St. Petersburg / Madeira Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7714

Reserve: 800-562-7714

Info: 727-392-2233

Info: 727-392-2233

Email

5400 95th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33708

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Had a great time, loved being close to the Golf Beaches.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
It was a nice getaway with beautiful kayaking, a nice deck to sit on and relax while enjoying the amazing water view. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great time
Aug 21, 2017
clean, very friendly had a very relaxing stay. Thank you
Aug 21, 2017
Nice Campground we've been 3 times this year may come back later in the year had fun every time
Aug 21, 2017
We had a wonderful time we will definately come back
Aug 20, 2017
Calme (sauf air condtionné bruyant), bonne prestation générale.
Aug 20, 2017
So many amenities and we loved our shady campsite. Nice people all around. The employees were kind and accommodating in every way.
Aug 20, 2017
great
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Facilities were clean and well cared for. Hookups functioned correctly. Personnel friendly and courteous.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Love staying here. So sad it was too hot this time to really enjoy. Plan to go back in fall.
Aug 17, 2017
There in off season so it was quiet and relaxing. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Cabin was clean and had everything advertised. Fishing pier wasn't installed yet which was disappointing but I knew that and booked it anyway as there's plenty of places to fish in the area..
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
This was my 5th or 6th stay and each time seems to be better. The staff is awesome. Was last there in November of 2016 and they have made, and are making dramatic improvements to the property. Spaces have plenty of room and you don't feel cramped. Will definitely be back
Aug 16, 2017
Wonderful but too short.
Aug 15, 2017
my family will be back we had a great time
Aug 15, 2017
I have already mentioned how clean it is to others, people very nice, very clean, quite :)
Aug 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, especially the friendly raccoon! Can't wait to go back!
Aug 15, 2017
it was so clean, and so much to do right there you didn't have to go all over finding something to do.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Second time staying in a cabin at this KOA, love that it's pet friendly. The amenities are fantastic, the staff are all super - housekeeping even delivered a set of bed linens in the rain, thank you! We will definitely be back and look forward to exploring other KOA properties in the future!
Aug 14, 2017
We enjoyed are stay. We'll definitely be back . Friendly and felt like family!
Aug 14, 2017
Cable was not good, sewer hookup in need of repair and curb appeal was bad because of public road going in.
Aug 14, 2017
Very happy, they even moved us closer to the restrooms. Didn't realize that we were not allowed to stay on property and use the pool for a few hours after checkout. :(
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice campground
Aug 14, 2017
It was absolutely great. You made some new improvements to the 600 area with onsite dumping stations. One of your emloyees helped us out by getting some blocks and lumber enabling us to use the new dump station. Our trailor site lower then most as its only a 14ft long. Louke this place so much we have already booked our next visit in September. Job well done by all at KOA.
Aug 14, 2017
Campground was clean, had great and well maintained facilities, and all the staff was very friendly and helpful. Every interaction I had with staff on all levels was fantastic.
Aug 13, 2017
It was great. Staff friendly and helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
The campground was quiet and well organized. The cabin was clean and prepared for our arrival. Any staff member that I interacted with for any reason was friendly and professional. My only disappointment was with other pet owners. We should all clean up after our pets, but some of us don't. Besides the fact that it's "just nasty", I do not like exposing my pets to parasites or disease.
Aug 13, 2017
Vacation to visit relatives. The KOA was very nice, clean, showers an restrooms were well maintained , our lot on the bayou was beautiful! Only downfall is the 2.4 miles to the beach! Little to far and to HOT to walk!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
The campground is clean, with lot of trees which is nice for shadow.
Aug 12, 2017
I love it even do The bugs bed I love saint koa
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
We loved our location backed into the managroves! Lovely view! Only problem was when it rained our sewer drain backed up and sewage was overflowing due to high water table. Yuck! Also, lots of construction this year.
Aug 11, 2017
It was amazing. No complaints. Will be back.
Aug 11, 2017
Restrooms need at least fans for ventilation .
Aug 10, 2017
Things were better than I expected. Clean . great condition. friendly staff....
Aug 10, 2017
Everything was great we love staying there only thing is they need to check the microwaves to see if they work because it came in with no working microwavebut they fix it really quick and we are always very
Aug 10, 2017
Great stay great staff
Aug 10, 2017
We drove to FL for our granddaughters 3rd birthday. We had already reserved an RV in Hudson and drove it to Madiera Beach. What an amazing time we had!! Went to John's Pass, the beach, swimming, bocceball, sand castles and even a poolside movie at sundown. Can't wait to return!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Nice place friendly staff definitely will be back. Thank you Maderia beach koa!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals