Spokane KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 28, 2019
Apr 27, 2019
Forth time in a year, must like the place. Quiet and clean.
Apr 27, 2019
We Have Staye4d here several times before and as always this is a very good and covienent stay
Apr 25, 2019
Apr 24, 2019
Stayed here many times loved it up closer to the office. This time site H1 not to good, noisy, with the "permanents", cable was poor. Maybe they put us here since we down-sized from out 43' 2013 diesel to the new 25' 2019 diesel. We will pass Spokane by next time then check if some improvements have been made.
Apr 20, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
We always get a good RV space, the facilities are great, as is the management and staff. Spokane KOA is a great place to stay!
Apr 17, 2019
First stay in our new to us motorhome. Nice campsite, hookups, clean bathrooms.
Apr 13, 2019
Good! Close to mall!
Apr 08, 2019
Apr 06, 2019
It was off season, so not much going on. The store was just being sticked for the season, and a good half of the site was shut down. But the bathrooms were clean and the site was well taken care of.
Apr 06, 2019
A nice stay as usual. Good power and water pressure. Accommodated an extra night request.
Mar 30, 2019
There was no shower head in the men’s shower. It came out the pipe and splashed everywhere. Clothes were wet. We changed the reservation to one day earlier but the “welcome” email came a day late. However, when we did arrive, the owners did find us and welcome us kindly despite not having any directions beforehand.
Mar 27, 2019
Very good clean staff helpful
Mar 27, 2019
The campground was wonderful but having trains go by you half a block away all night wasn't.
Mar 25, 2019
Great, friendly host. Clean and well kept. Fun to walk around and look at all the carvings. The only bummer is the nearby train depot noise. Shopping and restaurants are conveniently nearby.
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 23, 2019
Mar 23, 2019
All around Good, clean, host was friendly and helpful. Definitely having some water and sewer issues, probably because of cold. Trains are crazy loud! I think there were 4.
Mar 19, 2019
Friendly staff, clean, always felt safe, anything we needed Bill, Nick and all of the staff were always happy to help! It’s honestly the best KOA we’ve ever stayed at! Thank you for EVERYTHING!
Mar 17, 2019
Mar 03, 2019
Feb 02, 2019
The weather was very cold, they had to turn off water at dark, but were able to turn it on when the temp, got up during the day.
Jan 15, 2019
Direct quote from my wife: "Pretty stinkin' good, I'd say!" The staff was friendly and helpful. The sites are well kept and the facilities we used were clean. We were "dry camping" for two nights in our RV (for the experience) so only used electric. Other reviews may mention the noise from passing trains but we weren't terribly bothered by it. We will definitely stay here again, perhaps longterm.
Dec 29, 2018
Dec 25, 2018
The train noise was loud, but it was not bad. I noticed that the shower are not the cleanest. Even if you had some non- scrabble style spray that you sprayed in the stalls every day and wash it out would make a world of difference and a fresher sent. The female one was nice the middle one was atrocious.
Dec 08, 2018
Dec 03, 2018
Loved this campground! Friendly and helpful hosts!!
Dec 03, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff.
Nov 25, 2018
Great place to stay. Clean, nice staff. Train tracks are loud but they didn’t bother us.. We were here for a week.
Nov 24, 2018
The campground and facilities were excellent as always. There was a mixup on billing but was quickly resolved. We would not hesitate to stay in the future.
Nov 16, 2018
Nov 15, 2018
One of many stays at the Spokane KOA. Great location for my needs. Nice Campground. Have done quite a few upgrades to overall campsites. Suggest updating shower area (new shower curtain, shower curtain rings, maybe some of the shower hardware. Little things that would make a very nice improvement. Thx
Nov 12, 2018
Reservations made online and confirmed. Very nice park, easy to find, every ammenity one could ask for. Would definitely stay again should I go back to Spokane.
Nov 10, 2018
Nicer than expected park based on posted reviews. Well kept pleasant park. The train noise can be bad but no fault of the park. The wi-fi really should be secured! Overall nice stay.
Nov 08, 2018
Quick stop overnight. I love the trains!!
Nov 06, 2018
Great little rv park. Do a great job with extremely nice sites. Train is a bit load but other than that a great park.
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 04, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
We stayed 2 nights in October with our 2 dogs, the little dog enclosure with dog obstacles was great, I've never seen that at other campgrounds, most don't have a dog enclosure at all. The pool area and playground looked nice. We didn't use any of the other facilities but from what we saw, the place is very well kept and quite nice.
Oct 30, 2018
Unique
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Great stay...thanks to Bill & the whole crew
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
The managers were so very nice. Offered a ride to a casino when our rental car wasn't coming through.
Oct 20, 2018
Very nice basic KOA. Quiet, except for a couple of trains, and nice and dark. No city lights. All was good except for no heat in bathrooms. Kinda chilly for showers.
Sep 07, 2019
KOA is better than when I was as young #Claypool love
- christopher claypool on Google
Sep 01, 2019
Great KOA location to stay especially if you're planning on going to Silverwood. Pool, dog agility course and playgrounds. Only downside I found was it is near train tracks which trains go by nightly we counted 3 the first night each of which blared thier loud horn waking us up. Each tent camp site had a picnic bench tho which was nice. Not far walk to showers and bathrooms
- Felycia Vaona on Google
Sep 01, 2019
Cute campground with all sorts of activities the only downside is that it's right next to busy train tracks we counted 3 trains go by in the middle of the night.
- Austyn Vaona on Google