Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Info: 801-491-0700


1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 19, 2018
Okay for a quick overnite but it is an old park that is not in disrepair but it is very tight for bigger rigs. Lots of full timers. I’m sure the trash ridden pond next door is bug filled in the summer.
Mar 19, 2018
It seemed like all of the campers are monthly rentals, so it seemed a little 'shady'. It was not a normal KOA experience.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
A nice place to stay, clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. There’s not much room to set outside. No cable.
Mar 18, 2018
One night, no problems.Site somewhat old and trashy.
Mar 18, 2018
Needs huge amount of deferred maintenance for electrical hook-ups. No TV hook-up, whatsoever. Far too many permanent residents rather than a nice quiet KOA environment. No dog run area, at least several people were not using it if there was one. Fresh dog poop right on our grassy spot which got tracked into our unit. No one at office when we checked in or checked out during regular hours.
Mar 17, 2018
Very crowded ,we had to move our unit at 4am so a unit could get out tv hookup did not work and Internet was so slow we couldn’t get any thing ,we traveled for 2 months and this place really needs some work
Mar 16, 2018
We stay at KOAs because we feel they are basically safe and are primarily for RVers We’ve stayed at many KOAs but this one is more of a permanent home park. One trailer was definitely ready for permanent retirement the garbage around it was scary and one unit came out w 5 dogs w one that looked like a pit bull mix. Safe was not a word we would use for this park for the traveling RVer ����
Mar 16, 2018
Very poorly maintained park mostly occupied by long term units with lots of stuff stored around them. Sites are very close together making it difficult to enter and exit.
Mar 14, 2018
No one there on weekends, lots of long term guests with noisy trucks. They drive through empty spaces next to you. It's an adequate stop. I would stay again but only as a stop over.
Mar 11, 2018
Very nice park. Easy in and out.
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA several times. Very clean grounds and bathrooms and showers. Beautiful mountain views at the back of the KOA. We have always had a pull through. Sufficient room to maneuver your trailer in and out of the space. Space between trailers is average and the park was quiet. There are trains that pass right behind the KOA, but the noise didn't bother us.
Mar 02, 2018
Just an overnight stay. Front desk person was very helpful. Easy access from freeway and easy pull through sites.
Feb 21, 2018
This is the only campground that had room for us for the 3 years we stayed in our fifth wheel. It was nice enough. They have excellent staff! The laundry and shower facilities aren’t bad, though they’re not great either. They have some silly rules but only because the city of springville makes the rules. It’s safe. We would stay here again for sure,but mostly because we don’t have other op
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Good , quiet, near a freeway
Jan 30, 2018
After asking 3 times for them to trim the tree that is scraping against my trailer, they still haven't trimmed it. Also, I had to leave on my 10-day hiatus and if I hadn't of called back to make sure I had my same back, I would have lost my site. The paperwork states that when we have to leave for our hiatus, we will not lose our site. I would stay elsewhere but the long-term sites are full.
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 20, 2018
Excellent campground
Jan 09, 2018
We like the easy access from the interstate.Nice level pull-thru sites.Good dog run area,too.
Jan 06, 2018
Jennifer the manager is an amazing person. She is willing to do what is necessary to accomidaye each one of her guest. We will always stay at this KOA. Thank you Jennifer Stacey and Bryan
Dec 31, 2017
Bathrooms and showers need a good cleaning.Easy to get to,nice level sites,open all year is great for us snowbirds.nice overnight stay and will stay again on our way back north.
Dec 22, 2017
We arrived late with no reservation and check in was very easy. They had it well equipped to tell what spots were available to use. Very clean. Would stay again.
Dec 19, 2017
Hate the fact they don’t allow long term without taking a 10 day hiatus. Super inconvenient. Their washer and dryers were horrible. They said they don’t control them another company does. The smell in the washers were horrific. We had to make the trip to a local laundry mat regularly.
Dec 19, 2017
uneventful - everything as it should be - exactly the way we like it. The only improvement would be if someone would open a good restaurant close by. Denny's doesn't qualify.
Dec 17, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
You should not put a 400 word max on my review. This KOA needs a new owner that is on-site and involved with this community. #1 your bathrooms are disgusting and need to be cleaned 2 preferably 3x a day. #2 your office staff is rude and un-trained how to handle customers. #3 you are NOT pet friendly by only offering a 6x6 square at the back of the park. Get extra staff and open up the grass a
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
Horrible. Too close to freeway. Nosiest people I’ve ever met. Looks like a lot of homeless people there.
Dec 06, 2017
Very nice staff and the park is in a very good location and the bathroom and laundry facilities are clean and well kept but there is almost no parking for additional vehicles, it is obvious that many of the tenants live there full time, there is no place to take your dog and the wifi is almost nonexistent because it is over run by to many users and the cable TV has not worked for over a year.
Dec 04, 2017
Overall it was good. However, there was one problem. The gardener was using a blower to clear leaves and blew my sewer cap under my trailer and the bumper square cap out in the road where it was run over by another vehicle. I brought this up to the staff and they said they could do nothing. So I had to buy a new cap for my 2015 trailer. Not a good outcome. Staff need to handle things better. Than
Nov 30, 2017
Awesome hot water in showers. Helpful polite staff
Nov 26, 2017
Spaces were tight. Clean restrooms and shower areas. Plenty of washers and dryers . Would come back and stay here.
Nov 26, 2017
Just really tight quarters. Ok for stop over. Very clean and nice staff.
Nov 21, 2017
Short but very nice. Staff was polite and friendly
Nov 17, 2017
Very enjoyable place to stay.
Nov 15, 2017
Nice campground. Nice dog area
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
It was nice place,except for the barking dog's, once in a while isn't bad,but constantly is aggravating, also need to be big rig friendly, no place to put traileror have a 100 ft. Pull through
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
The primary negative aspect of this location was the bathrooms were not kept clean and ventilation was poor. They also charge an excessive rate for electricity which is above the going rate for power in the area. It would be nice if they had cable TV too..
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
The site too close and filled with tree roots very narrow driveways
Nov 06, 2017
Too crowded for large 5th wheel. Tree pulling in scraped Down the side of RV and came close to tearing awning.
Nov 05, 2017
Smell from pond to north was like a septic tank. Too crowded. Bathrooms were clean but otherwise the park was unkept looking.
Nov 03, 2017
Camp personal were awesome It was beautiful staying in a park at the foot Hill of the mountain
Nov 03, 2017
We have a 39 ft 5th wheel with 3 slides and reserved a pull thru. We were given a site between 2 live ins and could barely pull in due to the number of cars parked throughout the park, as well the overgrown trees. There are dogs, cats and many kids. Even though the rules say no pet pens, dogs on leashes, there are plenty of them. My husband had to pickup dog poop from the grass by the hookup.

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals