St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Info: 636-257-3018

Email This Campground

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
nice campground
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Great staff and great amenities!
Jun 18, 2018
Nice campground....we didn't stay on the deluxe patio site, but they are beautiful sites that we would like to stay on next time we visit. Loved the warm chocolate chip cookies they provided at night. Nice sized pool, and friendly staff.
Jun 17, 2018
Our stay was amazing. The grandkids loved the train rides, the park, the jump pillow, and the pool. It was close to most of the sites we visited in St Louis. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our site was thin on the door side of the camper would be our only complaint. We used the back side of the site more.
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
We stayed from 6/8/18 - 6/15/18 and we were pleased with this KOA for a couple of reasons: 1. The proximity to St. Louis including visiting our relatives. 2. Close to the main highway. 3. Shade and trees. 4. Clean facilities. 5. Friendly and helpful staff. Two things that were so-so on our list: Hearing the trains (AC full blast helped us). And a bigger discount for staying longer.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Very clean. Friendly staff. Great stay.
Jun 16, 2018
It was a very welcoming sight to see after driving all day. We got same day accommodations. The staff was excellent and we enjoyed our over night stay.
Jun 15, 2018
Your staff is great. They take great care of the facilities. I would definitely stay here again.
Jun 15, 2018
Easy check in, escort helped ensure we found our spot and guided my husband to park our 5th wheel. Campground was clean. We didnt use showers but they were nice. Pool was good size and well maintained. Our grandson loved the bounce pad and playground. He also enjoyed the activities held. Its close to Six Flags and other attractions.
Jun 14, 2018
everything was great, exceptional staff, lots of things to do
Jun 14, 2018
We just stayed overnight, close to our route and to friends we visited while in town. Staff very friendly, grounds well kept, facilities clean. Greeter was very accommodating for our requests.
Jun 14, 2018
Friendly staff, beautiful park , enjoyable stay!
Jun 14, 2018
We came west a day early, seeking sunshine, a good WiFi signal and clean restrooms. This KOA did not disappoint! Conveniently located, friendly and helpful staff, lots of activities! Great KOA!
Jun 13, 2018
Our site was so narrow that our sewer and water hookups were very close to the neighbor's picnic table. That was a bit disconcerting to us. Otherwise, the people working there were very nice and we had the amenities we wanted .
Jun 12, 2018
Such a great place. Extremely kid friendly. So much for them to do. The associates are polite and caring. I highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Very friendly staff, lots of activities for kids. Would recommend this place!
Jun 11, 2018
I’m from Eureka and just bought a new Camper. We didn’t want to travel too far for the first time setting it up so we picked KOA to stay. Had a blast. Clean and very helpful.
Jun 11, 2018
Amazing introduction to the KOA camping experience.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Outstanding RV park.
Jun 09, 2018
Clean well kept camp ground
Jun 09, 2018
Loud
Jun 07, 2018
Electrical power is low when koa is near capacity . People working there arr helpful and friendly .
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Handy, nice place. Good service, easy on & off.
Jun 06, 2018
Quiet, clean and friendly
Jun 05, 2018
Very friendly. They let us park our camper on their lot while we went to the zoo on the last day. Very clean and neat. The pool was very nice, and the boys loved the bouncy pillow. Right off I44, so easy access to the area attractions. It was a good find.
Jun 05, 2018
we stayed for 4 nights. Very clean camp sites, restrooms and shower houses. Very kid friendly, nice play ground and the grand kids loved the train that picked them up and drove them around the camp ground. Staff was very friendly and helpful with anything we needed. Loved the pull thru sites that were pretty level, we had an issue with the water hook up leaking, staff was very quick to respond .
Jun 05, 2018
Just stayed over night, but we're greeted by friendly staff. The park was clean & attractive & the free cookies & coffee were good perks.
Jun 05, 2018
Very enjoyable! Love all the activities. The kids already want to go back.
Jun 05, 2018
Love staying here!! We love everything about the campgrounds!
Jun 05, 2018
Great place to stay. Very clean and fun. Staff was great.
Jun 04, 2018
Very nice except for lack of access to bathroom when the facility is full - hate walking through others campsites
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
We had a great time. The camp ground was very well kept and the staff was very nice. The price was a little on the high side but we had a nice time
Jun 04, 2018
Great stay! Was actually our 1st trip with the new travel trailer and we couldn't have asked for a better place to try it out. Our 2YO thoroughly enjoyed the staff and activities (she didn't miss a single choo-choo ride). She made lots of new friends. Pool is great. Very family oriented place. We will be back again any time we want to camp close to home.
Jun 04, 2018
Great campground, very friendly people and nice amenities. No complaints at all. Easy access
Jun 03, 2018
Only there for one night, but the staff was incredibly friendly and always around if we needed something. The facilities are amazing and the sites are spacious enough to have your pets out and not bother anyone else. Would love to stay here again!!!
Jun 03, 2018
We came through for only one night. We felt welcomed and enjoyed being ushered to our spot. We walked around the camp, went into the store and asked questions and have decided we would like to return with our grandkids. The camp ground is very clean and very family oriented.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Friendly staff. Great location
Jun 01, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award