Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
staff-GREAT, sites-Good, no reception, poor wifi, very spotty reception
Oct 13, 2017
Friendly owners & staff! Wally went out of his way to help us with getting heat to our camper!
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
internet connection is terrible and download speeds are too slow.
Oct 10, 2017
We only stayed for one night, but we did the same thing last year too and it worked out great. Wonderful campground! Highly recommend!! We are planning to stay a week next year! The staff is fantastic, the facilities are clean and well kept. The prices are great too! Having the marina just makes it all the better!! Excellent!!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Always just great!!
Oct 02, 2017
Very friendly staff.
Oct 02, 2017
I left lyons ferry 17 yrs ago because it had gone bad. I was there every weekend, and for about 4 weeks during the year from 1995 until 2001. The current owners have completely redone, remodeled, re decked and made it what it once was. So refreshing..my wife and my granddaughter had a blast!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We arrived unannounced, and after normal closing hours. The camp hosts assisted us with parking our rvs, showed us the basic amenities and helped us settle in for a very nice night. We left the following morning after spending time just looking around and checking out the area. A most delightful stay. When we return to this area, you can be sure that we will stay with Lyons Ferry KOA Ken Anderson
Sep 27, 2017
The facilities seem a bit outdated, but that does not matter to us. The grounds were very clean, everything was well maintained, the management was very friendly and helpful, and the playground was spotless.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
relaxing, no worries, friendly people, good food.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
great staff and location. This is our 2nd visit and we will be going back again
Sep 18, 2017
Lyons Ferry KOA is a great getaway. Nestled along the Snake River it is a very peaceful and tranquil campground. The owners and staff are all fantastic too - we'll definitely go back to stay again.
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome people and beautiful campsites. They need a Lauundry!
Sep 17, 2017
One nite but boy oh boy. Those freight trains can keep you awake Facilities are clean and nice Food at cafe-great Great location for Palouse falls photography that I was there for
Sep 15, 2017
We really enjoy your rv park, friendly, clean, pretty ... we'll be back.
Sep 14, 2017
Stayed 2 nites. Disappointed restaurant was closed Tuesð¢
Sep 12, 2017
This is one of my personal favorite places to stay.
Sep 12, 2017
A really nice place to stay near the water.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean campground and very helpful and friendly staff. Organized and the store/restaurant had a pleasant atmosphere.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
It was great except for the 90+ temperature. Nice park.
Aug 31, 2017
very nice campsite, good boat moorage, weather was hotter than the fishing.
Aug 29, 2017
Good times brought back a lot of memories
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Beautiful location! Love the view and how close it is to the water, definitely plan on coming back someday with a boat since the docks are right there. My only criticism would be that the RV sites are a bit close to each other and it would be nice to have a faster wi-fi option, even for an additional fee. Even with that being said tho, we really enjoyed our time and will definitely come back!
Aug 28, 2017
Weekend stay with grandkids
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
I do not remember the man who checked us in but he is great. He has very good people skills.
Aug 25, 2017
Campsite smelled like sewer!
Aug 22, 2017
Our stay was amazing!!! Friendly and helpful staff!! We will be back to visit again!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time!
Aug 21, 2017
always WONDERFUL at the Starbuck/Lyons Ferry Marina, WA Great hosts and very clean!!
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Restaurant was expensive and fish and chips poor.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful place to stay when visiting Palouse falls in an RV.
Aug 10, 2017
great
Aug 08, 2017
Awesome friendly staff, clean facility's and an amazing view of the river and marina. One of my favorites koa's to stay at.
Aug 07, 2017
Great location and friendly staff!
Aug 07, 2017
Super nice place, the owners keep it nice and green, clean and organized. While sitting out at night we even noticed frequent drive bys for security and just checking on things. The only negative? Wi-Fi was nearly non functional and breakfast biskets/gravy is yucky. All said, love this place and with 5 star management too.
Aug 05, 2017
Our first time at this KOA, it was very nicely kept & everyone was so nice & very accommodating with our unique camping needs. Our teenagers loved it too!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy