St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (800) 562-6249

Reserve: (800) 562-6249

Info: (636) 257-3018

Info: (636) 257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
VERY GOOD LOVED IT
Oct 09, 2017
We had a Great Week in St Louis. The Kampground staff were supper friendly. Our site was great with the patio and grill. Plenty of things to do nearby to fill your week.
Oct 09, 2017
Great place! Staff was so friendly. Nice facilities.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice group of people that work there.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
They were super friendly and helped me find an rv shop too. And the pool was open in October!
Oct 07, 2017
Beautiful, well-maintained, peaceful campground with lots of activities for families. We really enjoyed our week here.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Amazing staff, friendly & helpful. We were able to have a nice sleep - No trains or traffic! Beautiful location .
Oct 06, 2017
Although the restrooms were clean probably, the garbage did not get emptied for at least 2 days.
Oct 06, 2017
A very clean & friendly place. Would definitely return.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
I loved it! But we only spent one night. We did hear trains inside our Motor home but , some RVs can't block that noise. We happen to be parked fairly close. But the campground is very nice, clean and friendly. We will. E back for a longer visit. Thanks
Oct 05, 2017
We stayed 2 nights. Beautiful campground, clean bathrooms and showers. Close to everything. Would definitely recommend!
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Very nice campground and dog friendly. Bathrooms and showers spotless. Staff very friendly and accommodating. We ended up having to make a last minute change to our reservation and they could!'t have been nicer about it. Would stay again.
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful facilities & staff!! Extremely helpful & friendly!!
Oct 03, 2017
Clean, level spaces, staff friendly and very visible
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
I though we were parked between the rails of the track that ran past the KOA. The train was so loud and ran so often that. There was no chance to get any sleep. Don't stay here!!
Oct 02, 2017
Sites are small and to close together, dusty due to cars speeding thru campground
Oct 02, 2017
We enjoy our stay every time we camp at this KOA! We highly recommend it! The staff are excellent!
Oct 01, 2017
People great, please clean your restrooms trust me they weren't cleaned the feces in the toilets was there for days.
Oct 01, 2017
We stay at the St. Louis KOA when we drive to Ohio to visit family and stay there on our way home. The campsites are roomy and clean. Everyone were so friendly.
Oct 01, 2017
It was just an overnight stay, people were friendly Enjoyed the little time we were there
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
The ST Louis arch is a main attraction in this area and I was very disappointed that nobody in the office could answer any questions about visiting it. Never been to a camground that the staff couldn't answer a few generic questions about landmarks!
Sep 29, 2017
Lovely shady spot, clean bathhouse, and the pool was a welcome treat after a long day on the road.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Friendly staff. Love having a dog park.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Enjoyed the quiet and shady campground!
Sep 28, 2017
It was easy to get to. The staff was very friendly. It was very clean. And loved having someone guide me to our spot.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
This is now our favorite KOA after spending 5 days there. The kids loved the activities offered. The pool was great! Everyone was polite helpful and very friendly. Over all it's a clean campground well maintained. Only improvement would be a little tlc to the bathrooms/ shower house that is not located at the main building. Over all great place for all ages to go.
Sep 26, 2017
I don't want to say how Great this place is because I don't want it to be full when we want to camp. But this is our new go-to place to camp. Over-the-top fantastic! If you have kids, it's MUST. If not it's still a must. Pool open til end of Oct, movies, bingo, ice cream social - and the Best (blonde) clerk ever! Sorry don't know her name, but she's hilarious & so much fun to chat with. Love it!
Sep 26, 2017
Nice park, plenty of room for big rigs. Will return.
Sep 25, 2017
This was our first stay at a KOA and it was great! The facility was tremendous, the staff was phenomenal, the amenities were fantastic, and the overall experience was was amazing. I can't say enough positive things about this experience. We will definitely be back ASAP. We would highly recommend this to anyone. This stay made up our minds instantly to join the rewards program knowing we'll be back
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice facility. Loved the k9 kamp.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We were only here one night. We enjoyed the well stocked store and the Route 66 memorabilia. The warm cookies and playground were a hit with our daughter. We would stay again even though the campground was out of the way both coming and going.
Sep 25, 2017
First time staying here. Very nice and well-maintained facility. Not a particular fan of the men's showers--not a lot of room in there. Recommend adding hand-held shower-massage type shower heads.
Sep 24, 2017
Shower rooms were dirty and needed repairs.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
The staff at this campground were incredibly helpful and friendly. The deluxe RV spaces are definitely a 5; the standard spaces would be a 4 just because they are a little close together so it is harder for a long RV like ours (45' 5th wheel) to pull into. The dog park is great, and the pool is heated. We would stay here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award