Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 17, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We spent 3 days and used our site as a base camp to visit Walla Walla, Dayton and the surrounding area. We will be back again.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Nice park. Great time.
Oct 17, 2017
nice view, quiet, clean showers, clean lots, resturant was closed.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Everything was clean, fully stocked, and well maintained. The people were so friendly and a joy to have met. The only complaint is the dog area needs a little better upkeep (obstacles are chipping paint and broken in places so it could be dangerous for dogs that actually play on them). Overall, best KOA we've stayed at so far. Will go again!
Oct 14, 2017
staff-GREAT, sites-Good, no reception, poor wifi, very spotty reception
Oct 13, 2017
Friendly owners & staff! Wally went out of his way to help us with getting heat to our camper!
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
internet connection is terrible and download speeds are too slow.
Oct 10, 2017
We only stayed for one night, but we did the same thing last year too and it worked out great. Wonderful campground! Highly recommend!! We are planning to stay a week next year! The staff is fantastic, the facilities are clean and well kept. The prices are great too! Having the marina just makes it all the better!! Excellent!!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Always just great!!
Oct 04, 2017
We always like staying at this KOA has every thing you could ever need. The patty melt could have been a lot better in it had more onions and Swiss cheese like it shoud.
Oct 02, 2017
Very friendly staff.
Oct 02, 2017
I left lyons ferry 17 yrs ago because it had gone bad. I was there every weekend, and for about 4 weeks during the year from 1995 until 2001. The current owners have completely redone, remodeled, re decked and made it what it once was. So refreshing..my wife and my granddaughter had a blast!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We arrived unannounced, and after normal closing hours. The camp hosts assisted us with parking our rvs, showed us the basic amenities and helped us settle in for a very nice night. We left the following morning after spending time just looking around and checking out the area. A most delightful stay. When we return to this area, you can be sure that we will stay with Lyons Ferry KOA Ken Anderson
Sep 27, 2017
The facilities seem a bit outdated, but that does not matter to us. The grounds were very clean, everything was well maintained, the management was very friendly and helpful, and the playground was spotless.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
relaxing, no worries, friendly people, good food.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
great staff and location. This is our 2nd visit and we will be going back again
Sep 18, 2017
I came out with a fee friends to tent camp while exploring Palouse Falls all weekend. It was an amazing stay at the KOA, staff were helpful, super friendly and just all around wonderful! The food was great at the restaurant and we enjoyed sitting out by the lookout watching the river go by. We had an amazing weekend herr and will be back!
Sep 18, 2017
Lyons Ferry KOA is a great getaway. Nestled along the Snake River it is a very peaceful and tranquil campground. The owners and staff are all fantastic too - we'll definitely go back to stay again.
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome people and beautiful campsites. They need a Lauundry!
Sep 17, 2017
One nite but boy oh boy. Those freight trains can keep you awake Facilities are clean and nice Food at cafe-great Great location for Palouse falls photography that I was there for
Sep 15, 2017
We really enjoy your rv park, friendly, clean, pretty ... we'll be back.
Sep 14, 2017
I loved how quiet the campground was - but then, there weren't many people there when we were there either. The trains were a bit of a nuisance, but okay. My only "complaint" would be that we were not told that sprinklers would be set off sometime during the day and we'd left our tent open to the elements (no rain fly). Otherwise the campground was nice, clean and affordable.
Sep 14, 2017
Stayed 2 nites. Disappointed restaurant was closed Tuesð¢
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Loved the grassy tent sites and location on the river (near Lyons Park and Palouse Falls). Staff was very friendly and restaurant was great! Only suggestion - If possible, add power outlets to some of the tent sites for phone charging and extend wifi. Thank you to the restaurant for offering spots to charge phones and a hang-out for using wifi.
Sep 12, 2017
Nice, friendly staff! Great amenities, beautiful, peaceful, A+
Sep 12, 2017
This is one of my personal favorite places to stay.
Sep 12, 2017
A really nice place to stay near the water.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean campground and very helpful and friendly staff. Organized and the store/restaurant had a pleasant atmosphere.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
It was great except for the 90+ temperature. Nice park.
Sep 05, 2017
This is a nice campground with friendly staff. The only recommendation we have is that there should be wedges cut from tree stumps that were off to the side of the property made for safely blocking the trailer tires of the boat trailer that must be parked off to the side disconnected from trucks during stay. This is a safety concern especially when our trailer was parked with the boat on it.Thanks
Aug 31, 2017
very nice campsite, good boat moorage, weather was hotter than the fishing.
Aug 30, 2017
Hidden in a green gulch within brown fields next the the meandering Snake, it was a nice place to stay. Good amenities; nice people. Didn't use the marina.
Aug 29, 2017
Good times brought back a lot of memories
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy