Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2018
Nice and clean. Deluxe sites are great. Would stay again for sure.
Oct 02, 2018
We had never stayed at the Spokane KOA ,much to our surprise our Rv space was spacious and clean, the staff was also wonderful definitely will come back for another stay.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Easy one nighter
Oct 01, 2018
Wonderful staff, clean facilities, convenient. Be aware that there is a freight train that runs adjacent to the property and is required to sound its horn. Would recommend again but call ahead for length requirements for rigs. An "extra long, extra wide" site was fairly narrow and only fit 54' .
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
The train track are so close, and I think every train had to sound their horn in the middle of the night. Sound reflective wall? The camp was otherwise clean, nice and a great place to stay.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Had to wait for the desk person to get off a personal call. Had a large pothole in our spot. I think this KOA really needs to improve. We have stayed there 4 times. There may not be a fifth.
Sep 27, 2018
Great campground and great crew running it. We will be back.
Sep 27, 2018
Awesome Deluxe cabins and allow dogs....I love this place!
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
yes a couple trains went by in the night, but we were on the far side of the park and not very bothered by them. location otherwise good. very well prepared and maintained.
Sep 26, 2018
We have stayed here many times and always enjoyed our stay. Two things to comment on 1. The park needs additional WiFi Wireless Access Points or ones with better range, we asked to be moved to get a reliable connection 2. The traffic on the Union Pacific railway line has increased a great deal since our last stay in 2016, not much the park can do about that
Sep 26, 2018
I found it disturbing that so many KOA's are so close to the Railroad tracks and the trains just love to blow their horns when campers are sleeping. it sucks.
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Great. Stay. Fun stuff. Awesome decor. Very comfy cabin. Easy access. Wonderful hosts.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Great KOA and owners, always a wonderful stay. We will always stay here when we are in Spokane.
Sep 23, 2018
We only stayed one night twice (coming and going to our vacation destination), but this is a very nice little park. It was clean, green, and quiet at night. The train did come by but was quite a distance away so not too loud. They have some nice amenities like chimineas and swings in the more expensive sites. They also are quite easy to find and in close proximity to a gas station.
Sep 23, 2018
Train very unappreciated. Would have been nice to have known ahead of our stay that the train is literally right next to the camp and train whistle will wake you from a dead sleep @ 11:30 pm and again @ 5:30 am. Not recommended for the faint of heart.
Sep 22, 2018
4 1/2 stars. The owners & staff are always very helpful & friendly. This last trip in September was the only time we had problems with wifi connections to send family email messages.
Sep 22, 2018
Poor quality, unfreindly Staff - told us no wi-fi for our stay, and given no wi-fi password. Neighbour next to said no problem with wi-fi and gave us the code - this worked. Very awkward tight site given to us for our 31ft RV, (small compared to other RVs), we had of course paid for, trees and picnic table causing us concerns of an accident, not an easy drive through site, at all.
Sep 22, 2018
We have stayed here in the past. However, this time I noticed huge improvements in the campground! New gravel on the roads, campsites more level, bathrooms nice and clean. Very nice! Thank you for all the work you have done!
Sep 21, 2018
If you like trains you'll love this campground. Biggest complaint: horrible WiFi. Usually the only time I could get WiFi was in the middle of the night. Otherwise it's non-existent. I don't know what the problem is but they are willing to fix it.
Sep 21, 2018
All in all it was a pretty good stay. We had a hot water issue and drainage problem the 1st night, but mgt. took care of it in a timely manner. Also having to take bedding, towels/washcloths, kitchen necessities(plates, silverware, cups, glasses, etc.)was a big hassle. Next time we'll take our rig because it is a nice park, clean, neat and the people were friendly.
Sep 21, 2018
Very nice
Sep 21, 2018
This place
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
LOVED the entire stay except the train noises.
Sep 20, 2018
Nice location, easy in and out, clean restrooms with nice hot showers.
Sep 19, 2018
Very kind
Sep 19, 2018
Stay was OK. The trains did not bother us. We feel that that the price of &50.00 was about twice what it was worth. Most KOAs seem to be excessively expensive.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms with plenty of hot water for showers. Camp ground is clean and well kept. Have stayed here several times and will continue to do so.
Sep 19, 2018
Everything was great.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
We were returning guests! They have done a super job of remodeling the park!!!
Sep 18, 2018
As always, clean and well kept grounds. Friendly staff and friendly camping neighbors. We will continue to use Spokane KOA for every trip East.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
This s very well kept park
Sep 18, 2018
Very nice campground. Would stay again!
Sep 18, 2018
Friendly staff, clean facilities, great landscaping.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals