Spokane KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 03, 2019
This park is well located near I90. It is very well groomed with very clean facilities. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 03, 2019
Very clean and nice! Shower was clean and huge! Cabin was spotless!
Sep 02, 2019
Staff were informed of a vehicle illegally parked that would be in the way of us pulling out. It was never moved. Never been to a KOA where staff were so eh about everything.
Sep 02, 2019
You should consider repairing the waste drain at site A07.
Sep 02, 2019
We stay at this KOA several times a year in our motorhome on our way to and from various places. The staff is always great and we always get a good site. What more could we ask for?
Sep 02, 2019
Nice location - just off the interstate. Clean campground - Too many trains passing by through the night.
Sep 02, 2019
Very accommodating. Clean bathrooms, pool, etc. Only negative, campsites are very close together.
Sep 01, 2019
Nice CG. Long walk to laundry, dog walk and pool due to the way the sites are laid out. There are no walkways so you have to go all the way to the end of the row to get anywhere.
Sep 01, 2019
Wonderful campground. Extremely clean.
Sep 01, 2019
The spaces that adjoin the train tracks are totally unacceptable and should not be used at all. The trains coming through blow their horns for a crossing when they are right on top of you. Our cat was totally traumatized and is still hiding 36 hours later. We will not stay again.
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 30, 2019
Very nice I would go back
Aug 30, 2019
Sites were way too cramped. I don't like eating dinner at my picnic table with my neighbors sewer dump right beside me. Trees that drip sap all over my vehicle and RV is not appreciated. This KOA is horrible.
Aug 30, 2019
The only reason for a four vice five is the noisy trains rightbnext to the park.
Aug 30, 2019
Staff was great, nice site with full hook ups.
Aug 30, 2019
Would be All-Star except for the terrible wifi. At this premium patio site with access to 2 KOA networks, Internet access would drop frequently with wifi still up; the wifi connection would drop frequently; switching between the two networks would sometimes provide access for a brief while; and often it would simply give the message "You cannot connect to this network". Office was no help.
Aug 29, 2019
Aug 29, 2019
Great staff and facilities. If im being picky, earlier store hours would be nice, maybe 7am opening.
Aug 29, 2019
We have stayed at the Spokane KOA many times and have always enjoyed it. This trip, however, sealed our appreciation for the staff and owners. Our son who lives in Spokane, had a serious mountain biking accident July 30th. We were desperate for a spot. Although the staff told us their were fully booked, the owner figured out a way for us to stay in the same site for the time we needed.
Aug 29, 2019
Nice clean park. My only complaint is the loud train in the middle of the night���
Aug 29, 2019
Aug 29, 2019
The grounds, restrooms and laundry room are clean and well maintained, nice grass and traveled roads, office staff friendly and efficient. The train noise you get used to.
Aug 29, 2019
Very nice place to stay. Clean and large sites.
Aug 28, 2019
Excellent location as always. Unfortunately the only down side was a large group of motorcycle riders camped right beside us that made a lot of noise, both personal and vehicular. If bikers are allowed to camp they should be in an isolated area of the campground and should be well informed on noise restrictions.
Aug 28, 2019
Great stay and staff was exceptional
Aug 27, 2019
Trains where a little loud
Aug 27, 2019
Great first impression. We loved all the carvings. Other than the fact that the train ran all night right next to the campground, we enjoyed our 2 night stay. It was our base to go into Spokane. We had a pull thru site near the office.
Aug 27, 2019
Aug 27, 2019
This was our third stay at the Spokane KOA. Aside from the young man at the front desk being apathetic about checking me in this last time, we’ve enjoyed our times there. The site is huge and the facilities are nice.
Aug 27, 2019
very nice people and enjoyed our stay
Aug 26, 2019
Propreté discutable ! Très bruyant (nombreux chiens et passages de longs convois ferroviaires
Aug 26, 2019
Good news, very clean, plenty of water and after some confusion and frustration, my request to add a day by early arrival was okay . Bad news, frequency of trains passing by and several very loud whistles with each train, was annoying, particularly at night. Site size was an issue. Very cramped for picnic table at my site. In fact it was so tight, that the bench was over adjacent sites sewer dump.
Aug 26, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. Every in the office was so very helpful land accommodating.
Aug 26, 2019
Nice for an over night stopping point.
Aug 26, 2019
We have stayed here a few times especially in its early years. Outdoor movie is great. Pool is nice would like a hot tub. Friendly checkin. Our back in site was very spacious and level for being on grass.
Aug 26, 2019
If you have a motorhome take the extra large sites, the regular pull throughs are small and tight. Good for 1 or 2 night stays. Trains didn’t really bother us but our coach is well insulated. Washrooms were good.
Aug 26, 2019
Fee was very high compared to other KOA’s for a deluxe space that just gave you a table. I was told because it came with a spot to park your tow vehicle
Aug 25, 2019
Park was very clean and the staff was very pleasant
Aug 25, 2019
Aug 25, 2019
So clean it looks brand new! So many kids activities and the Centennial trail is half a mile down the road. The movie at night was pur boys favorite. The camp store is not overpriced and is full of fun gift ideas.
Aug 24, 2019
Cabin needs to be updated, with more electric outlets, and a small refrigerator, and microwave, just like East Glacier KOA.
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 24, 2019
The campground is very clean and is big rig friendly. Staff is very nice. The biggest drawback is there is an active train track right there with trains going through all night about once an hour blowing their horns. Bring ear plugs. Otherwise great campground.
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 23, 2019
Love this campground! Yes, the trains are annoying but we run a white noise machine to help. Staff are very friendly, and the sites are big!
Aug 23, 2019
Aug 23, 2019
Nice clean park. Sites were very small. We were only there one night so it was fine.
Aug 22, 2019
Nice place
Sep 07, 2019
KOA is better than when I was as young #Claypool love
- christopher claypool on Google
Sep 17, 2019
It's a nice enough Rv park but like all KOA campgrounds it's over priced. The reason we only use them as a last resort
- Bill Besse on Google
Sep 01, 2019
Great KOA location to stay especially if you're planning on going to Silverwood. Pool, dog agility course and playgrounds. Only downside I found was it is near train tracks which trains go by nightly we counted 3 the first night each of which blared thier loud horn waking us up. Each tent camp site had a picnic bench tho which was nice. Not far walk to showers and bathrooms
- Felycia Vaona on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.