Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2018
We stayed 1 night on our way West. Been here before. Always a nice place to stay. Well kept. Only 1 issue was a closed bridge (a few hundred feet to the East of the campground.. Had to approach the campground from West us in Hudson/Stowe/303 East...
Jul 31, 2018
always very nice and pleasant to stay there at the Streetsboro, koa
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
We had a very nice time. We did not have the length of time that we wanted but will come again.
Jul 31, 2018
We spent a wonderful weekend with our granddaughter. The staff at the Streetsboro KOA made it even more enjoyable.
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Nice spot, close to bathrooms and shade trees. Couldn’t ask for more
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Very friendly people. Extremely organized and easy check-in and check out. Having a pool and fishing available was very nice. Impressed that they delivered fire wood to our site, picked up the trash during the day so we didn't have to walk to the dumpster, and had someone cleaning the bathrooms twice a day on the weekends. Cabins were very clean & well equipped with A/C, broom/dustpan & water.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Great staff very nice park plenty to do
Jul 30, 2018
Clean campgrounds, nice pool, fishing pond and friendly staff
Jul 30, 2018
This is our second visit to your campground. We stayed in one of your basic cabins. Everything was great. The staff at the office was very friendly and helpful. Check-in was a snap. The only suggestion is the showers. The one we used had a very loose shower head, and the water pressure was pretty weak. Not a game breaker, but something that should be looked at. We'll be back!
Jul 30, 2018
Definitely would go back. Staff was polite and private restrooms were clean. Thanks for a pleasant stay.
Jul 30, 2018
Cabin was clean and well maintained, as were bathrooms. Staff was friendly. Recommend!
Jul 30, 2018
Unfortunately pool hours were so limited we didn’t get to make use of the pool.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 29, 2018
Nice quiet relaxing stay, staff is great and facility kept very nice.
Jul 29, 2018
Enjoyed our stay,came into town for a concert. Wish we could have stayed another night
Jul 29, 2018
Jul 29, 2018
Jul 29, 2018
Very muddy site reported it but nothing was done. Saw my first adult day three it looks as if younger kids are running the camp with no adult supervision. Very nice young girls and guys but they were unable to help us. Trees hit our coach on the way in and out reported it before we left. The internet did not work 80% of the time reported that as well and kept hearing that it would be taken care of
Jul 29, 2018
The girl at the desk seemed to not care. The facilities (especially the bathroom and outdoor kitchen) were not kept up. There were so many permanent residents at the park, not just campers- we felt very out of place. Also people were not observing quiet hours- as we were awoken up at 11:00 by screaming people.
Jul 29, 2018
The campground was clean and well kept. The staff was helpful and kind.
Jul 29, 2018
My self and husband stayed in the cabin for 7 days it was an awesome relaxing time. My only complaint was on 3 different occasions we had and older man white hair can’t miss him! He had to be the most rude and unprofessional and just made you feel as if you where bugging him on one of the days he came by on the golf cart on 3 different time he made eye contact with me but just kept going
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
beautiful and quiet. Nice lake for fishing.
Jul 28, 2018
We love staying here. The staff is so friendly and outgoing. Plus the place is so clean and neat
Jul 28, 2018
Mud was all over tires when I pulled out what has standing water in it which meant you had to get your feet wet in order to connect or disconnect electrical and Sewer and water. The reason you could not give a a discount to military on the first day was bogus not acceptable just the way to get a few extra bucks.
Jul 28, 2018
Michaela is a dream. Very professional and kind. The first time we stayed at this KOA we encountered a very snippy, officious young woman. Must better to have Michaela at the desk,. She is a great representative of the campground
Jul 28, 2018
Mikaela (sp?) was a godsend. As a first time RV driver, she helped me immensely. She eased the check-in process, backing in, hooking up, etc. Her patience was immense. I cannot say enough about this young woman's ability to ease a newbie's experience. The other workers were also helpful w/ allowing use of their computer to purchase Ride Aboard tickets. Thank you KOA Streetsboro/Cleveland.
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Very nice campground, but no pull-thrus. Nice facilities, friendly staff, great surroundings.
Jul 27, 2018
We had a great time here. The salt water pool was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The delivery of ice and fire wood and twice daily trash pick up was a really nice bonus. We stayed for almost a week in our pop up and had no complaints, it was exactly what we were looking for in a family camping trip: chance to unplug in a family and dig friendly camp!
Jul 27, 2018
Jul 27, 2018
The campground was nice but getting there was a hazard because of road closing and no exterior road signs to let us know where to detour
Jul 27, 2018
Very nice KOA. I would stay there again!
Jul 27, 2018
Lovely campground. Muddy campsite but they provided plywood to bridge the area. Nice bath house. Should have had a larger laundry facility for the size of the campground.
Jul 27, 2018
Stayed 3 days, bathrooms clean, clean site everything you'd need right there. Friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2018
The only issue I have is there aren’t enough bathrooms. The family was extremely friendly and the sites are huge compared to other KOW
Jul 27, 2018
Nice sights. Great pool. Night walks in the area are beautiful.
Jul 27, 2018
Easy in and out, Long, level site. Clean, quiet & friendly staff. Thx
Jul 27, 2018
Bathrooms not very clean. Giant raccoon almost attacked my husband!
Jul 26, 2018
Short and Sweet. Small problem getting there due to road closure.
Jul 26, 2018
Nice campground with great amenities. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Just 1 down side, and that being bad shower heads in showers. Other than that, I will be back. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 26, 2018
It was a short stay, but it seams like a very nice campground!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award