Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Info: 605-232-4519

Email

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2017
It's a very nice place to stay, very friendly people.
Oct 09, 2017
Campground was quiet and clean. Rainy weather left roadways in camp with mud puddles.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sometimes mother nature is hard to control. We have received over 7 inches of rain over the last few days. Hopefully the weather will cooperate with us if you decide to stop here again on your return trip! We hate rain during camping season! Safe travels.
Oct 06, 2017
Very clean and beautiful campground. We were only there for one night but it was awesome. The staff worked with me since I had to get my oil changed early the next morning and allowed me to leave my camper parked there until I got back. Very nice campground and really clean!
Oct 05, 2017
Very accommodating to all our needs. Clean campground. We would stay again!
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Nice sites. Dog park was very small. Very nice hosts.
Oct 04, 2017
Stay here every year for the Renaissance.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Very nice KOA. You do hear freeway noise since it is just off of the Interstate; however, it definitely is easy off/easy on. All of the personnel were extremely nice also.
Oct 02, 2017
It was an absolute fantastic stay. Awesome campground. Very clean. The one drawback is the noise from the interstate. Very loud. Heard it all night long.
Oct 02, 2017
I always enjoy my stays. Thanks to everyone for the great hospitality!
Sep 29, 2017
Very expensive for a not so nice campsite. Put next to highway noisy all night. Only KOA which did not give discount to retired ems/firefighter. Would not stay again. Checki-in women very unfriendly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. We looked into your reservation charges and it appears you did receive our 10% off discount for military/Police officers/firefighters. We also discount rates an extra $2 for advanced reservation either by phone or internet. Thanks for staying with us and thank you for service.
Sep 28, 2017
Everything was good.
Sep 27, 2017
We only stayed 1 night, but it was a good one. Wendy was a great hostess. Everything was clean and well maintained. Dog park, though small, worked for our two dogs. Would stay here again when/if we pass through the area.
Sep 27, 2017
nice , clean...sites to close
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Nice, friendly staff. Clean campground.
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful park!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
People were very nice, close to souix city, campground well laid out and very clean. Talked with my kids (grown) about meeting there for grandkids to play.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice and clean
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We were only there overnight, but the shower and restroom area was great! The hosts were very nice and helpful and it was a beautiful campground. We'd definitely stay there again if we get this direction!
Sep 24, 2017
Solid facility. Staff very helpful. Restroom very decent
Sep 24, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff Bathrooms and showers very clean No complaints. Will use KOA again.
Sep 23, 2017
One night, very clean and personnel were very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 21, 2017
Clean and quiet
Sep 21, 2017
Awesome park!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Nice people that run the KOA.
Sep 20, 2017
was there in 2000 and the place is still a neat place
Sep 20, 2017
We stayed one night in a travel trailer. The site was roomy and level. We did not unhook. The bathrooms were very clean and the park was too. Wifi and cable worked great.
Sep 20, 2017
Wonderful campground! Clean and spacious. Bathrooms were excellent. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The only bad thing about it was it was so close to the road that the road noise was constant.
Sep 19, 2017
Enjoyed the pancake breakfast, game plaza, pool, and camp fires. Cabins were aewsome! Great place to stay. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
One night stay only but convenient and friendly. Roads were bumpy around Souix City or else it would have rated higher.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
enjoyed our stay, price is a bit high. we aren't a hotel and don't have rooms to clean. park is clean and enjoyable.
Sep 18, 2017
Our families first trip was to this campground back in June and we were impressed with the atmosphere, activities and hospitality then. Since then we have been a few more places and have had a chance to take in the likes and dislikes with any campground. We had returned this past weekend for a quick getaway & we confirmed our feelings from the first trip and will continue to stay at this KOA!!
Sep 18, 2017
I decided to try the new deluxe cabin and it was awesome. We have a one year old and there was plenty of space for her pack and play as well as all of the other things needed to travel with a baby. We were camping with friends and the deck was always the place to eat and hang out. There was a fire pit on the deck as well as very nice table and chairs. Definitely my new cabin of choice!!
Sep 18, 2017
They employees and owners were very helpful had an answer for every question we had. They've always asked if there is anything else that they could do for us. Very nice clean campground
Sep 18, 2017
WAs excellent
Sep 18, 2017
KOA personnel very helpful and friendly. Clean facilities.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
1 night. Just passing through. A little bit of highway noise. Staff friendly and bathrooms clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals