Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2018
Initially I was turned off by the location as it seemed to not really be camping but once in the park it was awesome. The movies at night, loaner fire pits, reasonably priced store and coffee were all nice. Kids loved it. Only suggestion would be to charge maybe a buck extra for a roll of quarters for laundry if paying with card. I would have spent atleast 25 more bucks if Icould have done laundry
Jul 23, 2018
Our kids loved all of the activities!! We loved how big our camp space was, the movie night, the store, just about everything! The bathrooms and park were CLEAN.
Jul 23, 2018
Beautiful grounds with all amenities you could ever need. Friendly staff. Very clean. The only reason I personally would not stay here again is due to the trains going by at all hours of the night. Made for a terrible nights sleep. But beautiful grounds nonetheless.
Jul 23, 2018
The campground is very well kept and a pleasure to stay at! My only complaint is we had no idea there was an active railway literally 50 feet from our tent site. The sounds and vibrations from trains rolling by were a bit of a shock at 1AM... and 3AM... and 5AM.
Jul 23, 2018
The koa was dingy the employees were tired and bored and not helpful at all... My camping experience was not what I was expecting from koa the employees of koa were not in the least bit concerned with making it great for us. We never once saw the camp hosts which is unusual for a koa... I didn't feel at all like I was at a koa enjoying the koa standards.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Dump station was unusable. Staff refused to do anything about large puddle of stinky water surrounding discharge pipe. Had to argue with staff to get my discount. Restrooms were not clean.
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Great location and amenities
Jul 22, 2018
My third trip there as always, very friendly staff, very clean and relaxing experience.
Jul 22, 2018
Very relaxing, everything clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and easy to work with.
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Nice place. We’ve stayed here before. Friendly staff and quiet! Pretty park.
Jul 22, 2018
The WiFi would only work in front of the laundry room.
Jul 21, 2018
This was an overnight but convienent and well maintained
Jul 21, 2018
Very nice place. The swimming pool was nice but the water was very cold.
Jul 21, 2018
Very clean Staff was very helpful and easy to talk to.Restrooms were very clean
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
The facility is very clean and the staff is very professional, efficient and courteous. The spots are very level and a little close together. They even had an outdoor movie playing on a big screen Friday night which was a nice treat.
Jul 20, 2018
Enjoy our six day stay.
Jul 20, 2018
Outstanding staff!!! Clean and comfortable grounds!! I messed up on my dates and they did an amazing job accommodating me. Couldn’t be happier with the staff and management of this location!
Jul 20, 2018
Nothing special. Good overnight stop. Gravel sites. Typical KOA WiFi. Some have good access others don’t. Best part was ability to wash MH and toad.
Jul 20, 2018
This campground had a lot of amenities. General store was very well stocked. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2018
Property was clean and hosts were nice. Site was very small for trailer and tow vehicle. Road between rows were a little tight.
Jul 20, 2018
The best KOA Journey that we have ever visited. Nice wide sites, pool was fabulous, restrooms immaculate. AWESOME place.
Jul 20, 2018
Very nice, but priced high for a tent site.
Jul 20, 2018
Nie campground, other than the whine of the water tower water pump, and the railroad tracks would of been 5stars.
Jul 19, 2018
The staff was friendly and very helpful
Jul 19, 2018
Nice grounds, friendly staff. Had 2 broken laundry dryers without signs. Loved the statues out front.
Jul 19, 2018
We stayed for 2 nights with you and very much enjoyed your park. Very hospitable, clean and well organized. Thank you and we will be back.
Jul 19, 2018
Very close to I90, easy to fine. Quick check-in with very helpful staff. Some of the spaces are a little tight to get into. Recycling is available.
Jul 18, 2018
We understand that customers will destroy just about anything on the site, get rid of the swing, and make the grass Green. Site is worth about $50 a night.
Jul 18, 2018
Always enjoy our stay here.
Jul 18, 2018
Thank you for having such a great camping adventure at your park a fabulous family place with all the activities and staff to be so helpful with every detail love all the wood sculptures through the park adds to the feeling of the park. I will be back again.
Jul 18, 2018
Nice stay
Jul 18, 2018
It was only an overnight stay as we were passing through, but the site was easy to get into and out of, and the showers and bathroom were clean. The site itself (a premium site) was very nice.
Jul 18, 2018
Very clean and well organized
Jul 18, 2018
pleasant, thank you.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Great place to rest for the night. RXR is a little close but over-all great place to stay. Good people at the counter!
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
It was great. We enjoyed it very much the pool and outdoor movie was a big hit also.
Jul 17, 2018
Just a quick overnight stay. Came in right at closing time, but clerk was very friendly and suggested and waited for us to pick up some beverages. She wasn’t rushing us...
Jul 17, 2018
Nice
Jul 17, 2018
Really appreciate that Deluxe Cabins are available to members traveling with dogs. Wish that all KOA campgrounds were as pet friendly.
Jul 16, 2018
Very nice KOA with big spots. Very friendly staff. We stopped at this KOA for just 1 night on our way to West Glacier National Park in Montana, but would definitely recommend it to anyone. Very clean KOA.
Jul 16, 2018
The KOA was well-signed and the staff was friendly. We were only there overnight and didn't use any of the facilities that were available. The only negative comment we have are that the sites are too close together and we would rather note be right on top of someone else's sewer line.
Jul 16, 2018
Short overnight..heading to FMCA Rally in WYO
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals