Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 509-924-4722

Reserve: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2017
Pool was warm!
Jun 27, 2017
Too close to the Train Tracks Choo Choo
Jun 27, 2017
Have stayed here the last few years for Hoopfest weekend & love it. Can't wait to come back next year!
Jun 27, 2017
Very friendly staff Close to Spokane and Couer d'Alene
Jun 27, 2017
This is a very nice park and awesome people too. It is a bit hard to get in and out of, so I don't recommend trying to leave out early, early around rush hour....Other than that it was awesome and we will come back again!
Jun 26, 2017
This is our first poor experience with KOA. Teenager at the desk was not helpful. I drove further to get to this KOA because the website said it had cable TV. It has some random channels not the NBA Finals, the last game!!!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
I had a great stay and saved money. My family enjoys camping together. It was just like camping with a couple of extras. They enjoyed the full basketball court and the swimming pool. Looking forward to next years stay.
Jun 26, 2017
We had a great time while we were there even used the pool. Clean bathrooms nice
Jun 26, 2017
The park was clean and the site we had was quite nice however the roads are narrow and the turn into the site we had was very tight for our 37' motorhome and CRV toad. The concrete edging on the site was nice but made maneuvering very tight. We had to disconnect our toad to align properly so it is hard to call these sites true pull-thrus. The park was quite busy and the wifi was brutally slow.
Jun 25, 2017
Clean, tidy and friendly proprietors.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Campground was ok. Would have given higher rating if were not for the noise from the trains passing through the night.
Jun 25, 2017
Good pool and playground. Spaces were good size.
Jun 25, 2017
Great campground, easy access to facilities, and made some new friends.
Jun 25, 2017
The office staff were very friendly when checking in but when I went back to purchase something the young girls running the office were rude and didn't have time to help us.
Jun 25, 2017
A good place to stop overnight with multiple types of accommodations for cabins and tents. RVs are accommodated easily with cable and full hookups with good water. Bathrooms are up to date and clean.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Ok campground only thing is the trains much noise
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice KOA. Be warned a train does go by all night. Not too bad, but it's there. Playground is a bit small. Pool and everything else is great! Staff are awesome. Good place to stay!
Jun 24, 2017
Great hosts and friendly owners. It was a little bit more crowded in terms of space between vehicles Apart from that, it was as good as most of the other KOA's we stayed.
Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful campground. Huge shade trees. Extremely clean grounds and facilities.
Jun 23, 2017
Very organized & clean
Jun 23, 2017
Hated to leave
Jun 23, 2017
one of the most beautifully and neatest landscaped KOAs we have stayed at. Everything 1st class.
Jun 23, 2017
The staff was helpful and the park was very clean
Jun 23, 2017
VERY friendly staff at registration. Clean and easy in and out. Very nice park
Jun 22, 2017
The campground was nice but the noise of the train going by many times day and night
Jun 22, 2017
Great service and friendly people. For us the train adds to the 'ambience' of the park. Lots of space and good amenities. Good location relative to the highway system as well.
Jun 22, 2017
We enjoy our stay, friendly courteous staff, clean facilities. Will stay here again next time in the area.
Jun 21, 2017
One night stay mid-journey. The KOA was OK for such a quick stay. The location is great for I-90 on and off in Spokane. My rating is because the site we were assigned were very small and the manually controlled sprinkler was a problem in that it was on for over 2 hours between 5:30 and 8:00 am in the dog walk area and other locations. I waited for the sprinkler to end, but it never did.
Jun 21, 2017
Bathroom showers water pressure bad, turned to scalding hot to ice cold. Door locks bad. Bad maintence to tables & sites.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice place and well taken care of but the camp sites are too close together.
Jun 21, 2017
BEAUTIFUL WELL MAINTAINED GROUNDS, NICE SELECTION OF TREES, FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF/OWNERS, CLEAN RESTROOMS AND SHOWERS. WE'LL BE BACK.
Jun 20, 2017
You guys have a beautiful campground. Well taken care of and easy to camp at. Staff is super friendly and on the ball. We will return to this campground in the future for sure. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable.
Jun 20, 2017
Great location and friendly staff! Restrooms and pool were very clean as were the entire grounds. We enjoyed our patio and fire pit!
Jun 19, 2017
beautiful campground, very clean. Will be back.
Jun 19, 2017
Great place to stay. Cable tv has to be desired, very bad reception on all channels.
Jun 19, 2017
The campground was very nicely set up with exceptionally clean bathrooms and wonderful amenities.
Jun 19, 2017
It was an AWESOME facility and the staff was WONDERFUL!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Nice, clean park. Restrooms and bath houses were clean.
Jun 19, 2017
Wifi was "difficult". People very friendly. Great for a stop on the road.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice and clean. All employees were very helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Very convenient location, good bathroom and laundry facilities. Met our needs very well for an overnight.
Jun 18, 2017
Clean place, some train noise, they tend to water the grounds all day and night.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Wow! I wish all KOA's were up to this standard. Grounds are extremely well groomed, sites are large, lots of trees and grass. Dog park is excellent and staff was very helpful. Clean restrooms as well
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy