Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Very nice, staff were polite, it rained heavily and would be nice if facility provided hay to soak up water at your site as ground gets soiled and does not drain off quickly.
Jul 24, 2017
My family was very happy even raining day. But I didn't feel good because that the tent site and camp-car site was not separated.
Jul 24, 2017
Friendly staff, clean park. Only place that lets you rent for only one night. First time getting a cabin, was great! Especially in the rain. Cabin 105 was farther in woods, not as clean as cabins closer to entrance, it and p. table needed a good power washing! Would have been nice if fire ring was cleaned out from previous fires, but would definitely come back.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Staff was friendly. Spacing was ok. Good for visiting the national park. Walmart not too far away. I wish the roads were a litthe wider.
Jul 24, 2017
Showers didn't have no pressure
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
The campground was clean and quiet, the only real down side is the wifi is unusable at the camp sites and recommend using a water filter, it is extreemly hard water.
Jul 23, 2017
The transient sites need to be leveled. Beautiful campground, well maintained and run by a good staff of friendly people. Wish I could have stayed a couple days longer.
Jul 23, 2017
Our site was not right for our trailer. The electric box was situated so it blocked our slide. I had to pull forward to make it work, then had to park my truck on an angle because there was no more room on the site. I mentioned it to the girl at the counter when I left. The campsite itself is beautiful and well maintained.
Jul 23, 2017
The campground was very nice but too busy. A lot of campers coming and going all day long which created a lot of dust from the gravel roads.
Jul 23, 2017
The campground itself was nice. There was a raccoon problem there though. One ripped a hole in our tent and stole a bag of food. We just kept all the food in the car after that... The bathrooms were nice but they were always full and hard to get into. Maybe having separate toilets and showers like the front ones would work better.
Jul 23, 2017
We stayed at Streetsboro KOA while we were in between houses during our move. What a great campground with great staff and a great location! Even though we are local, this was our first time at this KOA-we WILL be back!
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great stay only problem was we couldn't sit out at night because of skunks all around our cabin coming right up into our site I think they are living under the cabins
Jul 23, 2017
Very spacious and clean campground. Sites were fairly level. The only problems we had were the biting insects due to the marshy and poor drainage areas. We also had a problem with the electric hookup with our EMS and low line voltage. They did replace the breaker which sort of helped but the weather was near 100 degrees those days and everyone was running a/c which might explain the issue.
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great time at this KOA conveniently located near Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Although the restrooms were often buggy and wet, the pool was delightful and the staff and sites were great!
Jul 23, 2017
My kids loved the KOA in Streetsboro, nice and relaxing.
Jul 23, 2017
Lots of nice amenities but restrooms and showers need to be renovated and cleaned better.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Some sewer odor from site next to us and previous visitors did not cover the sewer connection properly and the lid was not put back on properly.
Jul 22, 2017
Very quiet at night, and bathrooms were up to date and very clean.
Jul 22, 2017
Playground equipment needs some attention--slide is breaking through to mounting bolts. Electricity kept going out, although this was fixed after a few hours.
Jul 21, 2017
Campground was clean and staff was helpful. Close to lots to do, but tucked away enough to feel private. Everything looked well maintained and I would definitely stay again.
Jul 21, 2017
This was our first experience renting a cabin, and it was a great alternative to an expensive hotel. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Our kids enjoyed it too.
Jul 20, 2017
Everytime I have stayed here, it has been wonderful! The salt water heated pool is very nice! I swam comfortably when it was 70 degrees out!
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
The grounds are more open than I like, there are not many well shaded areas. The mosquito population is out of control!
Jul 20, 2017
Wished I could have stayed longer.
Jul 20, 2017
Staff was very professional and polite.
Jul 20, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely return.
Jul 19, 2017
Staff was friendly and laid back. The bathrooms and showers were in decent shear for a public campground. Our small site was perfect for our tent!
Jul 19, 2017
Lovely campground. Great facilities and large sites.
Jul 18, 2017
Wonderful stay. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
my stay was good but at the end of my 30 days I tried to get another 30 days but I tried to get another 30 days but had trouble getting it so I left for another camp ground but we had a nice time there thank you ken and bobbi
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Staff was super friendly, and the bathrooms were clean!
Jul 18, 2017
We had a great time! Beautiful pool, kids had a great time at carnival & loved the Hot Air Balloon ride. Staff was very friendly! Just wish holes were filled in on camp site & picnic table could really use power washed & painted. Dave & Char
Jul 18, 2017
The staff was great, campground was clean. The campsites were very close together, and there weren't enough bathrooms. I guess for the price I was expecting a bit more.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
My family and I were very impressed with your campground! The actual grounds were very well-kept and the workers were definitely very helpful and friendly! We enjoyed our stay!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We did have one little snafu, the staff did not seem well-informed on how to handle guest complaints. Not enough room to go into detail, but the manager took too long to see us (over an hour) and seemed unconcerned about our problem (the lack of a firepit). I think it was just misinformed staff. I would stay here again.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and appears to be very well-managed. Pool area, restrooms and store were all spotless. Employees were very attentive. We would definitely return. Great place to stay while visiting Cuyahoga Valley National Park.
Jul 17, 2017
Water pressure was low on weekend
Jul 17, 2017
The campground and facilities are clean and maintained. We had a huge site for our tent, I rented a site with electric and water. The staff were friendly. The campground could use another bathroom building. The bathrooms were clean and in good working order. The salt water pool was awesome. We will be back next year for a longer stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice KOA. We would recommend friends!
Jul 17, 2017
Everything was excellent except for the shower area. It was impossible to take a shower because there was no water pressure at all. The water barely trickles out of the heads and it took 30 minutes just to rinse all the soap off. Everything else was great and we have no complaints.
Jul 17, 2017
Clean. Welcoming. Lots of activities. Tent sites missing picnic tables and fire rings. Not clearly marked.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and spacious. Nice layout.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals