Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Spaces FAR too tight! Neighbors awning 2" from our slide out. End site and units leaving on the narrow road almost hit our unit 3 times. Will not stay there again.
Jun 10, 2018
People working were the best Thanks for a great stay We will be back for sure
Jun 10, 2018
A very nice facility. Easy in/out. A little tight on the campsites, but all facilities were clean, hosts were friendly, and the campground was very quiet given the proximity of the active train tracks.
Jun 09, 2018
We arrived very very very late but had an enjoyable morning. I was able to use the pay washer and dryer and take nice warm showers.
Jun 09, 2018
Great people and very accommodating.
Jun 08, 2018
Wonderful experience! Super clean, well organized, great management.....we have visited several KOA parks but this park was our favorite. The owner/manager works hard to make this a great park and it shows!
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Friendly clean
Jun 06, 2018
Nice and clean campground, great overnight stay.
Jun 06, 2018
The campgrounds are impeccably clean, well laid out and provide plenty of shade.. All the employees are very friendly and hospitable. Very much enjoyed our stay!
Jun 06, 2018
Check in staff were friendly and helpful. Owner seems to be a super guy with ongoing improvement plans. Campsite plenty long, maybe a little slight towards the narrow size, if you have a bump out. Campground mostly quiet with an occasional train passing by.
Jun 06, 2018
We were there only 1 nite, but the park was very nice. When we're in the area again, we will stay.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
The employee were all courteous & friendly. The grounds and the doggie park were also well-maintained & clean. A BIG plus, for us, is that they recycle cans, bottles, plastic & paper.
Jun 05, 2018
Staff is very nice and attentive! Campground is extremely clean and well kept!
Jun 04, 2018
Nice clean camp. Front office staff good to work with. The younger yard care folks could be a little more informative when cutting the grass.... thanks, Al
Jun 04, 2018
We have stayed here before. Always nice... always clean. Always helpful folks. Convenient to downtown Spokane yet feels like country.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Dog park is large with grass, trees (although one is a cherry tree), a bench for humans to sit on, and multiple agility structures. They have a nice variety of sites.
Jun 04, 2018
My family and I had a great weekend when we came into town to shop for RVs. The staff and manager were friendly. My kids loved the pool, playground, and basketball court. Showers were a little small but still nice and hot. My husband said he heard several trains at night, but I like the sound of them, so they didn't bother me. Overall, we had a great stay and hope to be back again this summer.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Good stay bad wifi
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
We had a lovely large site at the back of the campground. Washrooms and showers were clean and efficient. Nice grounds. Not impressed with the 5:15 am train though
Jun 02, 2018
Memorial weekend with the family. Got a cabin. For the price it could have been cleaned. Do realize it's "camping" but for the price of a nicer hotel you would expect not to have toothpaste splatter build up from when the cabin was placed. Otherwise stay was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 01, 2018
We felt like the campsites were awfully close together not allowing for much privacy. Having the campground so close to the train tracks with constant railway traffic at all hours of the night made for a very up in unrestful experience. Campground was very clean & quiet as far as other campers go.
Jun 01, 2018
The sites are small and all though there say there are mostly pull through, you have to have a very small unit to do it!! No regulations on parking, 1 unit had 6 vehicles outside of it, that didn't help us to manouver a 41ft 5th wheel round the site.Long termers on the site seem to do what there like! We got sick of people using our site as a short cut to the pool and basketball court. Never again
Jun 01, 2018
Just a one night stand to make an early eye Dr. Appt.
Jun 01, 2018
Manager gave me an upgrade to a deluxe site due to being a returning guest, and it was really nice. The park is well laid out, and will accommodate just about any camper. I was only there for one night, but it was pleasant and a relaxing evening after a long drive.
May 31, 2018
Extended stay for 2 months while we were house hunting. The campground was clean & well taken care of. The Kamp K9 area was great. Close to amenities & the Centennial Trail. Very nice experience.
May 31, 2018
Great Place, very friendly staff and conveniently located.
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
It would be 5 stars, but the trains are kinda annoying. Great service and we'll kept.
May 30, 2018
Stayed for a baseball tournament. Our stay was good.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 29, 2018
I'd love to give more as the site is well presented and staff very friendly and helpful but the individual sites are very close together.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
The sites were all cleaned up and ready for us. All staff were incredibly friendly! Store has anything you need and the area is beautiful and well kept.
May 29, 2018
This is our third stay and it's a happy and clean place to camp!!
May 29, 2018
Friendly staff and clean facility!
May 28, 2018
Clean, though beginning of summer season. A little surprised there is only one shower in the women's bathroom; but it's wheelchair friendly. Couldn't linger long in the store due to whatever chemical or cleaner they were using- had to step out and wait near the door until I could check into my cabin, which was also nice and clean; no surprises. Bring earplugs; you are near traffic and rail here.
May 28, 2018
After I showed an inability to read a calendar (! ��) Bill fixed our reservation and we had a good laugh, and because of the holiday weekend it was almost a miracle! Thank you to Bill! It was a very nice stay, with nice site, super wifi, cable, and neighbors. Coming back in the Fall, we'll be spending a couple of nights at the Spokane Valley KOA. GREAT PARK!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals