Spokane KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2018
Nice clean location. Great staff. There is significant train and highway noise.
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
The train blaring it horn at the rail crossing at midnight and 3am and other times during the night is not fun.
Aug 08, 2018
We were only there for one night but from our experience the staff is very friendly and accommodating the site we had was a bit tight for our group but we made it work just fine good pool nice and clean campsites
Aug 08, 2018
Great time, only recommendation would be to move the trash dumpster behind the store, it really stunk and tons of bees.
Aug 08, 2018
Too many great inconsiderate dog owners. Dogs barked all night.
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
The cabin was not clean I was able to find dog hair on the sofa and also spider web around the bedroom frame. The train noise also was not that fun Especially their horning at the midnight
Aug 07, 2018
The spaces were nicely shaded and very clean. The pool was really nice and the bathrooms and showers very clean.
Aug 07, 2018
Clean, comfortable, great staff.
Aug 07, 2018
Very clean, appreciate trees & grass.
Aug 07, 2018
Very family friendly. Quiet and nice. The occasional train wasn't a big deal to us.
Aug 07, 2018
One offre the cleanest WE have seen
Aug 07, 2018
The campground was nice but we had train noise alllll night long. We were woke up numerous times during the night.
Aug 07, 2018
Comfortable, convenient and helpful team.
Aug 07, 2018
Neat, clean property. Except for train noise, it was a good atay.
Aug 06, 2018
Wonderful campground, except for the trains.
Aug 06, 2018
We had a great time. RV spots were were very level. Great fun in the pool. Loved the dog area.
Aug 06, 2018
Very clean. Nice park.
Aug 06, 2018
Very nice campground facilities & staff. Liked our back in space next to a field. All was great until freight trains started around 9pm, and ran all night. So loud, sounded like they were in the camper. Fine for a night, but couldn’t handle it for multiple nights. Not something Campground can control, but perhaps a bit more “warning”.
Aug 06, 2018
The rear area of this campground cannot accommodate the large rv’s that were put there. It was a battle getting in, and out of there. I would recommend staying in the front section only.
Aug 06, 2018
Wonderful place! Love the dog park.
Aug 05, 2018
It was fine. We stay there because it is central to where we golf. Could use some dust abatement. Overall it was fine
Aug 05, 2018
Wireless is awful and no one seems to care. Gravel and dead grass and the resulting dirt and dust don’t work for us.
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Sites too close together
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Nice brick patio with fireplace and picnic table with umbrella. Friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
If you enjoy trains passing by everyday all day then this is the place for you. Shaded sites need more trees so they are really shaded. Nice pool, accommodating at adjusting days needed, friendly staff
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Just fine, my only complaint is the rr tracks, way to close
Aug 04, 2018
Loved the pool.
Aug 04, 2018
Good except the train noise
Aug 03, 2018
We stay just for one night and it was safe quiet perfect too recupere.
Aug 03, 2018
Grounds not kept well at all. Didn’t bother to advertise that is. Right next to a train track.
Aug 03, 2018
The campground is clean and well kept, but caters to RVs not tents. Basic tent sites located next to train tracks. I has to ask for the wifi password, at any other KOA we have stayed at we did not have to ask. We were not told where the location of the water taps not on other campsites were located, so an early morning search before coffee sent me to an empty site.
Aug 03, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
Aug 02, 2018
Our stay was very good. The only suggestion I would make is to initiate dust control on the roads to keep everything cleaner.
Aug 02, 2018
Aug 02, 2018
Stay was very pleasant. We did a lot of going out and about so was only there to sleep. Maybe next time. Would strongly suggest to either trim back the tree or make sign larger. Very difficult to see until you are almost on top of it.
Aug 02, 2018
The air was not turned on ahead of time in the deluxe cabin. It was HOT and it took a long time to cool down. The cabin was clean. The pool was rowdy.
Aug 02, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
We stayed 6 days for college visits and a shooting competition. As always the park was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. Even as our boys get older we still enjoy the nightly movies.
Aug 01, 2018
Management did more then expected to arrange a stall in row A and with 50 amp service. Thanks again KOA Spokane.
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
Great swimming, fun bike rides, great cabin with A/C!
Sep 07, 2019
KOA is better than when I was as young #Claypool love
- christopher claypool on Google
Sep 17, 2019
It's a nice enough Rv park but like all KOA campgrounds it's over priced. The reason we only use them as a last resort
- Bill Besse on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.