Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2018
The KOA employees were very friendly and accommodating. The site was clean. The only problem is the location is next to a very busy train track crossing, therefore the train whistle was going off numerous times during the day and night.
Sep 05, 2018
Very nice grounds. Everything clean and well cared for.
Sep 05, 2018
We were traveling through Spokane on our way to Yellowstone, plus we have family in Spokane. I've stayed here before and enjoyed it then as I did this trip. My grandchildren got to come visit me at the park and swim, and play basketball. They had a nice time visiting me. I plan on staying here each time we come to Spokane. It's a very nice park.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
We always have an excellent stay, and this time was no exception EVEN THOUGH the local fire department incorrectly water cannoned our chimnea fire late Friday night...Bill Chapman and the office staff took care of us and went out of their way to make us feel taken care of! We had a great time! The park is always clean and welcoming.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, very clean bathrooms
Sep 04, 2018
Campground was impeccably clean - the whole process was so easy, from reservation to checkout. Very well maintained - would definitely stay here again when in the area.
Sep 04, 2018
Everyone was very helpful
Sep 03, 2018
KOA lived up to the standards you would expect from a KOA.
Sep 03, 2018
A nice KOA campground to camp at, with nice grass tent sites! Very pleasant and friendly staff.
Sep 03, 2018
iffy wi-fi. quiet, clean.
Sep 03, 2018
Great cabin that suited our needs of a one night sleep, bathrooms clean and this was a great location.
Sep 03, 2018
Very noisy and very close to the neighbors.
Sep 02, 2018
Love your sites with the patio, umbrella, and more....great maintenance. Could use more toilets and showers.
Sep 02, 2018
We stayed over night on our way to Seattle from Yellowstone. This was a packed house! The park met our needs for a overnight stay.
Sep 02, 2018
Nice tent site. Facilities were clean and well serviced. Noisy. Dogs continued to plague our KOA stays. Will likely focus more on State/National parks in future travels.
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
The cabin was not cleaned properly. The pool water was not skimmed. Otherwise great.
Sep 01, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
Old reliable. Have stayed here many times over the years as we pass through Spokane.
Aug 31, 2018
Very attractive. Nice level sites. WiFi average.
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
Nice clean campground. BUT, the campground is extremely close to train track and the train ran all night.
Aug 30, 2018
Quite smoky.
Aug 30, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
This is a nice camp ground. Lots of stuff for the kids to play on. Staff was very helpful.
Aug 29, 2018
nice park
Aug 29, 2018
Park was easy to get to off the freeway. Although adjacent to train tracks, the train was very little disturbance. The park was a little isolated and no food or other services within walking distance, but it was nice to be away from the freeway interchange hustle and bustle.
Aug 29, 2018
We were very happy with our overnight stay - would use again.
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
The campground itself and the swimming pool are reasonably nice. We had difficulty connecting to WiFi. The campground is east of Spokane's large train marshalling yard and road crossings near the KOA are uncontrolled, which means that we were repeatedly exposed to the very loud train horns, as if we were right beside the crossing.
Aug 28, 2018
Always clean and a great place to stay! The cabin was amazing!!! Movie night was awesome! Can’t wait to come back! : )
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Wonderful stay. The trains were not a problem.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Staff doesn't care about customer satisfaction. Have stayed here several times and it hasn't improved over the years. The terrible interior roads are still dirt/gravel, the turns are still tight, the cable TV is ridiculous, and wifi is still weak, but new cabins have been installed and the rates have continually gone up. Wouldn't recommend this place for more than an overnight.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Friendly staff, helpful. Clean well laid out. Very good for families. Price value is low however...too costly for the 'large' sites. Trains very close by so be prepared for many early wake up calls. Close to I-90 and shopping. Will return.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
We only had one issue there. The ladies bathroom by the office was dirty and flooded. When I brought it to their attention the young lady who helped me was very rude. Other than that our stay was very nice.
Aug 27, 2018
We had mechanical issues amd were towed here. Campground is very nice with all types of sites. Expensive...pull thru, gravel and full hook up plus cable. And a picnic table...$70 a night!
Aug 26, 2018
Nice, clean campground. Everyone is really close together though, which I’m sure is typical of this type of campground. My only real complaint is that they turned off the WiFi at night. I asked th the next morning and they denied it. But it turned off like a light at 7:30 when the office closed, and came back on the next morning.
Aug 26, 2018
We only stayed the one night.
Aug 26, 2018
It was pretty noisy with the trains going by very frequently and blowing the horn. Nice park for kids with a pool and bike rentals. Sites close together. The office staff was terrific! Not sure I would stay again because of the trains.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals