Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2019
Aug 17, 2019
Our stay was great. The WiFi still needs work but otherwise a very nicw campground!
Aug 17, 2019
Utterly awful stay! Really cramped site. Partying of neighbours until well after 2 in the morning lead to an awful next day. Key entry is a terrible idea. Pool hours should be until at least dusk.
Aug 16, 2019
Have stayed here several times- quiet and clean- close to Cleveland. Thanks to Mikaila- (sp?) we had a fantastic meal in Hudson! See you again soon!! Staff always delightful friendly and helpful!!
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
A nice looking campground in a very attractive location. Unfortunately we found quite a few maintenance issues that prevented me from giving a higher score. Twice during our stay we had no water (I assume the pressure tank is undersized for the amount of campers). Roads are gravel and showed washouts, ruts, gaps and tracks which made driving a car over it uncomfortable to hazardous. Not enough ro
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
You have to love this KOA. Full services. Cable. Pool. Super nice people. We had zero issues and loved our stay. We already have an end of season stay booked...that should tell you a lot. Trees and a nice lake...it's a super place.
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Check in was easy and the front desk staff was very kind and helpful. My boys had a great time fishing in the fully stocked pond. Bathrooms were very clean and sites were great.
Aug 15, 2019
Nice to Campground.
Aug 15, 2019
Our stay was just a short one as we were just passing through but your facility is very nice
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Everything was amazing. We stayed in a Kozy Kabin, and it was perfect. The placement of the grill and the fire ring, access to the restrooms, proximity to the office, and the benefit of having Kamp K9 to stretch our dog's legs made the entire stay perfect. The A/C is excellent in that cabin.
Aug 15, 2019
pleasant enough.....our site was inline with a water run off..so we had to move or otherwise we would be tracking mud into our camper. we realize you cant stop the water ..but maybe try some additional fill on that site 505. we really liked that site and would like to rent it again sometime. thank you/
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 14, 2019
Well kept clean Facility with a friendly staff. Easy on and off the interstate nice spacious sites with shade trees.
Aug 14, 2019
Great place. The staff there was very nice. Friendly. Will definitely go back again.
Aug 14, 2019
We enjoyed our time in the area. The park is well located and easy to get to.
Aug 14, 2019
Awesome campground! The facilities were nice, well kept. Friendly staff
Aug 14, 2019
We liked the campground. It was large enough that we could get enough exercising by walking. We didn't have any problems with the hookups. The office personnel were gracious. We liked the location of the campground--it was close to areas that we wanted to visit.
Aug 14, 2019
Nice place, very open sites, good place to stay for one night
Aug 14, 2019
We love this camp ground. Everyone is friendly and very clean. I would recommend this campground to everyone.
Aug 14, 2019
Short overnight stay, but pleasant and clean campground with a beautiful pond
Aug 14, 2019
We had a great time. The site was nice, the campground was clean and the staff were very courteous and always waved as they went by. We used the pool with our granddaughter and it was clean and the temperature was very comfortable.
Aug 14, 2019
This was by far the nicest facility that I stayed in. I just wish I had more time to spend there.
Aug 13, 2019
One of the nicest places I have stayed. Clean well maintained and very scenic! Would recommend to anyone with an RV!
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
The staff was warm and welcoming. Cleanest pool we've seen all summer. Disappointed the jumping pad wasn't inflated. The stone covered roads were hard to walk on and ride bikes on. Overall, though, this was a lovely place to visit.
Aug 13, 2019
Great camping adventure!
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Nice clean quite, people were friendly. Pool was warm. Store was nice, homemade ice cream and fudge. Skunks and raccoons were annoying but no real problem. It is camping in the woods.
Aug 13, 2019
The grounds were very clean and beautiful. The office staff was so efficient and so hospitable. Easy access to Cleveland area.
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Lovely staff, park is nice, camper next door had an out of control barking dog.
Aug 12, 2019
Had a great time
Aug 12, 2019
Nice campground for touring CFNP and Cleveland. Nice amenities and the staff is very friendly.
Aug 12, 2019
This is a beautiful campground very close to the I 80. It is well kept, very well managed, and everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. This is one of our regular stops when we travel the I 80!
Aug 12, 2019
Great place,gtreat staff,the only thing was the bathrooms. Need cleaned more often to many guests there useing the facilities .but overall great place.thanks
Aug 12, 2019
The young girl that worked at counter and took us to our site was so polite and helpful. It will be a pleasure to enter gate again. Thanks that's what it's all about.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
We had a great time! The cabin, pool, and restrooms were very clean. Staff is very helpful.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
I’ve stayed at a lot of KOAs and this is the worst. Streetsboro simply doesn’t meet KOA standards. The door to our cabin was broken, would barely open. It wouldn’t lock from the outside. A/C didn’t work. Cabin was dirty with bugs. All mattresses were stained. Restrooms filthy. My in-laws had a SKUNK under their cabin. We couldn’t wait to leave. If you’re considering this KOA, keep sear
Aug 12, 2019
We had a great stay loved the Crafts and the pool, Fishing was good too. Had a lot of Skunk activity at night made us worried about our dog and going to the shower at night,
Aug 12, 2019
We traveled with young kids (2 & 8). They had a blast. We fished and swam to their little hearts content. We played at the playground and even rode the hayride. We had the best time!
Aug 12, 2019
We really had a great time, lots of fun. We were invaded by skunks Saturday night other than that it was great. Thank you very much
Aug 12, 2019
Just spent one night but everything was a-plus!
Aug 18, 2019
Very pretty camping resort, lots to do
- lee koebel on Google
Aug 17, 2019
Quit nice family camp ground. Been coming here for years.
- Lynn Davis on Google
Aug 18, 2019
We happened to stay here on Mopar Weekend, when lots of hot rods were on display. That was a lucky bot of fun. There is a fishing lake, nice pool, and it is about half an hour from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. The sites are nice, well spaced, cable TV is pretty good, and there is an abundance of staff to get everything done. However, near our site was a large, active hornet's nest which we reported upon our arrival. We stayed two nights, and when we left, it was still there, sure to ruin someone's day! Overall, this was a nice KOA.
- Robert P on Trip Advisor