Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 10, 2017
No sheets on bed, no towels in cabin. Cabin was not clean. Could only get a few television channels.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Very hot, ac too small for cabin. Cable no working, could only get crappy channels. Not enough space to park. No coffee cups in cabin.
Jul 24, 2017
We stayed in one of the cabins at the campground and it definitely met our needs but it would have been nice if we would've been informed to bring cleaning items [dish soap, broom, vacuum, etc] as we stayed for 7 days. Television never worked and pool was cloudy.
Aug 24, 2016
We had our family reunion here and loved the cabins! We ahd a great time and wished we could have stayed more says. One cabin had a power issue that was resolved quickly. Our reservation was clumped all together on one cabin and that was a trick to work out but it was fixed the next day. We all had a great time and will come again.
Jul 24, 2016
Cabins need proper A/C
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice accommodation EXCEPT that the internet connection was useless. This service is almost always available in a hotel. This is becoming a must to travelers.
Jul 12, 2016
This was our first time ever staying at a KOA. We had a great time at the Springville KOA. We will stay again if we ever pass through this area.
Jul 11, 2016
cabin was great, but no place to park your car. Both spaces on the side of the cabin were taken by people that went to work in the mourning. They were picked up by other people. There cars never were moved. Was told by staff I could park on street this is not a camping koa. A lot of people stay here while they go to work. This the worst koa I have ever stayed at. Worse than living in the city
Jul 07, 2016
Minor issues with cleanliness. Dirt on shower walls that came off easily. Blood on walls from smashed mosquitos. Linens had stains. Fridge had leftovers from last guest. Should offer detergent vending. Late check-in process insecure.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean & comfortable cabin for cool weather. BUT, the bedroom was so hot, we had to drag mattress to front area to get some sleep.
Jun 16, 2016
Wonderful cabin
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals