St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (800) 562-6249

Reserve: (800) 562-6249

Info: (636) 257-3018

Info: (636) 257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
Great campground! Well maintained and clean. Staff very friendly! Definitely would stop again.
Aug 09, 2017
It was very hot and the pool was great!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We stayed 2 nights. Sunday and a monday. Very peaceful
Aug 09, 2017
Kids loved the little train, jumping pillow, and swimming. The sites were clean and everything nicely kept. Nice showers. The only downside is the constant trains moving thru the area and the Hwy. The trains are actively moving all nite long. Staff are nice and friendly. Free cookies at night!
Aug 09, 2017
It is a very nice place and the staff was friendly. The pull through sites are not very level.
Aug 08, 2017
Many fun things for kids to enjoy at this campsite and it has a great feel and atmosphere. We've camped here many times in 2017 and look forward to camp there again!
Aug 08, 2017
enjoyable stay--sites very small overall, only a few have the patios they show on line, but the camp is clean and well cared for and people were very pleasant
Aug 08, 2017
No problems. Staff was helpful and bathrooms were clean, what more could you ask for
Aug 08, 2017
Camp ground was very nice and clean. How ever I made my reservation over the phone telling the person my unit is 40' bumper pull. The space they put me in would only fit the camper and was very unlevel. When I asked for a different spot they wanted to up charge me $35.00 for a different spot.
Aug 07, 2017
Awesome staff and activities for kids! We can't wait to come back!!
Aug 07, 2017
Stayed in the KOZY CABOOSE. Enjoyed it a lot
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice campground. Nice pool. Definitely will be back.
Aug 07, 2017
Great for family fun!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Amazing
Aug 07, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean restrooms and campsites. Love the activities for the kids! We will be back!
Aug 07, 2017
We only stayed overnight and we will definitely be back. Very family oriented with activities for all ages. When you check-in they give you warm chocolate chip cookies and escort you to your camp site. Very nice touch!
Aug 07, 2017
For as big as you are, I am very surprised your bath house ONLY had two shower stalls and one of them was missing the shower head.
Aug 06, 2017
We stayed at a premium site that could not be more perfect. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Overall the experience was great! Somethings need to be change or added. 1. Would up date the bathrooms. 2. Add a fishing area 3. Add the stand up grills at the tent sites Some suggestions but the overall tent campsite was great.
Aug 06, 2017
Great stay friendly staff.
Aug 06, 2017
Great place. Clean and friendly lots of shade.
Aug 06, 2017
Had a wonderful time riding bikes through the park. We enjoyed the fully stocked deluxe cabin. Conveniently located near groceries and Six Flags amusement park.
Aug 06, 2017
We had a ball. Thank you!
Aug 05, 2017
Very nice campground with convenient access. Need to use GPS coord. to locate.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Staff is amazing!! Facility is in excellent condition!
Aug 05, 2017
Cabin was full of ants our whole stay. Not as good as our other KOA stays.
Aug 04, 2017
Totallt fun time. So many activities for the kids. We are glad we reserved the caboose!
Aug 04, 2017
Beautiful facility!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Convient to Six Flags. Very pricey. Fire wood $7 rip off. Nice site size but unlevel. Should be level for 75.00 a nite
Aug 03, 2017
The KOA is nice, but the train/road noise keeps you awake ALL night if you are put close to the road.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
We had such a great time. The grounds were immaculate and the staff was friendly and helpful. We will be making our stay at KOA a yearly getaway family tradition!!!
Aug 01, 2017
I only stayed for a weekend but it was very peaceful and the staff are exceptional. It was nice to see them interact with the campers especially all the children. I've stayed at several KOA in the Midwest this on top of my list.
Aug 01, 2017
It was beautiful.
Aug 01, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean. Nice pool. We had a great time
Aug 01, 2017
We only stayed one nite
Aug 01, 2017
Very Good as always! Grandkids Love the new Bouce pillow! Always up grading! Thank You
Aug 01, 2017
Quiet
Jul 31, 2017
Loved our camp site! Loved the extras with the patio furniture, stone fire pit and Weber grille!
Jul 31, 2017
Had a great stay. Lots for the kids and a place for the dog to run. Clean and well maintained.
Jul 31, 2017
Loved everything about this campground, nice pool, lots of shade, good on site store that offered us fresh baked chocolate chip cookies our first night.
Jul 31, 2017
Great amenities but our site we had was too cramped. Our RV door was 5ft from the neighbors sewer hook up, fire pits were very close to the neighbors tow vehicle. But my son had a blast riding the 3-wheelers and the bounce pad. He had a great time.
Jul 31, 2017
Only bad part of my stay was the temperature, about 96 degrees! Not the fault of the KOA. It is an excellent location.
Jul 31, 2017
It was a very nice weekend. Good visit time!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award