Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Best customer service
Apr 30, 2018
Friendly staff, well stocked store, great water pressure in showers. well kept premises, nice selection of sites. Overall great place to stay!!
Apr 28, 2018
Beautiful Campground. Absolutely fabulously maintained. Super Friendly and helpful.
Apr 28, 2018
Always a great place to stay. And, the owner is a first-rate guy; always helpful and outgoing.
Apr 25, 2018
The grounds were very nice. Individual shower facilities would be appreciated.
Apr 25, 2018
Very friendly staff, very nice campground. The new patios are fabulous.
Apr 23, 2018
Great stay!
Apr 22, 2018
Our pull-through site was very narrow (although it was nice and long) and our area of the park was crowded. Access roads were narrow and parked cars and a low-hanging tree made exiting difficult. Washrooms were clean. Wifi was excellent. Other areas of the park were more spacious but may have been premium sites.
Apr 20, 2018
Apr 20, 2018
I stayed in a single bedroom cabin for a few nights while I attend a business conference in downtown Spokane. It turned out to be a great idea! Not only was it $125 cheaper per night but it was nice to step right outside my room into the beautiful air away from the city.
Apr 20, 2018
we needed work done at camp world and this is real close to camp world, the people are nice and we have stayed there 4 times and each time we say boy is the rail road track close to the camp grounds but we were to tired to keep us awake.
Apr 19, 2018
nothing to do at the KOA and nothing close by no coffee until 9am located in a residential area ug
Apr 19, 2018
Would stay again when in the area. Sites are slightly small with no shrubs no trees for any semi-privacy but still very nice. Staff very friendly and always smiling and cordial.
Apr 18, 2018
Wonderful park, very clean and the staff are friendly and very helpful.
Apr 17, 2018
Nice, but can be expensive depending on the site you choose. Beer was stolen from our friend's cooler during the night. Can really fault the park, it could have been kids from outside the park. Water, power, and sewer worked as advertised. Wish we would have known that the train tracks are within 50 yards of the park. All in all, not a bad stay. Didn't get a chance to use the rest of the faciliti
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Office staff has been wonderful. They have firepits you can borrow and a little store with some basics. The campground is clean and quiet. Train tracks are nearby, so we do hear those, but it's bad in an RV (would be loud in a tent). My kids love the playground. Only complaint is the wifi RARELY works. My phone doesn't even detect the network, so they may not be resetting the router often enough.
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice park with extra clean bathrooms and showers. There is train noise, but not loud enough to bother us. We would stay here again.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Very clean, nice restrooms, very nice and accommodating owner.
Apr 13, 2018
Owner and staff we super helpful after a mechanical problem in the parking lot. Grounds were clean and well kept. Great koa!
Apr 12, 2018
Very friendly. We received an automatic upgrade after our previously chosen site was slightly damaged by a prior occupant.
Apr 12, 2018
Very nice facility with spacious sites, friendly employees.
Apr 10, 2018
Awesome
Apr 10, 2018
I was greeted by two friendly staff members. The campground was in excellent shape. Had good clean gravel in all the right areas. Would definitely stay there again if I'm ever in the area again. Thank you.
Apr 10, 2018
It is a good clean campground and provides as advertised. It was a pleasure to stay at. Erick Messner
Apr 09, 2018
Excellent campground. Super friendly staff. Wifi is a little spotty.
Apr 09, 2018
Probably the best KOA we have ever stayed in. The spots have good room between them, level and some have patios. The man at the front desk was super helpful and accommodating (owner?) It was clean and quiet and we would stay there again in a heartbeat. It's off the beaten path so no highway noise. There are train tracks with active trains, but we carry a white noise machine so were good.
Apr 09, 2018
Wonderful desk staff, super clean facilities, quiet park! Thank you for making our stay easy and wonderful!
Apr 09, 2018
Love this KOA. They are so nice, and the grounds are always neat and clean. And they are always improving the campground. I'm sure we'll stay there again.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
We really needed a place to land for the evening and there you were. We are country people and used to quite. The park was clean the hosts were wonderful. Yes we would return for a night.
Apr 06, 2018
clean, quiet. helpful. Our third stay there.
Apr 05, 2018
It was great apart from the trains. Due to the frequency of them during the night we had 3 pretty sleepless nights not the kind of vacation I was hoping for.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It's unfortunate that we have no control over the railroad and people give us bad ratings because of it when they just love our KOA.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Very nice site and facilities.
Apr 03, 2018
Thank you for supporting KOA Workampers by accepting our travel vouchers. This family owned KOA is one of our favorite places to stop and visit family for a couple of days while travelling in between jobs. The owners are professional, friendly and always have a smile to share. Excellent sites and amenities. See you in the Fall!
Apr 02, 2018
Campground was nice. Staff very friendly and went above and beyond accomadating me!
Apr 02, 2018
It was a quick overnight stay. The park was clean and quiet. Thank you!
Apr 02, 2018
Excellent. This was our first RV trip. Park staff was great. Well maintained and clean
Apr 02, 2018
Great bathrooms. Friendly staff.
Mar 30, 2018
Fantastic enjoyed staying there and look forward to going back
Mar 29, 2018
Clean, cute campground, and staff super friendly
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
trains at times but good stay
Mar 21, 2018
Loved the upgrade Office super friendly...!!!
Mar 20, 2018
I appreciated the unsolicited action of the staff to upgrade my tent site to one of the ones with a gazebo, especially since we got a lot of rain during the two days I was there. Also, even though my payment had already been completed, the staff went back and applied the KOA value credit I wanted to use. It was really cold in the mornings, but that's not KOA's fault--ha! I'll be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals