Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2019
Nice site, saw and heard the trains!
May 30, 2019
Second time here, and I'm sure we will be back. We stayed in the 6 person cabin, very pleased. It was comfortable and clean. Thank you
May 30, 2019
Very clean and organized. Quiet. The doggie playground was awesome!
May 29, 2019
Nice park, friendly staff. It is a little tight to get into some of the spots with a 39 ft trailer.
May 29, 2019
1. Your KOA was very disappointing. When we look online your campground was nothing like you advertised. 2. The Deluxe site was disappointing we got there Saturday and left Sunday morning. Suppose to stay until Monday. The features for the site wasn't there. 3. Plenty to do for kids but nothing for adults. We will not ever go back to your KOA.
May 29, 2019
Well maintained KOA. Value for money.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Friendly, clean, and comfortable.
May 28, 2019
Easy, clean, friendly staff.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Great overnight stay, but for the SIXTEEN campers gathered loudly all evening in the small campsite next to me
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019
We had a wonderful visit to Spokane. The centralized location offered convenient and quick access to all of the places we needed to go. The cabin was cozy and well maintained and the staff was very prompt in fixing the one minor problem that we experienced.
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019
Advertise things that aren't there or aren't working. Front part of KOA looks very nice with a variety of small water features. The more you work to the back of park, the shabbier it gets. No satellite reception, ... no internet (password didn't work), called and left a message on their phone, never heard back from them. At check out, front desk acknowledged message, but hoped it was working in AM
May 26, 2019
May 26, 2019
Clean restrooms. Friendly staff and great location. Only drawback is the train that runs through the area.
May 25, 2019
We stay enjoyed the campground. Every inch was very well kept & clean. The owners & their staff were friendly & helpful. The owners were even kind enough to shuffle reservations around in order to allow us to stay an additional 2 weeks passed our original requested stay. A+++
May 25, 2019
We were given a site in what seemed to be an older part of the campground. We felt cramped during our stay. It appears that some real efforts have been made to upgrade the campground. There’s all sorts of fancy gazebos, outdoor furniture, and new cabins. If I had known, I would’ve asked for a site with patio. There’s a lot more room at those sites. This was a 1 night stay on our trip along H
May 24, 2019
While the front of the KOA looks nice, the area where we were crammed in was not well maintained and the space was very small. We have a 45' motorhome and have to maneuver to get into the space. When we left, we could not turn out of the space due to the narrow road and parked vehicles. We had to move a picnic table and drive through an empty space to leave. We won't stay here again.
May 23, 2019
This was our second stay. We found the staff friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and accessible. Generally, the quiet times were observed by all. We have no complaints and will probably stay there again at some point. You might read other reviews that complain about noise from trains...there are tracks nearby. We hardly noticed it.
May 23, 2019
We’ve stayed here about 6 nights total in the past two years. Great place for sure! Sure there is a train track close by but most KOA’s have one or a busy road. Just how it is and no biggy! The Owners and staff are top notch willing to help you out with whatever you may need, including being able to proudly fly a KOA windsock! Heck yeah!! We’ll be back!!!
May 22, 2019
The staff was excellent and the park was clean and well maintained. The site themselves were a god size but in the roads around the park were a little narrow as I was pulling a 40 foot Montana 5th wheel. Albeit narrow the roads were passable. I would and will stay here again.
May 22, 2019
May 22, 2019
Wonderful staff! Gave us an awesome site. Clean, friendly, easy to get to yet quite private. Nearby Walmart for groceries or anything needed. Great place to stay if you are coming for cataract surgery at Pacific Laser and Cataract. 5 minutes away. Loved how convenient it was for us.
May 22, 2019
Great except noisy trains. Supper clean and great staff
May 21, 2019
May 20, 2019
We enjoyed our stay, for being so close in to town, very quiet & the trains being so close didn’t bother us at all. Staff was very friendly at check in. Stayed in a pull through which was just fine but really like the extra space in the bigger pull throughs so next time will book one of those sites.
May 20, 2019
Very good campground with good TV and WiFi. Will definitely stay here again.
May 20, 2019
Great place to stay. Clean good wifi. Owners are fantastic. Close to Spokane. Our favourite KOA.
May 19, 2019
Very neat and clean park, friendly staff. Access off interstate very easy, would stay there again if in the area
May 19, 2019
Great campground. Clean well maintained and close to Spokane. Great internet service. Nice fire pit. Owners are fantastic
May 18, 2019
Convenient stop enroute between Missoula, MT and Seattle, WA. No security code for for bathrooms/showers.
May 18, 2019
A little on the pricey side but otherwise was nice and neat.
May 18, 2019
The trains were very noisy, our campsite had cigarette butts from a previous camper, the spaces were very close together. The restrooms and laundry were very clean and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
May 18, 2019
May 17, 2019
Found the koa nice good area to walk around and nice dog area to run We were there to attend our dog national dog show so we came in early to see some of the sights. It was easy to get were we wanted to go.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
We always enjoy staying at the Spokane KOA. It's easy to access, many sites are over-sized to make it convenient for larger rigs, and the staff is friendly and helpful.
May 17, 2019
Bill is amazing> We stay here at least once a year.
May 17, 2019
Great people management and camp
May 17, 2019
Nice stay. Will be better when other rows get reopened.
May 17, 2019
Friendly staff. Much cleaner than last year.
May 17, 2019
Very satisfied
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
It was delightful, the staff were very accommodating and friendly. Loved the childrens play area . Our toddler grandchild had a great time!
May 15, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals