Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
We had a lovely large site at the back of the campground. Washrooms and showers were clean and efficient. Nice grounds. Not impressed with the 5:15 am train though
Jun 02, 2018
Memorial weekend with the family. Got a cabin. For the price it could have been cleaned. Do realize it's "camping" but for the price of a nicer hotel you would expect not to have toothpaste splatter build up from when the cabin was placed. Otherwise stay was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 01, 2018
We felt like the campsites were awfully close together not allowing for much privacy. Having the campground so close to the train tracks with constant railway traffic at all hours of the night made for a very up in unrestful experience. Campground was very clean & quiet as far as other campers go.
Jun 01, 2018
The sites are small and all though there say there are mostly pull through, you have to have a very small unit to do it!! No regulations on parking, 1 unit had 6 vehicles outside of it, that didn't help us to manouver a 41ft 5th wheel round the site.Long termers on the site seem to do what there like! We got sick of people using our site as a short cut to the pool and basketball court. Never again
Jun 01, 2018
Just a one night stand to make an early eye Dr. Appt.
Jun 01, 2018
Manager gave me an upgrade to a deluxe site due to being a returning guest, and it was really nice. The park is well laid out, and will accommodate just about any camper. I was only there for one night, but it was pleasant and a relaxing evening after a long drive.
May 31, 2018
Extended stay for 2 months while we were house hunting. The campground was clean & well taken care of. The Kamp K9 area was great. Close to amenities & the Centennial Trail. Very nice experience.
May 31, 2018
Great Place, very friendly staff and conveniently located.
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
It would be 5 stars, but the trains are kinda annoying. Great service and we'll kept.
May 30, 2018
Stayed for a baseball tournament. Our stay was good.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 29, 2018
I'd love to give more as the site is well presented and staff very friendly and helpful but the individual sites are very close together.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
The sites were all cleaned up and ready for us. All staff were incredibly friendly! Store has anything you need and the area is beautiful and well kept.
May 29, 2018
This is our third stay and it's a happy and clean place to camp!!
May 29, 2018
Friendly staff and clean facility!
May 28, 2018
Clean, though beginning of summer season. A little surprised there is only one shower in the women's bathroom; but it's wheelchair friendly. Couldn't linger long in the store due to whatever chemical or cleaner they were using- had to step out and wait near the door until I could check into my cabin, which was also nice and clean; no surprises. Bring earplugs; you are near traffic and rail here.
May 28, 2018
After I showed an inability to read a calendar (! ��) Bill fixed our reservation and we had a good laugh, and because of the holiday weekend it was almost a miracle! Thank you to Bill! It was a very nice stay, with nice site, super wifi, cable, and neighbors. Coming back in the Fall, we'll be spending a couple of nights at the Spokane Valley KOA. GREAT PARK!
May 27, 2018
Heida the lady that works in the office and checked us in is a very nice and caring person.KOA is very lucky to have a employee working for them like her,the campground was clean and we will book there again when we are in Spokane.
May 27, 2018
Nice park. Very clean and well kept up.
May 27, 2018
Very well kept KOA. Pleasant staff and convenient to the freeway.
May 26, 2018
May 26, 2018
Got in late due to truck trouble.....11:30 pm.....spent $50.00 for an "Extremely" tight and narrow slot. It seemed like a lot of money for a 7 hour pull thru and we never even unhooked.......just needed a place to sleep for a few hours on our way to put a funeral together for our son who was killed last week. Probably won't do this again.
May 25, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. The camp showers were super! The only recommendation I can make is invest in a more robust internet service.
May 25, 2018
Right from the start when I arrived they greeted me with very welcoming respect. As for the park, the site was very great as we given a well located site. There were clean bathrooms and good showers. We enjoy biking and found a country road only a half block away as will as some good walking paths. When I return to the area, I will stay here again. Great Job Spokane Valley KOA. Ken
May 25, 2018
The owners were really nice and very helpful. I really love all the craving around the park. Will be staying their again on are way back home. Easy on and off interstate 90. Just a very welcoming place. You just feel it as soon as you pull in.
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
Great place ,good people..very well maintained
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Stayed two nights over two different weekends, first weekend we were in the basic tent sites right next to the train and entrance of KOA. The next weekend we stayed in a deluxe site, came with a gazebo and was as far away from the train as possible for only $5 more. Bathrooms are nice! Definitely stay in a deluxe site when tent camping here! We will stay again!
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
May 22, 2018
A beautiful, well-kept campground. We've stayed here numerous times in the past. This time, however, the restrooms were not up to par. I used a shower all week where there was a used bar of soap that stayed on the floor, in the corner, all week.
May 22, 2018
Great city..the new riverpark is awesome
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Staff was great the camp ground itself was not that good spaces were to close together and the sewer hook ups were next to pick nick tables of the next site.. Load trains needs some srubs or something for sound break.
May 21, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at this KOA. The only complaint was the bathrooms. They were pretty clean to start with but it never really looked like anyone cleaned them. There was still hair and tissue on the floor each day! I’m not too picky about that kind of stuff but some people are! Otherwise, I would recommend this place to people. The playground was awesome for the grandkids.
May 21, 2018
Great KOA, very friendly and helpful. The trees in C1 could be trimmed back some but a great stay.
May 21, 2018
Very clean, surprisingly quiet for an in town campground... except the trains of course but that's not their fault, and it wasn't that bad. Will stay there again when we come back this way.
May 21, 2018
VERY NICE GROUNDS, CAMPER NEIGHBORS VERY HELPFUL AS THIS WAS A BREAKIN CRUISE. WILL BE BACK AGAIN..
May 20, 2018
I can not say enough good things about the owners and staff at the Spokane KOA. They were extremely helpful and friendly even though the park was a very busy place. Every day the staff were painting picnic tables, varnishing the gazebos, mowing the lawn, working, working, working..... The pride of ownership really comes though at this KOA. The best of the best! We plan on being back in Sept.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals