Shelby / Mansfield KOA

Open April 27 - October 15

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

Email

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 09, 2016
It was a nice and quiet relaxing campground
Sep 09, 2016
Every time we camp somewhere else, we wish we would've stayed here. GREAT, GREAT, GREAT place!
Sep 09, 2016
All of the workers are very friendly. And the activies for the kids are amazing. I have a large age range in kids. (8years) and there was something for each of them. :-).
Sep 09, 2016
Sites are a bit small
Sep 09, 2016
wish they could get rid of the bees and try to thin out the mosquitos.
Sep 09, 2016
We had an absolutely great stay! So much fun stuff to do and the staff was so friendly and helpful. The restrooms were very clean, often being cleaned several times a day. The only thing I would do differently would be to request a site. We were down with the tents and a lot of ragweed. Not ideal for our pop up! Overall I would recommend it highly. We will definitely be back.
Sep 09, 2016
This park is so clean and well-maintained. The staff is wonderful!
Sep 05, 2016
was a great weekend will be coming back thanks
Sep 05, 2016
Beautiful sites, great personal and overall wonderful... Already passed your info on.
Sep 05, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA with our travel trailer. There was tons to do for the kids and the site we had was very spacious. Everyone who worked there was very nice and helpful. The campgrounds were well kept and clean. We will definitely go back!
Sep 04, 2016
Always enjoyable!
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
We went here to relax and celebrate our anniversary. It was wonderful and the people were so friendly. We will be back.
Sep 02, 2016
Way too expensive
Sep 02, 2016
Very well kept campground. Facilities were very clean. My only suggestion is the showerhouse could use a little shelf to put soap and items down. Activites were well planned and organized. Great family place.
Sep 02, 2016
Wonderful staff and camp resort. I highly recommend this KOA!
Sep 02, 2016
This is one of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at and is kept up really nice.
Sep 02, 2016
It was nice campground. Clean. Nice store for shopping. Picked up a good Canjan spice to grill our chicken with.
Sep 02, 2016
We used for overnight, so it was a little expensive. But it is a very nice campground and can see spending some time there.
Aug 29, 2016
Your Campground is well taken care of and the staff was so helpful. Thanks!!!
Aug 28, 2016
GREAT! As always.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice family atmosphere. The staff was very helpful, the owners were present and very kind!
Aug 24, 2016
Clean,lots to do for kids a little pricey
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice campground with much to do. Although, it is very pricey and nothing is free.
Aug 24, 2016
Four years ago we bought a Motorhome. Every year after we have camped at the Shelby-Mansfield KOA. The friendly staff, clean and well maintained campground is one of our favorite places to camp.
Aug 22, 2016
We love this KOA!!! Lots & lots of things for the kids to do plus all the activities for the kids on Saturday & Sunday. Garry & Vicki keep the place looking so inviting for everyone.
Aug 22, 2016
None
Aug 22, 2016
Do not think it was appropriate to charge full guest price for an infant.
Aug 22, 2016
The campground was clean and the staff was extremely friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean campground with nice ammenities.
Aug 22, 2016
My kids had great time and we will be coming back again!
Aug 22, 2016
Very busy campground. A little expensive. Extra charges for many activities.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Best campsite ever!!!😀
Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2016
Always have had a great time there. Very nice people to deal with.
Aug 21, 2016
Always a great time!!!
Aug 20, 2016
The place is beautiful, and even tho there were alot of other campers, we had a quiet peaceful site. Showers were clean and staff was friendly! Thanx for a great wk end.
Aug 20, 2016
This campground was beautiful, plenty of activities, very clean facilities.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Even though it rained we had a good time lots to don
Aug 20, 2016
Great campground. Great staff.
Aug 20, 2016
Shower was cold (again) with just a stream of water & lights went out before done - had to find & turn on again. Realize camping is outside world but a million ants kept us from using table/chairs. Multi ant hills in grass. Swing was only place to get away from them. Disappointed couldn't enjoy outside to picnic, relax in chairs. Didn't take chairs since paid for site with. Hoping none in camper
Aug 20, 2016
For a campground this expensive, not having showers with steady-running water and absolutely will NOT stay regulated to temperature is unacceptable and dangerous. We've been on the road for a couple of months in Utah, Idaho, Washington, Montana, Wyoming, South Dakota, Nebraska, Illinois and Indiana and this is by far the most expensive but not the nicest or best kept campground.
Aug 20, 2016
Always enjoy being at Shelby/Mansfield KOA. Staff is friendly and helpful!
Aug 17, 2016
The place is really well kept with huge pull thru's. Didn't get a chance to try the food. Left the park at 7:00am the day we were leaving and I couldn't get back in the park. My gate pass said expired and no one in the office until 9:00 am. Luckly a couple of campers were awake and let me in the gate. Passes shouldn't expire until noon the day we are leaving. Encluding the pillow with rent was nic
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean and relaxing.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
This place is my favorite!! It's super, super clean, the staff are so super friendly, and they literally go out of their way to make your stay a great one. The grounds are meticulous and there is so much to do when camping with kids or grandkids. There aren't enough stars for me to rate this, or I would give it a ten!!
Aug 13, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals