Spokane KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Great stay...thanks to Bill & the whole crew
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
The managers were so very nice. Offered a ride to a casino when our rental car wasn't coming through.
Oct 20, 2018
Very nice basic KOA. Quiet, except for a couple of trains, and nice and dark. No city lights. All was good except for no heat in bathrooms. Kinda chilly for showers.
Oct 19, 2018
Great Spot
Oct 16, 2018
Quick overnight stay on the road south. Perfect for a night or two. Beautiful park. Trains can be heard throughout the night but I would stay again
Oct 16, 2018
Nice Campground. Fun artwork throughout. Nice store with free coffee. Gravel roads. Camp spots are a little small. Trains are a nuisance.
Oct 16, 2018
Extremely friendly and helpful. Only recommendation would be to offer propane, but there are two suppliers within 1/2 mile.
Oct 16, 2018
Friendly staff, very clean and well kept facility. Nice and quiet.
Oct 14, 2018
Very helpful staff. Good internet and cable
Oct 13, 2018
Just passing through fro one night, but a very nice spot and super friendly staff upon check in!
Oct 12, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay, I really like this park, and the management that runs it, this was my second time staying here, and I definitlely will be back again next year.
Oct 12, 2018
I have to say Thank You very much This Campground was really helpful. My wife was in the hospital and the hosts were very helpful because I didn't know how long we would be staying etc. They were great Thank You again Steve Hanson
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Clean KOA, staff was very friendly. Only downside was the noise from the train that passes by pretty frequently.
Oct 11, 2018
very nice and clean
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Easy to ge in although we were quite late. Very clean and quiet.
Oct 10, 2018
Very friendly staff. Only downside was that this park is right by active train tracks, that is scheduled to run by early am
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Unique
Nice, clean camping cabin and helpful staff. We had hoped to secure one of the upscale cabins, but were advised none were available......they appeared to be unoccupied when we arrived, but we neglected to reserve one ahead of time.
Oct 09, 2018
Great KOA ... a bit smaller but very clean, quiet, owners are friendly and there are lots of amenities. We'll definitely be back again!
Oct 08, 2018
We love the way we are always treated at KOA Spokane Valley. Always a pleasure. We really enjoy the Wood sculptures.
Oct 08, 2018
Out of all the KOA's we've stayed at, this is the best one. You get what is advertised and sometimes, more. Very nice owners, clean park, and spacious sites.
Oct 06, 2018
Wow, one word...... trains.
Oct 04, 2018
Very nice KOA. Well maintained and clean. Staff was very helpful. We'll be back.
Oct 04, 2018
Little too pricey for the amenities offered
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
We always stop here on our way from Missoula to the coast. Clean, smooth check in..no complaints. Great place!!
Oct 02, 2018
Nice and clean. Deluxe sites are great. Would stay again for sure.
Oct 02, 2018
We had never stayed at the Spokane KOA ,much to our surprise our Rv space was spacious and clean, the staff was also wonderful definitely will come back for another stay.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Easy one nighter
Oct 01, 2018
Wonderful staff, clean facilities, convenient. Be aware that there is a freight train that runs adjacent to the property and is required to sound its horn. Would recommend again but call ahead for length requirements for rigs. An "extra long, extra wide" site was fairly narrow and only fit 54' .
Oct 01, 2018
Unique
Sep 30, 2018
The train track are so close, and I think every train had to sound their horn in the middle of the night. Sound reflective wall? The camp was otherwise clean, nice and a great place to stay.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Unique
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Unique
Sep 28, 2018
Had to wait for the desk person to get off a personal call. Had a large pothole in our spot. I think this KOA really needs to improve. We have stayed there 4 times. There may not be a fifth.
Sep 27, 2018
Great campground and great crew running it. We will be back.
Sep 27, 2018
Awesome Deluxe cabins and allow dogs....I love this place!
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 07, 2019
KOA is better than when I was as young #Claypool love
- christopher claypool on Google
Sep 17, 2019
It's a nice enough Rv park but like all KOA campgrounds it's over priced. The reason we only use them as a last resort
- Bill Besse on Google
Sep 01, 2019
Great KOA location to stay especially if you're planning on going to Silverwood. Pool, dog agility course and playgrounds. Only downside I found was it is near train tracks which trains go by nightly we counted 3 the first night each of which blared thier loud horn waking us up. Each tent camp site had a picnic bench tho which was nice. Not far walk to showers and bathrooms
- Felycia Vaona on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.