Spokane KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
our stay wqs very good, the park was clean and friendly. on Saturday night the noise from the movie was too loud!
Jun 09, 2019
Only stayed one night, but it was fine.
Jun 08, 2019
The camp ground is great ! People are very helpful and polite. The only reason not tens it’s to tight for big rigs especially early departures and that’s not koas problem cpeople don’t know how to park!
Jun 08, 2019
These people that run this camp ground are fantastic! They were very unaccommodating, they moved us next to our traveling friends with no problems. There grounds were very well kept, and the pool area was like at a 5 Star resort. We will be back again on a annual basis.
Jun 08, 2019
Passing through. Campground was clean and staff very helpful. Very pleased.
Jun 07, 2019
Very nice campgrounds.
Jun 07, 2019
Would have preferred a shade spot. We should have asked to be moved since we were there several days.
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Enjoyed the stay. The location was excellent for the appointment I had.
Jun 04, 2019
Great location. Staff helpful and knowledgeable. The grounds were well maintained.
Jun 04, 2019
Great service and location.
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Excellent park and well maintained. Everyone working there was friendly and helpful. Our space was wide end unit with a patio and a umbrella table. The lawns are well kept. The dog walk areas and dog run are clean and well kept. Well definitely repeat our stay the next time we go through Spokane.
Jun 03, 2019
There is no place to walk your dog if you are parked in rear part of the campground. This KOA is located right next to train track. The train passes every hour and some times twice an hour ALL NIGHT LONG, blowing the whistle 8 times..4 times in the distance and 4 times right by campground . Extremely irritating.
Jun 03, 2019
Great experience
Jun 03, 2019
First time staying at the Spokane KOA and it was an amazing experience! The staff was all extremely friendly and the park was extremely clean and well taken care of. We will absolutely be back soon!
Jun 03, 2019
Very nice, clean, friendly... We laugh as so many parks are by RR Crossings. If light sleeper, stay home.....
Jun 02, 2019
The sites are quite small for today's larger units.
Jun 02, 2019
Nice campground !
Jun 01, 2019
A quick overnight allowed us to get a few errand done. The location is convenient (other than the road construction detours - not KOA's fault, and manageable) to Spokane and local services. We did arrange for a 2 night stay next month on our way back thru Spokane and Couer d'Alane. Great job on the facility and grounds. Very nice, friendly attentive staff... Thanks
Jun 01, 2019
Very friendly, clean, and attractive. One loud train whistle around 1:00 am.
Jun 01, 2019
Great overnight stay.
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
Just the railroad horn!
May 31, 2019
Friendly arrival, clean park, most pull thru, nice shade trees
May 30, 2019
The staff and employees go out of their way to ensure you have a great time. The facility is immaculate and well cared for. Additionally, we love their K-9 park.
May 30, 2019
Nice site, saw and heard the trains!
May 30, 2019
Second time here, and I'm sure we will be back. We stayed in the 6 person cabin, very pleased. It was comfortable and clean. Thank you
May 30, 2019
Very clean and organized. Quiet. The doggie playground was awesome!
May 29, 2019
Nice park, friendly staff. It is a little tight to get into some of the spots with a 39 ft trailer.
May 29, 2019
1. Your KOA was very disappointing. When we look online your campground was nothing like you advertised. 2. The Deluxe site was disappointing we got there Saturday and left Sunday morning. Suppose to stay until Monday. The features for the site wasn't there. 3. Plenty to do for kids but nothing for adults. We will not ever go back to your KOA.
May 29, 2019
Well maintained KOA. Value for money.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Friendly, clean, and comfortable.
May 28, 2019
Easy, clean, friendly staff.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Great overnight stay, but for the SIXTEEN campers gathered loudly all evening in the small campsite next to me
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019
We had a wonderful visit to Spokane. The centralized location offered convenient and quick access to all of the places we needed to go. The cabin was cozy and well maintained and the staff was very prompt in fixing the one minor problem that we experienced.
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019
Advertise things that aren't there or aren't working. Front part of KOA looks very nice with a variety of small water features. The more you work to the back of park, the shabbier it gets. No satellite reception, ... no internet (password didn't work), called and left a message on their phone, never heard back from them. At check out, front desk acknowledged message, but hoped it was working in AM
May 26, 2019
May 26, 2019
Clean restrooms. Friendly staff and great location. Only drawback is the train that runs through the area.
May 25, 2019
We stay enjoyed the campground. Every inch was very well kept & clean. The owners & their staff were friendly & helpful. The owners were even kind enough to shuffle reservations around in order to allow us to stay an additional 2 weeks passed our original requested stay. A+++
May 25, 2019
We were given a site in what seemed to be an older part of the campground. We felt cramped during our stay. It appears that some real efforts have been made to upgrade the campground. There’s all sorts of fancy gazebos, outdoor furniture, and new cabins. If I had known, I would’ve asked for a site with patio. There’s a lot more room at those sites. This was a 1 night stay on our trip along H
May 24, 2019
While the front of the KOA looks nice, the area where we were crammed in was not well maintained and the space was very small. We have a 45' motorhome and have to maneuver to get into the space. When we left, we could not turn out of the space due to the narrow road and parked vehicles. We had to move a picnic table and drive through an empty space to leave. We won't stay here again.
May 23, 2019
This was our second stay. We found the staff friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and accessible. Generally, the quiet times were observed by all. We have no complaints and will probably stay there again at some point. You might read other reviews that complain about noise from trains...there are tracks nearby. We hardly noticed it.
Sep 07, 2019
KOA is better than when I was as young #Claypool love
- christopher claypool on Google
Sep 01, 2019
Great KOA location to stay especially if you're planning on going to Silverwood. Pool, dog agility course and playgrounds. Only downside I found was it is near train tracks which trains go by nightly we counted 3 the first night each of which blared thier loud horn waking us up. Each tent camp site had a picnic bench tho which was nice. Not far walk to showers and bathrooms
- Felycia Vaona on Google
Sep 01, 2019
Cute campground with all sorts of activities the only downside is that it's right next to busy train tracks we counted 3 trains go by in the middle of the night.
- Austyn Vaona on Google