Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358

Info: 928-422-3358

Email

801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 14, 2017
There are few trees and little landscaping. Building a sound wall for the train would help with the intense noise. Facilities are nice but the train killed the experience. Trees a wall something
Nov 06, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Very friendly and enthusiastic staff. Everything was ready the second I got there. Would be happy to stay there again.
Sep 18, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great friendly staff. The kabin we had was fine. It seemed like it had not been used in a while. The facilities/grounds were not as clean or well maintained as some of our recent KOA stays.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Overall very satisfied. From the friendly staff to the clean facility. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2017
Did not make it to my cabin till almost 7 am. Was driving through from GA to NV. They allowed me to sleep in late which was awesome considering I didn't get my cabin till 7 am. Super awesome and helpful.
Jul 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Great Cabin and down home feel to the location. Much better then nearby KOA at Circle Pines.
Jul 16, 2017
Great friendly staff. Very clean. The only bad thing was the train but there is nothing that can be done about that.
Jul 12, 2017
Our cabin was very comfortable. Love the swing on the porch. The facilities were very clean. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 09, 2017
I come from France. The welcome was very nice. The campground is well equipped.The cabin was nice and very clean. But the campground is very noisy because of the road and the trains very close
Jul 08, 2017
Checked in late, A/C was broken, cabin was dusty and dirty. Bathrooms were gross. We have stayed in many KOAs over the last couple of years. This was the absolute worst.
Jun 17, 2017
Love this campground! Nice people and it's clean!
Jun 02, 2017
May 15, 2017
Lovely weekend for it, not windy at night so great for camp fires. Close to the train track but we didn't notice it much. Two small playgrounds for kids and little K9 area. Store isn't stocked with much. Just 4 Kabins. Laundry facilities were good. Old fashioned bathroom. Are at the pizza place next door it was good but service was slow! We headed to the Grand Canyon and wonders of the wild
May 09, 2017
Just traveling through and needed a place to stay a night. They were friendly and clean.
Apr 21, 2017
Greeted and waited on with friendly staff and felt welcomed, will return.
Apr 15, 2017
Stayed in a Cabin. I was nice and warm with my sleeping bag and it was close to freezing outside.
Apr 02, 2017
Very friendly from the moment I drove up, helpful and more then ready to assist my stay at this KOA.
Mar 29, 2017
The cabins and bathrooms were clean and the woman who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if I was planning to hike Havasupai again!
Mar 12, 2017
Mar 07, 2017
Kabin was great, men's bathroom DEFINITELY needs a makeover. Loud teenagers in the parking lot after dark with their lights on shining directly into my Kabin, park staff seemed to be nowhere around. Despite this, good park, no trash and helpful staff.
Feb 18, 2017
I've stayed here camping in our tent and loved it every time. This time was in a cabin and totally had a great time in the tent kabi
Dec 03, 2016
All was fine no issues
Nov 12, 2016
Our stay in the cabin was really nice. I've never stayed in a cabin before. The heater was nice. The smoke alarm went off for a few seconds in the middle of the night. Not sure why but there was no fire. Also we saw a field mouse when we first got there. We put all our food and smellables in the car after that. Overall it was a great place to stay. Definitely bring earplugs for the train.
Oct 18, 2016
Loved it there. Clean. Friendly, excellent coffee.
Sep 28, 2016
We usually camp in tents but decided to splurge and rented a cabin. Actually it looked like it might be a little cold for the tent. The cabin was very comfy, warm & pretty clean. The bathrooms & showers were pretty good. Friendly & helpful staff with free coffee this morning. Wifi was spotty at best. Tent camping area looked pretty good. No big light over that area.
Sep 21, 2016
There were spider webs under the bed. I know we are in a camps site but in a cabin it should be web free at least. also one can see thru the shades in the cabin. My wife was not happy knowing anyone can see in at night. We made this known to the staff and they made my wife the bad guy saying no one ever complained before. Well excuse me! you do now. KOA as a hole has a good image. THIS DID NOT!!
Sep 19, 2016
Clare was friendly and helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
Stayed in cabin very clean bathroom and shower also very clean. Noticed all RV sites were pull through and looked level. I did not notice a dog park but may have missed it. Very nice park and friendly helpful staff. Lots of Route 66 stuff in shop and town.
Sep 05, 2016
very friendly - well maintained campground
Sep 05, 2016
came back as it fit our travel plan and weather but also because of the friendly people and great service
Sep 04, 2016
We checked in late and out early, but our cabin was clean and ready for us conveniently upon arrival. The grounds and bathrooms were well-kept. The woman at the front desk in the morning was very friendly, and offered us coffee. We will return.
Aug 21, 2016
Wonderful and friendly staff. Check in was a breeze and the cabin was clean and cool upon our arrival. The serenity of the park was great.
Aug 03, 2016
This was our 3rd visit to Seligman KOA, tent camped and also Cabin camped. Really enjoyed the clean restroom/showers, well stocked store, clean swimming pool and laundry room. The host was really nice. Loved the weather too!
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Well priced, very friendly and helpful owner
Jul 24, 2016
Good
Jul 09, 2016
I stay at this KOA a couple of times a year as an overnight stop on my motorcycle. The staff is always very friendly and the camping cabin and the restrooms are always clean.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice showers, pool was awesome, friendly people. Had a great time, one night in our tent one night we upgraded to cabin and it was so very nice. We will be back, thank you
Jun 27, 2016
Clean cabin, good ac in cabin. Very nice showers / bath. Pool good. Could not connect to wifi. Many trains going by but with AC on it was fine. Would not want to tent with all the trains.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice place to stay. Stephanie was very attentive to the needs of the campers. Try the pizza at the restaurant next-door.
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly, efficient people, clean comfortable cabins. Frequent train traffic might be only downside.
Jun 01, 2016
The campground is too close to the train track. the trains seem to run constantly. We have stayed at several KOA's and this one just wasn't up to par. The pool need to stay open later.
May 15, 2016
A good location KOA to stay a few days and enjoy a Route 66 experience. Our standard Kabin had no extra upgrades, but was clean and the surrounding area was quiet. Recommended.
May 11, 2016
This is a hidden spot where there isn't a lot to do but is a great stopping place to chill. I found that exploring route 66 was easy from here and the Grand Canyon Caverns were close enough to go and spend a few hours there.
Apr 16, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy