Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open January 2 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All, Travel Trailer - Please call for inf

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2017
Nice little KOA with great views. Safe and clean.
Aug 01, 2017
Great campground, great staff
Aug 01, 2017
The place is very clean and everything works. We love coming there to stay a few days at a time
Jul 31, 2017
Big store selection, grass tent sites were really nice, we didn't like the bugs so we likely won't stay again because of that, we had to leave the campground to go swimming at the state park which was gross, the state park is nice though. We enjoyed our lunch at the restaurant. Kind of spendy but it makes sense that they can charge more since there is nothing else around.
Jul 31, 2017
As always, we had a great time at this KOA. They do a great job keeping it clean and a great place to camp.
Jul 31, 2017
I always like Lyon's Ferry I just wish they would place a repeater up the hill so the internet would work over the entire campsite :(
Jul 31, 2017
Love this place! Will definitely come back again next year, Jim & Angela, Wally & Joanne are wonderful people along with everyone else! The campgrounds are always clean & very nice, feels like another home away from home ☺️👍
Jul 31, 2017
We have been coming since we were children. We now are bringing our own children. The camp site and marina keep improving while still capturing the allure and charm it had from my childhood! We love the movies on the lawn! Great stay! already planning our next trip! The Dutton's
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
If you like the boon docks, good food, moths and mosquitoes, this is the place for you.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
It's ok, but not at all what the KOA book described it as. If you have a boat, great, if not, it's not the park for you. The KOA book described it as a 'resort' with lots of things to do...boat tours, day fishing, etc. The view from the camp spots overlook the boat storage area, not of the river. Really disappointed!
Jul 26, 2017
Not up to KOA usual standards for travelers. Electricity and water but the lots were very small and crowded together. Restrooms and showers were dirty. Staff person who insisted on directing our parking was rude and not good at directing but insisted we were not allowed to back into lot ourselves. Won't be back.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice and clean. Good location. Fishing right off the dock was very convenient. Restrooms and showers were well kept. Definitely plan on going back!
Jul 24, 2017
fantastic stay. beautiful weather
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean and super nice people!
Jul 23, 2017
A swim area would have been nice.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
It is very clean, everybody is very professional, and it was a very pleasant experience.
Jul 21, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and king.
Jul 18, 2017
Very clean campground and super friendly staff! We had a great time.
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent camp ground and very friendly staff!
Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful place, would recommend this place to our friends. We didn't eat there but the food smelled amazing.
Jul 16, 2017
This is 2nd stay for us. People were friendly. Campgrounds was clean and quiet. We will come back again. DemonXL will kill those box elder beetles. DIYPEST Control.com 😊
Jul 16, 2017
Stayed for only 2 nights, but will be back. So beautiful and clean. We had a wonderful experience from the staff
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
camp sites clean and spacious, bathroom & showers near, store and restaurant near, courteous staff even for late arrivals. I became a member!
Jul 10, 2017
We had a great time, Caught lots of fish.
Jul 10, 2017
We were not happy with this KOA at all. The bathrooms were dirty and they we're infested with big black spiders. The cell reception was extremely poor. There prices were very high for the quality of food at the store.
Jul 10, 2017
Welcomed by staff who love their job. Beautiful location and pristine campground! Showers and bathrooms were immaculate, even though the camp was nearly full. When we left, the store/restaurant staff was kind, helpful, and seemed to love their jobs.
Jul 09, 2017
Everyone was nice and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 05, 2017
Great customer service.....
Jul 05, 2017
Great Staff
Jul 04, 2017
Owners were extremely friendly and helpful. Dinner was great and relaxing, service was slow but gave a chance for me to slow down. Worth the view of Snake River at sunrise
Jun 30, 2017
I special requested a camp site and no accommodations were made. I will be camping else where
Jun 29, 2017
Love the restaurant, wish full breakfasts on weekends were available.
Jun 27, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Strongly recommend. :)
Jun 27, 2017
First time I've setup a tent in 45 years, great fun...I'll be back!
Jun 26, 2017
Had a great time. Can't wait to come back. The burgers and the chocolate chip cookies are awesome.
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and everyone really courteous. Anyone going to this area should consider staying here!
Jun 26, 2017
food in restaurant way to expensive for families to afford. Jim was kinds rude to a really nice lady that had such a caring nice customer service.
Jun 24, 2017
Our age-related problems are making it more difficult to go fishing and camping. But, because of the extra help that Jim, Wally, and Steve gave us, we were still able to enjoy the outdoors and make another memory. We had problems with our boat and engine as well and they jumped to our rescue. I cannot say enough to thank them for making us feel, not like a burden, but part of their family. Ԁ
Jun 23, 2017
The hosts were the most accommodating of any we've ever encountered (and we've been to a bunch of parks!!) Hope to get back there when it's not quite so hot.
Jun 23, 2017
Love this place. Large shade trees, clean restrooms. Boat launch, secured marina. Great fishing. You just can't miss camping here. Can't wait to get back.
Jun 22, 2017
It was a nice time nice campground
Jun 22, 2017
Awesome service! Very helpful with trailer set up. Liked the security employees drove through the camp ground on a regular basis.,well supplied store. Good eats at restaurant.
Jun 21, 2017
Great staff, very quiet
Jun 20, 2017
We had a great time, the staff was great We were there during the Fathers day weekend so we enjoyed fishing and we even caught a few fish that got us into the Catfish Derby raffle. We ended the weekend with the chicken fried steak special at the restaurant.. we had a great time and will make this a yearly event with friends
Jun 20, 2017
Spent one night while traveling. Nice welcome, good site, will be back with the boat to fish, nice to have restaurant on site.
Jun 19, 2017
Love this place. Will keep coming back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals