Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Overnight stay. Perfect place for a one night stop
Jul 09, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at the KOA.
Jul 09, 2018
Nice large Pool. Game room could be enlarged. Husband commented rubber band on bathroom floor for multiple days - felt could have had deeper clean. Staff pleasant and helpful.
Jul 09, 2018
Wonderful campground but wifi connectivity could be improved.
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Very clean washrooms, large sites, friendly staff, gravel roads but very even.
Jul 09, 2018
I think the firewood bundles are too smalli8
Jul 09, 2018
Easy to find and the front desk staff was nice. There are active train tracks that run along the edge of the campground and I was woken up several times by train horns and the loud sound of trains going by. I was in a tent and could feel the ground shaking they were so close! The restrooms and showers were kind of dirty too. More expensive than most. Not what I expected from KOA.
Jul 08, 2018
The adjacent busy rail lines and generator hum (from the water tower ?)make this otherwise pleasant KOA somewhat uninviting especially if tent camping.
Jul 08, 2018
By far the BEST front desk staff around! Super friendly and helpful which made our check-in a breeze!
Jul 08, 2018
The deluxe site was great. Great staff, the camp ground was very clean and well maintained
Jul 08, 2018
Very comfortable, clean, with level parking.
Jul 07, 2018
Great place to stay...been here 3 times.
Jul 07, 2018
We were in a “pull through” site and had to back out of the site in order to leave the campground because of the hinderance of an awning from trailer in the row in front of us and the truck in the site next to us. Sites absolutely too close together and almost impossible for larger rigs to get out of when ready to leave. Paid for a “ pull through site “ that we could hardly maneuver out of
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
A little crowded and noisy trains. Campsites are small and very close together.
Jul 06, 2018
Very friendly staff. nice site. some rules not enforced ie:rugs. enjoyed stay
Jul 06, 2018
Hosts were very friendly and helpful. Nice park to stay at.
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Nice KOA. Friendly & accommodating staff. Our cabin was not clean. Window sills dirty & full of bugs, floors dirty, bottom of toilet dirty, candy wrappers in one of the bunk beds, dead leaves around the outside of the porch & the patio umbrella was broke. Seems like the cabin was only quickly surface cleaned but could definitely use a good cleaning & maintenance. KOA itself, nice. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2018
We stayed in one of the small cabins and loved it. Great campground with very nice facilities!
Jul 05, 2018
Great staff and fun facility
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Nice clean park
Jul 04, 2018
Site was muddy. No Wi-fi, unable to connect on any device (unable to obtain IP address errors). Lots of small children constantly walking though our site. Nice bathrooms, appealing campground layout.
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Please don’t advertize you have Wifi when it does not work AT ALL. Stayed 2 days and it never worked. Shrugs of shoulders from staff is not the answer. Otherwise the campground was clean and well looked after.
Jul 04, 2018
My kids enjoyed their stay and looking forward to next years stay. I asked if they wanted to rent a room and they said no to camp it.
Jul 04, 2018
Nice stay. Trailers parked a little too close and roads are narrow so must be careful when parking and leaving.
Jul 04, 2018
The pool was perfect and we may have seen Bigfoot too!
Jul 03, 2018
Nice KOA. Could use a bit of sprucing up. Staff was nice. Pet friendly.
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Great! So many things offered: playground, big pedal bikes, dog park with agility stations, green grass, nice pool, small store, BB court, fire pits. Clean. Variety of site options from plush to tents. Also cabins. Staff very nice. One of the better KOAs we've stayed at. Time to avoid: Hoopfest weekend. Note: There are trains that go by frequently. We were not bothered by them however.
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
bathrooms were very dirty upon arrival around 4pm. sites tight. Otherwise very nice staff and campgrounds.
Jul 03, 2018
Really helpful staff, Nice area and good stay
Jul 03, 2018
It was an overnight so we didn’t do anything in Spokane. Nice lot worked out great with our dogs?
Jul 03, 2018
Primary dissapointment was the inability to take advantage of the Wi-Fi offered. Was told by the desk girl that it was likely due to too many people being on. Not sure what you would expect for a busy weekend but should plan accordingly. Even at 5:00 am, couldn't get on.
Jul 03, 2018
Everyone was friendly, the campground was well maintained and it was a beautiful location until we tried to sleep. The low score comes from the worst night of sleep at any campground EVER. We were awaken every 1 1/2 to 2 hours by train whistles. The trains sounded like they were coming right through the Campground. Nice campground, horrible location.
Jul 03, 2018
Campground was good. Had a bad overnight with kids constantly running thru our campsite which was on the way to the pool. Adults almost as bad. Ok for a one night stay.
Jul 02, 2018
Very nice place to stay. Good place if you travel with your 4 legged family. We will be back the next time we are in Spokane.
Jul 02, 2018
It was good other than half of the fun about camping is the campfire and although I asked about it twice and they said that it was going to be delivered, it never was.
Jul 02, 2018
Tight spaces, our sewer connection was under our neighbors picnic table. Bathrooms could be cleaned more often on busy weekends.
Jul 02, 2018
Great campsite! Very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful and kiddos enjoyed the thoughtful amenities!
Jul 02, 2018
Only stayed one night on way to Glacier. Campground clean, neat and full of kids. We were so far away from the router, we had no wifi.
Jul 02, 2018
Great KOA even when 100% full
Jul 02, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals