Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Info: 605-232-4519

Email This Campground

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 13, 2018
have always loved this park. the pizza & wings were very good. we'll be back early Nov. on our way South again. Gary & Maggie Peters Winnipeg.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
We only stayed overnight. Staff was very helpful and the grounds were well kept. We really enjoyed being able to order pizza and wings as it was a long day of travel. Great Staff!
Apr 11, 2018
Great location friendly staff and great pizza!
Apr 10, 2018
Was a great time. Great customer service great seeing Lois and Jim again.Great laundry can't wait to go back and try the Hunt bros pizza.
Apr 06, 2018
Awesome service. Awesome wifi!
Apr 05, 2018
The bathroom was cold when I took a shower, really cold. Otherwise, great stay, loved the dog park and the people where very helpful.
Apr 02, 2018
Absolutely the best service so far from a KOA. James and Teresa were super friendly and inviting. The thin crust pizza was great!
Apr 02, 2018
Manager very helpful to accommodate our stay. We had a terrific time while staying.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
It was an excellent stay, friendly employees, great food, and very clean restrooms and showers
Apr 02, 2018
Another pleasant stay at the KOA in Sioux City. We will be back !
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
I was only there one night on my way back home but owners were very nice and the park was beautiful. I would like to go there again and stay longer and have one of their pizzas
Mar 30, 2018
Friendly people, easy to get in and out.
Mar 27, 2018
We got storm stayed on our trip home to Canada from Florida. Sioux City North KOA was a sweet haven to burrow down into for two nights until we could safely hit the highway again. Everything was perfect for us and we especially appreciated the big dog walk area, perfect for our big puppy to run in.
Mar 25, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
We weren’t there for long, but the gentleman who checked us in was incredibly nice and helpful.
Mar 17, 2018
Very well maintained and very welcoming. Was able to use my VKR points do stayed for free! Very friendly hosts and well stocked Kamp store. I’d definitely stay again!
Feb 25, 2018
Very accommodating
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 28, 2018
Just stayed one night during travel. Office people were very friendly and helpful, made sure we had all we needed!
Jan 03, 2018
close to our travel route, great appearance, too bad weather had not been a little warmer not that you could do anything about that THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY.
Dec 19, 2017
The owners James and Teressa are the best! Great park and very clean! We will stay here again! ��������������������
Dec 18, 2017
We arrived at night after a 12 hour drive from Saskatchewan, Canada. We were able to find our cabin quickly as it was located near the road, The ramp just off the porch was not well lit, and it was a stumbling block when we unloaded our bedding for our night's stay, as ground was wet and muddy. We were not able to rate the rest of the campground before pressing on the next morning. Adequate.
Nov 26, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. Very helpful. I would stay again.
Nov 21, 2017
Cold outside, but warm inside
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Very nice place, glad they are open late in the year. Helpful and friendly.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Just passing through easy in easy out, restrooms and showers were very clean, nice fenced in dog run with poo bags supplied, would stay here again
Nov 08, 2017
Very clean, host were very accommodating and friendly.
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly staff, not impressed with location. Feels like a parking lot next to freeway surrounded by a neighborhood...Just a place for a one night stay.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
We Came in late but the staff left info for us for finding our site which we were quite grateful. Facilities performed well thank you very much.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
my wife and I both enjoyed the improvements to your WIFI. Great staff and very nice park.
Oct 29, 2017
The best!!!
Oct 27, 2017
Probably the nicest KOA we've stayed at. Very clean and friendly staff. We intended to stay just one night but the nice grounds and weather made us decide to stay another night. We had trouble hooking up cable to watch the World Series and the guy on duty was a great help!
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Wonderful stay, were traveling to AZ for the winter and needed an overnight stop.
Oct 25, 2017
Our site was ready early and they allowed an earlier check in. Nice and clean bathrooms. Office Shop was really stocked and cute.
Oct 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. Easy to access.
Oct 24, 2017
Nice campground road work to get there was awful but it was great thanks jeff
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Too close to the freeway. Fire pit was a joke. It was a truck tire rig set ON the ground. Most all the sites where to close with a very small PIECE of grass between. I would not stay here again! Sorry, just telling like it is!
Oct 20, 2017
Besides wet and cool it was a good time there. I asked to be close to the party I was with, and they you did a good job of getting that done.
Oct 20, 2017
Fantastic and friendly staff. Clean and neat. Would have been 5 stars but site not level. Would stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals