Starke / Gainesville N.E. KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8498

Reserve: 800-562-8498

Info: 904-964-8484

Info: 904-964-8484

Email

1475 South Walnut Street

Starke, FL 32091

Get Directions

All, Rustic One Room Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Stark KOA was very well run. Super clean and the staff was very nice and helpful when needed.
Nov 13, 2017
We always stay with you on our way to our winter park. We visit friends in the area. The Park is always nice and clean and the people good to us.
Nov 12, 2017
Large sites,clean, very nice staff
Nov 11, 2017
Nice level lots. Roomy sites. Friendly staff. Easy in and out.
Nov 10, 2017
We were there for a few days rest off the highway. The facilities are top notch. The commercial size dryers made laundry a short project. Check-in and escort was quick and efficient, providing us with a nice, level pull through complete with good internet and cable TV. The pool is well maintained and sparkling clean. Great staff, and nice facility.
Nov 09, 2017
I was very pleased with the grounds and it’s proximity to outside activities especially how close downtown Gainesville is. The staff are incredibly friendly accommodating. I can easily say that I would stay here again and truth be told I am hoping to have that opportunity.
Nov 09, 2017
Weak WiFi other than than that great place to stay
Nov 08, 2017
Everything was super clean, but I personally was uncomfortable with the open/no door to the women’s bathroom. As a victim of sexual assault it made me quite uneasy to not have a closed door.
Nov 08, 2017
Clean and very friendly
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Great people, great park.
Nov 05, 2017
Easy sign in. Great recommendation for dinner. The escort to the site was wonderful showing us when to swing wide. Not leaving us in the dust like some do. The park is very clean and organized.
Nov 04, 2017
Clean wide sites easy to get in and out. A r rally nice campground.
Nov 04, 2017
Very clean and very friendly people and very large sights
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Everyone was super nice. Campground was clean and we'll kept. We will be back.
Nov 03, 2017
l'accueil est impeccable. Les terrains sont grands et propres.
Nov 03, 2017
Very nice & clean Negative is the trains that run close by & loud train whistles
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Perfect
Nov 01, 2017
This place was wonderful. Made us feel like family or a long lost friend. The bathrooms were the cleanest I've seen. Thank you for a great Halloween party
Oct 31, 2017
What a pleasant surprise to have all pull thurs. Campground was so clean. Wish we had more time to stay longer.
Oct 31, 2017
We stay on our travels going north and coming back home. Clean, conveniently located on 301, friendly, full hook-ups, level, pull through sites, what more could you want?
Oct 30, 2017
Wonderful, Wonderful Staff!! Best park weâve stayed at by far. Beautiful, clean lascaping. Sparking bath houses, laundry rooms, etc. Very nice playground and pool. Grounds always perfect and beautiful!! We felt extremely welcome here our entire stay and would easily go back if given the opportunity. Amazing park!
Oct 30, 2017
Very friendly staff, well kept campground. 10 stars!
Oct 30, 2017
Staff was very friendly
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Had a great time and the campground was easy to access and exit.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Just an overnight stay. Very nice clean campground. Host went above and beyond to explain our Rewards program benefits.
Oct 29, 2017
Easy in/out sites!! Nice park!!!
Oct 29, 2017
Bathrooms clean, campsite next to fence that backed up to strip mall that wall blown down,with there lights shinning in , felt like it was a parking lot, cops called into site next to me.
Oct 28, 2017
Easy in and out pull thrus! Office staff very helpful and friendly. Can actually walk to a grocery store and family dollar and great Chinese take out all right next store ð
Oct 27, 2017
A convenient over night stop on our way home. We were helped with after hours check in and to our site by staff person who was just leaving for the day. Nice And clean.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
While this was a short stay, we enjoyed our stay. Liked the grass space. The people we dealt with on the phone, registration and after were all great. This was the first time I used the website for a reservation and it worked just fine.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Great staff. Very accommodating to your needs. Good location. Definitely recommend and would stay here again.
Oct 24, 2017
We only stayed one night, however, it was a pleasant stay. Campground is very well maintained. The site was level, good sized and had good electric. The stay was friendly and courteous. Loved the off leash dog park at the front. Clean and well maintained.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
I enjoyed my time spent there and could not have been treated any better. I will be back.
Oct 23, 2017
We had an extremely pleasant one night stay at the campground. The staff was great, the amenities excellent, and the venue perfect. We will definitely return!
Oct 22, 2017
Excellent! Everyone was incredibly friendly & helpful and the place was clean. We stayed 2 nights while we were waiting to buy our house. We would definitely recommend this KOA!!
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Clean,neat,very pleasant people in the office.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals