St. Petersburg / Madeira Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7714

Reserve: 800-562-7714

Info: 727-392-2233

Info: 727-392-2233

Email

5400 95th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33708

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2017
Love this KOA. Clean and very well maintained. Everyone is always helpful and pleasant.
Apr 17, 2017
Great!
Apr 17, 2017
Laid back campground. Clean facilities and awesome staff.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Family friendly, very clean cabin, clean pool, friendly staff, well priced activities (bikes, kayaks, mini golf).
Apr 17, 2017
The weather was perfect and the site had a lot of activities for everyone. We enjoyed it tremendously.
Apr 17, 2017
Great location near the beaches. People are friendly and go out of their way to help you.
Apr 17, 2017
Great location, staff is everywhere to help!
Apr 17, 2017
Everything was great especially the staff. They had their A game
Apr 17, 2017
We were very happy with out stay at the KOA in Clearwater Fl!! Clean, Quiet, loads of things to do with the kids and well as just adults. The weather was delicious (cool and breezy). The best KOA we have stayed at yet!
Apr 17, 2017
Friendly staff and a great place to camp!!
Apr 17, 2017
We went for a quiet campout. There was so much loud partying, music, and drunk people (after quiet hours) near our campground that it ruined the campground experience we were looking for. The campground was nice and clean, but I thought there would have been night time security telling people to stop.
Apr 17, 2017
We've stay at this KOA several times over the years and it just keeps getting better. Friendly staff, well maintained and close to the beach. It doesn't get any better than that. Without a doubt our most enjoyable stay yet.
Apr 17, 2017
Clean nice campgrounds
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice staff. Loved the grounds. Very clean bath house. Can't wait to come back again!!
Apr 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Close to the beach which was nice!
Apr 16, 2017
Staff was great, and so was the location.
Apr 16, 2017
We had an amazing time out there, staff is great, sites are clean, close to the beach and we've never seen a pool that hot :) our kids loved it!
Apr 15, 2017
Excellent park with great location and very nice staff
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
Friendly people,great pool,nice laundry area,very clean park
Apr 15, 2017
we loved the cabin it was clean and comfortably. The people were very friendly and helpful we really enjoy our stay at St Petersburg.
Apr 15, 2017
Nous sommes ici encore pour 3jours mais pour l'instant tout va bien
Apr 15, 2017
This was our first camping trip as three generations of women that had no clue how to camp... WE HAD A BLAST!! The KOA staff was very helpful and sweet, and the park was wonderful. We got a Cabin, and were not expecting much, but it was very nice!! We sat on the porch and could see the water. We all loved it. We had rude, noisey neighbors one night, but told staff. Will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 14, 2017
Everything was great, our cozy deluxe cabin was spacious and clean, just with a pet odor since it was a pet friendly cabin (only one available), but with opening the windows and buying some spray odor eliminator it was resolved. The heated pool was perfect and Madeira beach is about 7 minutes away.
Apr 14, 2017
Lived every minute. Thanks again, for another wonderful stay.
Apr 14, 2017
It was my birthday weekend and my mom, sister and I decided to stay at the KOA for a girls weekend! The place was great! Our cabin was so fun and cute and very comfortable. We had the best view of the boat dock and water right outside our front porch. The staff was super friendly and helpful!We enjoyed ourselves very much!
Apr 14, 2017
Very clean & friendly, definitely recommend
Apr 14, 2017
This KOA was very adaptable to our needs. We choose a new site when we got to the kampground and even extended our stay with no problems. The staff was extremely friendly and always smiled and waved as we passed. One day we came back to the kampsite and had two free bundles of wood waiting there for us!
Apr 13, 2017
Any day at the KOA is a wonderful day. So close to absolutely anything and everything you could ever ask for to make a memorable stay. Always something going on in the park. Thanks to Lori, Tonda, Dan and the entire KOA staff we have definitely found our home away from home.
Apr 13, 2017
Beautiful and amazing place.
Apr 13, 2017
We loved staying here. The area is beautiful with so much to do. Loved how close we were to the beaches!
Apr 13, 2017
Love, love, love your campground!!! Had friends come by for a visit while were camping. They were welcomed and treated like us...like family!! Thank!!
Apr 13, 2017
Loved every part of it! Beautiful scenery and great for paddle boarding. The pool, hot tubs, and little store were a nice touch too.
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
Most sites very hilly and small. Campground very nice and close to beaches. Roads could use some repairs.
Apr 12, 2017
We had an amazing time. Everything was clean and the accommodatios were great. Loved the cabins. They were clean and loved the fire pit on the back. Everything was just amazing!!!I'm definitely coming here again.
Apr 12, 2017
Constructive observation. The floors need reinforced. When walking barefoot on the planks, it pinched our feet.
Apr 12, 2017
Very clean restroom and the staff was awesome
Apr 12, 2017
My children and I had a great time at the KOA campground. There were lots of things for the kids to do. The restrooms and showers were very clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. Thanks for everything.
Apr 12, 2017
I cannot say enough good about this place!!!! We had the best time as a family and made many memories!!! Awesome staff and amazing faculties!!!
Apr 11, 2017
We loved our stay at this KOA for a week. Awesome amenities, extremely clean and very friendly staff. We will be returning.
Apr 11, 2017
We had a beautiful site with a view of the water. Didn't spend much time at the camp ground as we were at the Blues Festival.
Apr 11, 2017
Loved it. Great pool and it was kept at a perfect temperature. Loved the campground
Apr 11, 2017
The deluxe cabin was great - loved the view and we already booked our vacation here next year!
Apr 11, 2017
Awesome time. Great staff.
Apr 11, 2017
The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The cabin was clean and had plenty of space for our family of 4.
Apr 11, 2017
Attention to detail is this KOA's strength! They took care of us extremely well.
Apr 11, 2017
Friendly staff, super clean and beautiful common areas . Cabin was perfect
Apr 11, 2017
This was our first time staying at KOA. Was pleasantly surprised at the entire set up. From the convenience of how close to everything they are located. To all the amenities on site. Theres something to do for the entire family. We will definitely be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals