Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 509-924-4722

Reserve: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2017
Clean bathrooms, staff very friendly.
Jul 22, 2017
Great place
Jul 22, 2017
Trains were a little annoying.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
I stayed with my kids a few days ago. Staff was friendly, helpful, and polite. My kids and I loved the community campfire, the pool, and the outside movies! The only thing I'd improve is keeping up with the bathroom cleaning. No toilet paper one day, floor was not clean, and trash was so full it was almost overflowing.
Jul 20, 2017
Super clean. Love the gazibos We had a better choice of site for our small travel trailer. Staff very friendly.
Jul 20, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA every year for the last 10yrs. Spokane Valley is one of the best KOA's the kids have fun and we really enjoy campgrounds.
Jul 20, 2017
Hot showers, clean restrooms, but noisy at night with train a few yards from tent. Nice that it is close to bike trail!
Jul 20, 2017
smallish facility, fairly remote but quiet and nice amenities. Clear and breezy.
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Very pretty. Easy acces for a 37 foot travel trailer. Nice patio sites.
Jul 19, 2017
What a nice KOA! Big pool, although a little cloudy, was refreshing. Check-in was a breeze and great people working at all times! Love it!
Jul 19, 2017
Great. We will be back .
Jul 19, 2017
Train noise made it difficult to sleep at night.
Jul 19, 2017
This is one of the best KOAs we have stayed in to date and really the only choice in Spokane.
Jul 19, 2017
We arrived late and left early, so didn't get a chance to do any activities at the campground. It was a nice stay, very quiet and comfortable.
Jul 19, 2017
A.though the campground was pretty full, we had a site along the edge of the park under some large trees and away from the big rigs. The bathrooms were clean despite the heavy usage and except for the two or three trains that went by, it was pretty peaceful for a large, busy campground. A good stop along the way.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice park but spaces are packed in, with very little space between trailers.
Jul 18, 2017
This is a very clean, well maintained KOA, the pool is spectacular, and the puppy park, is spectacular, This is one of our Happy Places
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent campground - friendly staff!
Jul 18, 2017
Only problem was grass at campsite really dry. Other then that nice park. Heads up there's train track right by park so you may hear trains during the night.
Jul 18, 2017
Very good place to stay very helpfull
Jul 18, 2017
Our campsite we reserved online ended up being smaller than understood. We went to the office to explain the person immediately gave us a bigger site at no additional cost. Great service.
Jul 18, 2017
the cabin was nice clean and comfortable,pool was very clean and not cludered over all a very nice and clean place very relaxing
Jul 18, 2017
We had a great campsite and the campground was clean. If you need to rely on wifi, this campground's wifi is poor. WE never did successfully access the wifi. We ended up going to a McD's or Panera's to use the wifi. Since we travel for several months, access is critical.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice location - great stop over place.
Jul 18, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at during our trip! Beautiful big pool and great biking/walking trail just 1 mile away. Owner was super nice and when we inquired about fire rings, he offered to bring was fire chimney to our site.
Jul 18, 2017
Very convenient location for shopping and recreational activities in the Spokane Valley. Extremely poor wi-fi, some noise due to trains & water tower pumps.
Jul 18, 2017
Extremely friendly hosts and easy access parking. Nice clean shady spot.
Jul 18, 2017
train is goes by and toots whistle and wakes you up, very loud and to expensive for one trying to rest!
Jul 18, 2017
Adequate
Jul 17, 2017
Best dog agility area, our Dachshund loved it
Jul 17, 2017
Clean area and the kids had a great time at the pool.
Jul 16, 2017
Clean, friendly, enjoyable camp, and the grandkids loved the pool.
Jul 16, 2017
Accept too many large dogs such as German Shepherd, Doberman, Bordeau-Mastif. We were accosted by a large Mastif cross that broke free from its leash. My husband had to kick the dog away from our Chiweinnie (7# dog) who was on a leash as we walked. The owner grabbed his dog as it took a second lunge at our little dog. Not pleasant. The owner was very apologetic. We said nothing ,left in morning.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Staff was great but spaces are small and part is close to train tracks which kept me up all night.
Jul 16, 2017
OK place to stay. Good, helpful staff. Sites are very close, but that might be normal. Great for overnight, but not an extended stay.
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice campground.
Jul 16, 2017
Great
Jul 16, 2017
We had a great stay for our first KOA camping trip. We are already planning our next one.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Great place to stay...the only negative I see is the Wi-Fi...it would connect for two seconds then drop
Jul 15, 2017
Oh very nice. Clean facilities and wonderful staff.
Jul 15, 2017
Clean restrooms, good showers. Please don't say you have wifi if I have to walk the length of the park and sit in the bugs to access it.
Jul 15, 2017
Friendly staff. We had a tent site. Right outside the campground was a water tower with a very noisy pump that ran at random intervals all day and night. Also the railroad passes by 150 yards from the fence. Very loud especially during the night. Clean facilities.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Nice Camp ground, only concern was the pool, a big sign saying shower beforehand, but shower room is 100 ft away around the building and a gravel walkway!!!
Jul 14, 2017
The teenage girls who seemed to be left in charge were not as friendly and attentive as they should have been, especially since we were at a KOA. The tent sites practically sit on the train tracks!:(The women's showers were dirty! We asked for a fire ring when we checked in at around 2pm and had to ask 4hrs later where the fire ring was and we didn't get it until 9pm
Jul 14, 2017
Sites were a little tight, but a nice location all in all.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy