Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
We have been on an RV trip for 6 weeks. I like KOA campgrounds & have been picking them more if I have that choice. including this trip and previous usage, this one was easily the worst ever. Original Site was way too small. WiFi was useless and when told about it the response was the park is full, it won't be good until many people get off, but if you sit on the bench by the office it is good.
Jun 15, 2019
The stay was fine but, like so many RV Parks (we stayed at 30 of them on this trip) the wifi signal was too weak to allow internet access. Placing the computer in a line of sight with the antenna didn't help. This goes for all times of day & night.
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Convenient place to stay. Easy to access and exit.
Jun 14, 2019
Great park. Great people. Showers ok.
Jun 14, 2019
When we travel to Spokane we like the location of this KOA. Only negative is the train that's really close, but nothing you can do about that. This KOA is a little spendier than others, not sure why, but for us it's close to where we want to be and usually has openings.
Jun 14, 2019
Great tent sites.
Jun 14, 2019
WiFi did not work. Train whistles throughout night.
Jun 14, 2019
Overall, ok .... HOWEVER, even though I known it's something you can't control, railroad traffic is UNGODLY. During the day, I get it .... but at times from 11:30 pm to 2 AM!! Don't know how much effort it would take to discuss with community reps for railroads to be more considerate of noise pollution. Could very well be a fruitless request, but worth a try. It's bad for your business.
Jun 14, 2019
Awesome
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Nice staff, site ok, pretty small, restrooms nice.
Jun 12, 2019
Easy in/out. Clean. Nice pet areas. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 12, 2019
Quiet, restful good WiFi
Jun 11, 2019
Nice campground, very friendly staff.
Jun 11, 2019
really nice camp with extremely friendly and helpful staff
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Excellent KOA!!
Jun 10, 2019
Staff was very friendly. They upgraded us to a full service site.
Jun 10, 2019
Very nice host! The atmosphere was great. Went out of there way to make it Pleasant
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Most expensive Koawe have ever stayed at .
Jun 09, 2019
Very helpful owner - helping with our schedules! nice areas for our dog
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
our stay wqs very good, the park was clean and friendly. on Saturday night the noise from the movie was too loud!
Jun 09, 2019
Only stayed one night, but it was fine.
Jun 08, 2019
The camp ground is great ! People are very helpful and polite. The only reason not tens it’s to tight for big rigs especially early departures and that’s not koas problem cpeople don’t know how to park!
Jun 08, 2019
These people that run this camp ground are fantastic! They were very unaccommodating, they moved us next to our traveling friends with no problems. There grounds were very well kept, and the pool area was like at a 5 Star resort. We will be back again on a annual basis.
Jun 08, 2019
Passing through. Campground was clean and staff very helpful. Very pleased.
Jun 07, 2019
Very nice campgrounds.
Jun 07, 2019
Would have preferred a shade spot. We should have asked to be moved since we were there several days.
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Enjoyed the stay. The location was excellent for the appointment I had.
Jun 04, 2019
Great location. Staff helpful and knowledgeable. The grounds were well maintained.
Jun 04, 2019
Great service and location.
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Excellent park and well maintained. Everyone working there was friendly and helpful. Our space was wide end unit with a patio and a umbrella table. The lawns are well kept. The dog walk areas and dog run are clean and well kept. Well definitely repeat our stay the next time we go through Spokane.
Jun 03, 2019
There is no place to walk your dog if you are parked in rear part of the campground. This KOA is located right next to train track. The train passes every hour and some times twice an hour ALL NIGHT LONG, blowing the whistle 8 times..4 times in the distance and 4 times right by campground . Extremely irritating.
Jun 03, 2019
Great experience
Jun 03, 2019
First time staying at the Spokane KOA and it was an amazing experience! The staff was all extremely friendly and the park was extremely clean and well taken care of. We will absolutely be back soon!
Jun 03, 2019
Very nice, clean, friendly... We laugh as so many parks are by RR Crossings. If light sleeper, stay home.....
Jun 02, 2019
The sites are quite small for today's larger units.
Jun 02, 2019
Nice campground !
Jun 01, 2019
A quick overnight allowed us to get a few errand done. The location is convenient (other than the road construction detours - not KOA's fault, and manageable) to Spokane and local services. We did arrange for a 2 night stay next month on our way back thru Spokane and Couer d'Alane. Great job on the facility and grounds. Very nice, friendly attentive staff... Thanks
Jun 01, 2019
Very friendly, clean, and attractive. One loud train whistle around 1:00 am.
Jun 01, 2019
Great overnight stay.
May 31, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals