2017
Pleasant facility, friendly staff. We had Site 700 which was nice and private. Only concern is that it became a bit of a swamp when it rained. Both the lawn and gravel site need to be raised.
Jul 12, 2017
I'm providing a 10 of 10...with some reservation. The staff was sooo kind, friendly and welcoming. Absolutely delightful. However...notes to owners: A) you need to have mirrors in the shower stalls so that women don't have to go from the shower to the restrooms to tidy their look. B) the wifi is barely adequate even if you are standing right outside the office. Loved it!
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
This is a great KOA, located close to a lot of fun towns and activities. We stay at least once a year. The only complaint we have, is some of the backin sites could use some more gravel.
Jul 11, 2017
Friendly staff, clean sites, 50 amp, good water. I love staying here.
Jul 11, 2017
enjoyed again. will definitely camp here again.
Jul 11, 2017
THIS WAS A VERY NICE KOA, COMPARED TO THE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE WE HAD AT THE BATEVILLE IN, KOA A FEW DAYS BEFORE. SO VERY CLEAN AND OUR ELCETRIC WORKED!!!!
Jul 11, 2017
Everything was perfect- the staff in particular. Great for a relaxing weekend stay away from home.
Jul 11, 2017
nice place - very clean. I was in the tenting area. Need to enforce the quiet time hours though, Several girls were chatting and very loud until after midnight.
Jul 11, 2017
no problems
Jul 10, 2017
The best campsite of our whole trip. The staff is very friendly. The showers, however, should be cleaned more often, as the other guests obviously have their dogs showered.
Jul 10, 2017
Close to Cuyahoga Nat Park which is nice. Did not use many other facilities to judge
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Great campground. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 10, 2017
Nice campground with good size lots. Had electric issue, because of so many campers over the 4th of July.
Jul 10, 2017
Great amenities, friendly staff, best of all, lots of room! Loved it!
Jul 10, 2017
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The washrooms were very clean and the campgrounds were clean and beautiful.
Jul 10, 2017
The cabin seemed a bit isolated. Mattresses were worn down and very sticky. They need to be thoroughly cleaned prior to cabin residence.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals