Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 06, 2017
Very nice, clean. Only problem was full time resident across street from us had dogs constantly barking.
Oct 24, 2017
Nice campground. Clean and friendly staff.
Oct 21, 2017
Joanna who greeted me when I checked in was fantastic. I come at the end of the season because that's when I finally can take my vacation. I am however very disappointed that the satellite was not working. Last year they had pulled the TV's. Although I love the scenery I like when all the perks are available. Not sure if I will stay at this one again.
Oct 19, 2017
It was very nice, clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were fairly generous and well laid out to give you more privacy.The restrooms/showers were clean and up-to-date. The wi-fi was a little slow, but who cares when you're camping. We would definitely stay again.
Oct 18, 2017
it was very clean and friendly staff - thanks
Oct 18, 2017
Bathroom is very clean, good location for visiting attractions The staff was very efficient
Oct 18, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay.
Oct 18, 2017
Clean sites, friendly staff, 2 stocked fishing lakes, and other fun activities during different parts of the year.
Oct 18, 2017
Very scenic campground located 45 min from downtown. Loved it.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Very busy and very noisy. One trailer had their smoke detector or something beeping from early Sat. morning until late afternoon. Also parties went on until 3 in the morning, and dogs were running around not on leashes. Usually a pretty quiet campground.
Oct 17, 2017
Love this location. Condition declining. Bathhouse flooring feels like it is rotten. AC didn't work in cabin (105) and when it did attempt to cycle on - it shook the whole cabin. Lower/smaller bathhouse it impractical - all rooms are combo toilets/showers so you cannot even use the toilet if it is a high shower time and all the RV people use these as well so there is not enough capacity.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Only complaint - no ice
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed 1 night in a pull-through. Site was level, campground was very clean and had numerous amenities. We would return and stay longer.
Oct 16, 2017
Our stay was great the only complaint we had was that the wifi was either very slow or didn't work. That was not a deal breaker though because we are supposed to be enjoying the outdoors! We were just trying to use it for information on the near by trails! The trash pick-up was very nice!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
I love KOA Streetsboro. Great customer service, clean cabins, larger tent sites and there are fish in the ponds!!!
Oct 16, 2017
The stay was perfect..facilities and cabin very clean and comfortable
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed for three nights while visiting the Cuyahoga Valley National Park and Cleveland area. We were very pleased with the campground. It was clean.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Super Clean and friendly!!! Made reservations for Memorial Day 2018
Oct 16, 2017
It felt like it was mostly for RVs, we tent camped. The spaces are small and it felt like you had no privacy at all. The restrooms were close, but we wish there would have been a walk through between sites so we did not have to walk around. Firepits were small. The water at the site was portable which was good and the site served its purpose. We were only there to sleep and make dinner.
Oct 16, 2017
That were extremely gracious and bent over backwards to find us a site even though they were booked. I was disappointed, however, because I did call earlier in the day during their business hours to check on availability. Their message said nothing about being full and, as a matter of fact, said come on in and grab an envelope and select a site. I did leave a message with my phone number.
Oct 16, 2017
We always stay here on our travels and often think about spending more than a day sometime as this is a lovely destination place too.
Oct 15, 2017
Very comfortable and quiet. The ponds were very nice. The staff was very helpful and kind
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
The ladies at the front desk were very helpful. They allowed us to change sites when we couldn't get camper level. Thanks. My only regret is that we had to leave a day early and there wasn't any refund???
Oct 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again. A clean and beautiful place.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Very easy to enter late at night & to find the place to stay in the morning to see the surroundings it is a very nice area to spend a longer time the next travel trip is our intention indeed. We will tell our friends when they are heading our way for sure. Thank you all ð
Oct 13, 2017
nice campground, lots of amenities
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Just stayed one night on two different occasions.
Oct 12, 2017
Nice sites, well kept!
Oct 12, 2017
Very nice campground.
Oct 12, 2017
Hahaha, I came late, around 7:30 with my 5 year old granddaughter who wanted to camp in our mini van. We stayed in the tent camping shaded area, hadaI nice fire and fun but when it was time to hit the sack she wondered if we could leave and park in my driveway so she could see our house. So, we left around 9:30. We were going to fish in the morning. I'm sure we will be back sometime.
Oct 12, 2017
Cleanest bathrooms & showers in town !!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Nice place, great restrooms and very nice staff.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Everything was perfect. Other than the wi fi did not work after the first few hours we where there. Which was dissapointing.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Good for overnight stay!
Oct 10, 2017
It was a wonderful stay just like the other stayes we have had in the past.Thank you for a wonderful park.
Oct 10, 2017
Sites need some work to level them and add more gravel. Cabel TV has poor reception (fuzzy picture).
Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed the Cuyahoga national park. We would stay again. Seasonal people were very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals