Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2017
The staff was helpful and the park was very clean
Jun 23, 2017
VERY friendly staff at registration. Clean and easy in and out. Very nice park
Jun 22, 2017
The campground was nice but the noise of the train going by many times day and night
Jun 22, 2017
Great service and friendly people. For us the train adds to the 'ambience' of the park. Lots of space and good amenities. Good location relative to the highway system as well.
Jun 22, 2017
We enjoy our stay, friendly courteous staff, clean facilities. Will stay here again next time in the area.
Jun 22, 2017
Not happy I had to ask 3 times for a fire pit. We didn't eat lunch because they didn't deliver it, when we finally got it after s couple calls it was almost 8 pm we finally made dinner. Also no soap in woman's bathroom. Garbage full. Last time we stayed there there was no soap in mand bathroom. We paid 43.00 to stay and I wasn't happy at all!!!!
Jun 21, 2017
One night stay mid-journey. The KOA was OK for such a quick stay. The location is great for I-90 on and off in Spokane. My rating is because the site we were assigned were very small and the manually controlled sprinkler was a problem in that it was on for over 2 hours between 5:30 and 8:00 am in the dog walk area and other locations. I waited for the sprinkler to end, but it never did.
Jun 21, 2017
Bathroom showers water pressure bad, turned to scalding hot to ice cold. Door locks bad. Bad maintence to tables & sites.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice place and well taken care of but the camp sites are too close together.
Jun 21, 2017
BEAUTIFUL WELL MAINTAINED GROUNDS, NICE SELECTION OF TREES, FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF/OWNERS, CLEAN RESTROOMS AND SHOWERS. WE'LL BE BACK.
Jun 20, 2017
You guys have a beautiful campground. Well taken care of and easy to camp at. Staff is super friendly and on the ball. We will return to this campground in the future for sure. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice KOA. Clean with friendly staff. Clean pool. We had RV spots and deluxe cabin. Beds in cabin not comfy. Biggest complaint...very expensive.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Great location and friendly staff! Restrooms and pool were very clean as were the entire grounds. We enjoyed our patio and fire pit!
Jun 19, 2017
beautiful campground, very clean. Will be back.
Jun 19, 2017
Great place to stay. Cable tv has to be desired, very bad reception on all channels.
Jun 19, 2017
The campground was very nicely set up with exceptionally clean bathrooms and wonderful amenities.
Jun 19, 2017
It was an AWESOME facility and the staff was WONDERFUL!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Nice, clean park. Restrooms and bath houses were clean.
Jun 19, 2017
Wifi was "difficult". People very friendly. Great for a stop on the road.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice and clean. All employees were very helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Very convenient location, good bathroom and laundry facilities. Met our needs very well for an overnight.
Jun 18, 2017
Clean place, some train noise, they tend to water the grounds all day and night.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Clean, nice. Friendly people. Better than expected. Thank you!
Jun 18, 2017
Wow! I wish all KOA's were up to this standard. Grounds are extremely well groomed, sites are large, lots of trees and grass. Dog park is excellent and staff was very helpful. Clean restrooms as well
Jun 17, 2017
I wish we could have stayed longer to walk around to see all the sites. Our site was very small for our truck/ trailer and when we arrived someone had their truck parked on part of our site which made it very difficult to park ours. Our boys loved the playground and the pool looked really nice as well.
Jun 17, 2017
Just an overnight stay. Disappointed with wi-fi connection.
Jun 17, 2017
Nice facility. Great staff. Would stay here again.
Jun 16, 2017
Very well kept, staff was extremely friendly, and the sites were level and large!
Jun 16, 2017
Very nice KOA. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 16, 2017
Much noise from highway and train.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful people and very knowledgeable about the atea
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice KOA. Large spots set up for big rigs and the hosts accommodated our changes in schedule easily! Will stay here again!
Jun 15, 2017
Will definately stay again.
Jun 15, 2017
We stayed just one night as we were passing through. Campground was well maintained and clean.
Jun 15, 2017
This was our first time staying at a KOA campground and would do it again in a heartbeat! Friendly staff and clean facilities!
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Nice clean park. Only a few spots for Big Rigs towing a large trailer. Managed. Very nice staff.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Friendly staff, very accommodating considering they were very busy. Clean facilities not a real big park limited number of spaces. Make a reservation during travel season if possible.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please visit us again soon! Happy Camping!
Jun 11, 2017
Shower facilities were not clean. Too much noise from trains throughout the night.
Jun 11, 2017
Our stay was relaxing. The campground was quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back again.
Jun 11, 2017
Very pleasant staff. No complaints except that the wifi was no accessible most of the time.
Jun 11, 2017
Very clean with friendly staff. The WiFi was good but the cable was awesome with at least 70 channels.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind comments! We hope your travels bring you back soon! Happy Camping!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals