Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Info: 605-232-4519

Email This Campground

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 30, 2018
Jan 28, 2018
Just stayed one night during travel. Office people were very friendly and helpful, made sure we had all we needed!
Jan 03, 2018
close to our travel route, great appearance, too bad weather had not been a little warmer not that you could do anything about that THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY.
Dec 19, 2017
The owners James and Teressa are the best! Great park and very clean! We will stay here again! ��������������������
Dec 18, 2017
We arrived at night after a 12 hour drive from Saskatchewan, Canada. We were able to find our cabin quickly as it was located near the road, The ramp just off the porch was not well lit, and it was a stumbling block when we unloaded our bedding for our night's stay, as ground was wet and muddy. We were not able to rate the rest of the campground before pressing on the next morning. Adequate.
Nov 26, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. Very helpful. I would stay again.
Nov 21, 2017
Cold outside, but warm inside
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Very nice place, glad they are open late in the year. Helpful and friendly.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Just passing through easy in easy out, restrooms and showers were very clean, nice fenced in dog run with poo bags supplied, would stay here again
Nov 08, 2017
Very clean, host were very accommodating and friendly.
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly staff, not impressed with location. Feels like a parking lot next to freeway surrounded by a neighborhood...Just a place for a one night stay.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
We Came in late but the staff left info for us for finding our site which we were quite grateful. Facilities performed well thank you very much.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
my wife and I both enjoyed the improvements to your WIFI. Great staff and very nice park.
Oct 29, 2017
The best!!!
Oct 27, 2017
Probably the nicest KOA we've stayed at. Very clean and friendly staff. We intended to stay just one night but the nice grounds and weather made us decide to stay another night. We had trouble hooking up cable to watch the World Series and the guy on duty was a great help!
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Wonderful stay, were traveling to AZ for the winter and needed an overnight stop.
Oct 25, 2017
Our site was ready early and they allowed an earlier check in. Nice and clean bathrooms. Office Shop was really stocked and cute.
Oct 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. Easy to access.
Oct 24, 2017
Nice campground road work to get there was awful but it was great thanks jeff
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Too close to the freeway. Fire pit was a joke. It was a truck tire rig set ON the ground. Most all the sites where to close with a very small PIECE of grass between. I would not stay here again! Sorry, just telling like it is!
Oct 20, 2017
Besides wet and cool it was a good time there. I asked to be close to the party I was with, and they you did a good job of getting that done.
Oct 20, 2017
Fantastic and friendly staff. Clean and neat. Would have been 5 stars but site not level. Would stay again.
Oct 19, 2017
It's always very pleasurable. The staff is amazing. We stayed during their halloween weekend and everything is family based and fun. There is stuff for all ages!!!!
Oct 18, 2017
Very nice bathrooms. Friendly staff. Hard to find by GPS especially at night.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
fun activities
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
This was our 3rd year back for the Halloween weekend! Already planning on going back again next year! The Grooms family are amazing hosts!!
Oct 16, 2017
This is our favorite place to camp! The owners and staff are wonderful and always make us feel welcome.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Halloween weekend was a blast. Lots of fun activities, there was always something going on to keep us busy. Nice cabin, plenty of room and all the amenities we needed. We can't wait to go back!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We had a blast!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Great. Very clean well maintained paÅk.
Oct 13, 2017
Kids and I look forward to our stays James and his staff are the best.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Always a great stay
Oct 11, 2017
Wide open park with plenty of space. Activities available for $10 for each kid. Not sure why, but even though there were drier sites, we got put in the low one with a standing water and mud covered by fresh gravel. When we set up I assumed park was full and only site available... not the case. Disappointed.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice spot to stay and see the sites! Very friendly staff and helpful!! Keep up the good work!!
Oct 11, 2017
This property wasn't one of my favorites. There is a train very close to the campground that ran past at 6 AM blowing its horn. In addition there is what appeared to be a dirt race track across the street and we had to listen to the noise from that until after 10 PM on Sunday night. They must have had some rain early in the day and there were many large muddy puddles.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals