Shelby / Mansfield KOA

Open April 27 - October 15

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

Info: 419-347-1392

Email

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
It is a very nice KOA. They are very friendly and there is a good amount of things to do. The area is clean and fun. However, the snack bar pizza was undercooked, crust pretty much raw. The Boats with squirt guns are hit or miss. I am not sure if they weren't charged or just old and broken. Maybe some upkeep on those items, although when they worked they were fun.
Jun 20, 2017
We love camping here!
Jun 20, 2017
We stayed here for the second time. The first time was two years ago and it was awesome. This year was even better. The food at the café was great and they have done several improvements since we were there. We will be back!
Jun 20, 2017
owners were very nice and the staff too. small and quiet had a good breeze all week loved the view from are site nice dog park hot tub great used it every morning pool area kept clean will go back.
Jun 20, 2017
Well maintained and lots of activities for children.
Jun 20, 2017
So much fun! Loved our stay!!
Jun 20, 2017
Great place to stay!
Jun 20, 2017
The kids love this campground because there is so much for them to do!!! The campground and facilities are clean and well maintained!!
Jun 20, 2017
Great campgrounds! Clean, nice big sites, and fun activities! Staff works hard and are very pleasant to work with.
Jun 20, 2017
Great amenities and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice
Jun 19, 2017
fantastic weekend
Jun 19, 2017
very nice place, definitely the cleanest bathrooms anywhere!!
Jun 18, 2017
Lots of fun for family, had tons of activities going on over the weekend for the kids.
Jun 18, 2017
showers not friendly for children. I got my but burned on several days and cabin was to close to our site as there was a chain smoker next to us. all the smoke cause me a respiratory issue
Jun 18, 2017
Loved it clean friendly wfi kinda sucked,payed for 3 people and couldn't use and wouldn't refund 💰 just told me sorry. I guess the only problem was that so becarful of wifi unless you want to lose 15$ like I did.
Jun 17, 2017
Our 1st time here. Very nice and so much stuff for kids to do. Sites were large and very nice.
Jun 14, 2017
As always an amazing time. Everyone is very well mannered and helpful. We do alot of traveling and this one is No. 1 on our list. Thank you KOA team
Jun 13, 2017
Excellent
Jun 13, 2017
Very clean and well organized campground. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The deluxe pull thru sites were amazing.
Jun 13, 2017
Our stay with KOA was the first for us. My family and I were very impressed with the grounds and all that was offered. Definitely recommend staying here!!
Jun 13, 2017
Very clean campground. Super friendly staff.
Jun 13, 2017
Very clean. Staff nice. Site was nice. Will come again!
Jun 13, 2017
Clean, large camp sites, nice shade, lots of things to do. Friendly help.
Jun 13, 2017
Great place to camp! Lots of fun for the kids!
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Activities galore. Clean facility. Spacious site
Jun 12, 2017
Stayed last weekend with our grandkids. They had a blast. Staff is friendly and the campground is clean.
Jun 12, 2017
Great sites, clean grounds overall and lots of activities to entertain yourself and family if you want to participate.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
still a great place
Jun 10, 2017
Prices in the store are very high on camping gear, and stuffed animals & etc'''.Zip line was not open on Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri. lil-Orbits Mini Donuts are not made on these days either. The nachos supreme sauce is way to sweet, yuck! please change it. Small chef comes with a hand full of lettuce & cheese only? price $4 and change. Pool was heated & fun, and small red lake boats were fun also
Jun 09, 2017
The sites are spacious and very clean. There's quite a few activities each weekend. Really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 09, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and the campground was top notch!!
Jun 09, 2017
None
Jun 05, 2017
Outstanding!
Jun 04, 2017
service was great, camp ground awesome cleanliness and activities although very expensive compared to other KOA's. Understand it is listed as a resort but double priced for full hook up with nothing extra at camp site. Camping should be family oriented and affordable.
Jun 03, 2017
We love Shelby KOA. It's a little pricey, but we love the amenities, activities and staff.
Jun 03, 2017
Another great weekend, stayed with two other family's three sites together. Weather was good and everyone had a good time. Fire truck ride is always fun. See ya soon!!
Jun 03, 2017
Vicki, Garry, and Amy are outstanding! Amy is the best KOA staffer we have ever worked with. Thanks for the excellent service and always making us feel welcome.
Jun 03, 2017
We enjoy this kampground very much, plenty of activities for the kids. The staff is always friendly & helpful. Can't wait for Labor Day to go back.
Jun 03, 2017
Excellent campground and friendly staff.
Jun 03, 2017
Overall the campground was very nice. Our son was kept busy the weekend we were there with the activities. If the shower stalls were a little larger, then the stay would have been better.
Jun 03, 2017
We loved how clean it was, how friendly the staff was and all the activities for the kids!
Jun 02, 2017
Very nice campground. Everyone was so nice. Great activities for everyone. Will definitely come back.
Jun 02, 2017
The facility is always in great condition, and they have a LOT of activities for families and kids. We've never had any problems with the location, staff, or amenities.
Jun 02, 2017
Nice campground - lots of events and thing to do. Our camping spot #82 was small and hard to back into because of the tree at the edge of the road. Not much room to park our truck on our spot. Other spots in the campground were much nicer. Wifi was very slow.
Jun 02, 2017
Owners are exceptional. To bad mother nature wouldn't have cooperated with us. Rain, Rain Rain
Jun 02, 2017
We always love to stay here. It is always clean, peaceful and staff is always welcoming and friendly.
Jun 02, 2017
Excellent staff! Very well handled for a busy holiday.And fun!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals