Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Really great place with wonderful grounds and helpful staff.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
GREAT location for our travels Will come again.
Sep 21, 2019
Very nice park. Convenient. Very accommodating staff
Sep 21, 2019
We only stayed one night while passing through on our way home from Michigan to Pennsylvania. We thought it was a very nice campground
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
One night stay was great!
Sep 19, 2019
Great place, we only stayed 2 nights but were very happy with the grounds and staff.
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
it was very nice. did not swim but the pool looked nice. the laundry was reasonably too. people were nice. and it was nice to put our trash bag outside and then they were gone. thanks for taking our trash
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Campground was nice and we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 19, 2019
Very convenient to the National Park. Friendly and helpful staff. I would like to see more available restrooms.
Sep 19, 2019
This is our fourth stay while passing through the area. Very nice place and convenient to I80.
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
We love our stay every time.
Sep 18, 2019
Beautiful setting. Very friendly and well organized. We would definitely stay here again.
Sep 18, 2019
Not eazy to get satellite reception
Sep 18, 2019
Friendly people clean and the the Halloween weekend was excellent
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Enjoyable
Sep 17, 2019
Great stay! We have come here 3 years now. The free night on the Sept 14 weekend actually was the same price for 2 nights after the weekend price jump so that was a bit disappointing.
Sep 17, 2019
Great stay! This was our 4th stay at Streetsboro KOA. We love the campground and the staff is awesome! The Glamp Tent is simply the best!!!
Sep 17, 2019
Had a great time this weekend with halloween theme - will be back! Thanks, site 503.
Sep 17, 2019
It was our first time ever camping in a KOA. And the campgrounds were wonderfully clean and all of the staff was just wonderful. Definitely will camp here again
Sep 17, 2019
Super nice place. Hope to be back next season.
Sep 17, 2019
Good weekend with family and friends!
Sep 17, 2019
Lovely grounds, Clean Bathroom and showers. Staff is wonderful, escorted to site, wonderful recommendation for local pizza shop that delivered to campsite..Plus staff even helped us after office was closing..The themed weekend was Awesome, decorated sites, haunted hay ride, pumpkin decorating Kids loved it. Thank you to staff for the excellent service..We will be back
Sep 17, 2019
Excellent campground definitely big rig friendly. Nice dog park also. Great entrance, trees are trimmed.
Sep 17, 2019
We only stayed one night and the staff and campground was nice. Very quiet. Did a short to the National park from here.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Most unlevel site I ever had at Any KOA
Sep 16, 2019
Loved the cabin, only thing is it’s very hard to lock and unlock the door. Awesome place to stay!!
Sep 16, 2019
Clean, large campground. Nice sites and perfect location to get around area.
Sep 16, 2019
Unique
Very well maintained facility. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Halloween activities were above and beyond, especially the haunted walk.
Sep 16, 2019
It was a nice campground - well kept with friendly staff. We also loved participating in the activities. We will return!
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
awesome
Sep 16, 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was close to the Tow Path trail for bicycling. The staff was very helpful even found a box of Kleenex for my allergies. It is a well maintained campground.
Sep 16, 2019
Shower trailers are inefficient because people spend too much time. Dog park area is very small. Otherwise pretty nice
Sep 16, 2019
It is always a Great stay at Streetsboro KOA! They always find a place for us, and take care of everything. They are all friendly and go above and beyond.
Sep 16, 2019
Aug 10, 2020
Very accommodating hosts. Nice property.
- Russell Greenlee on Google
Aug 07, 2020
Great location with plenty of room. They have a lot of amenities to include a pool, lake for fishing and other stuff to do. Highly recommended.
- Tracey/Len Tippett on Google
Aug 04, 2020
Great place friendly people and clean place
- John Begin on Google