Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358

Email

801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2017
Very nice , helpful and friendly staff . Enjoyed our stay ..
Apr 17, 2017
Our stay there was fantastic, great customer service by all employees. Loved the dog pen where our pets could have some freedom of movement. Thanks for providing that as it was one of our main reasons for selecting this campground.
Apr 15, 2017
Stayed in a Cabin. I was nice and warm with my sleeping bag and it was close to freezing outside.
Apr 14, 2017
very nice
Apr 13, 2017
All were great and friendly but internet service was dead slow after 8pm, not sure why, and no tv hookup.
Apr 12, 2017
Friendly staff, the owner Stephanie couldn't have been nicer, very clean. Overall a great time.
Apr 10, 2017
Great food and good friendly staff always willing to go that extra step. love it
Apr 09, 2017
The pool was gross- we wondered if it was always that way or if it hadn't been opened for the season. The staff were friendly. The campground was right next to train tracks with regular passing of trains but once I was asleep I didn't notice it at all.
Apr 09, 2017
Trains go by all night.
Apr 08, 2017
Very clean facilities, and convenient location to break up the drive, or to take a side trip to enjoy Route 66. It is in the high desert so don't expect lush scenery, but the sites all all pull throughs and very large. Only negative, IMO, is the relatively small dog run. Given the size of the property it was pretty small.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Relaxing, quiet and town friendly
Apr 06, 2017
Very good spot, if you like trains ! I do so, I will be back.
Apr 04, 2017
Nice place to stay office person gave us a great map for route 66. We really like KOA in AZ!
Apr 02, 2017
Very friendly from the moment I drove up, helpful and more then ready to assist my stay at this KOA.
Apr 01, 2017
We stay here a couple times a year on our way from Northern California to Oklahoma. It is always a great experience. We also really the Wagon Wheel Pizza joint next door.
Apr 01, 2017
This KOA is in very close proximity to a highly active train track. The trains frequent this track every 1/2 hour or less and on occasion blow their horns. The hot water heater is not sufficient for the number of showers available which results in cold showers. The price was high compared to other places we have stayed that were better. Normally we choose a KOA over other RV parks.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
Great place to stay. Interesting town. However. I wouldn't want to stay if raining; no paved roads or sites.
Mar 29, 2017
The cabins and bathrooms were clean and the woman who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if I was planning to hike Havasupai again!
Mar 28, 2017
After getting settled I realized they had sold me a Membership Card without my permission. I asked for help the next morning and complained to me for about 10 minutes about how much she didnt like her job and that she had no idea how to fix it. She called her boss in, and the woman managed to cancel the value card. I will definitely not be returning to this campground.
Mar 28, 2017
Wonderful staff! Great quiet place we loved it
Mar 27, 2017
The couple there were so nice! my wife and I are first-time campers the gentleman actually came out and took about 20 minutes to show me how to operate the controls on the RV much much appreciated very kind what was his name?
Mar 25, 2017
Always clean always friendly staff.
Mar 24, 2017
Sorry I forgot the owner and managers names, but all 3 were very nice, personable and willing to help if, and in my case, when, needed. The grounds, bathrooms and showers were clean. I'll be back and since this was my first time using KOA, I hope ALL the others I stay at are managed this well!
Mar 24, 2017
Thank you for a nice evening stay. However, your rates are very high for a KOA without cable tv.
Mar 20, 2017
Excellent campground except for the terrible WiFi service. Very weak signal and I could not maintain a connection even in the office. Would have gotten 5 stars if the WiFi was better.
Mar 19, 2017
Office worked good with me on reservation change and I appreciate that very much. . Campground was dusty but level and hookups were fine.
Mar 19, 2017
My RV broke down about 3 miles west of KOA. I did not stay in KOA. I had to have AAA tow me back to Kingman.
Mar 14, 2017
Restrooms are clean and the area so quiet.
Mar 13, 2017
Good place to stay on 66. Sites were all gravel, but flat. All the services worked fine. Showers were clean and functional. Nice play area for the dogs. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating.
Mar 12, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
The sites are good. Showers are very small. Be sure to stock up on grocerys before getting here, the nearest grocery store is 16 miles away. This campground is good for overnight but not for an extended stay.
Mar 07, 2017
nice and reasonable
Mar 07, 2017
Kabin was great, men's bathroom DEFINITELY needs a makeover. Loud teenagers in the parking lot after dark with their lights on shining directly into my Kabin, park staff seemed to be nowhere around. Despite this, good park, no trash and helpful staff.
Mar 07, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean
Mar 05, 2017
Trains run all night. Needs slots of up dates
Mar 03, 2017
Nice clean facilities. Good place to stop on the road.
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
It's a KOA. Ok, but nothing special.
Feb 18, 2017
I've stayed here camping in our tent and loved it every time. This time was in a cabin and totally had a great time in the tent kabi
Feb 17, 2017
Nice people and amazing place to stay
Feb 14, 2017
Just and ok place to overnight on the way to somewhere else. It had rained and no paved roads. This resulted in rough potholes muddy and puddles everywhere. The site was also red mud . Motorhome a mess after this
Feb 07, 2017
Great location (rt 66) for visiting a number of Az tourist attractions . Reasonable rates and good food in close proximity, owner was very nice .
Jan 31, 2017
Very friendly, clean, trains going by but not too noisy. The only problem, with the snow melting there is a thick layer of red mud you have to walk through
Jan 30, 2017
We arrived on a cold winter day and were greeted by a friendly staff. They set us up in a nice pull through and gave us recommendations for restaurants in town. A very nice small park with a helpful staff
Jan 17, 2017
Mud spaces, kind of barren. No place near so we were glad it was there for us. Great pizza next door !
Jan 17, 2017
I picked this KOA for the location; central to many of the places I wanted to visit. The staff at the front desk are very friendly. The site was gravel and level. The hookups all functioned perfectly. The railroad tracks border the camp, but I really don't mind that. I intended to stay at least a month, but after experiencing the bathrooms, I had a change of heart.
Dec 31, 2016
Our camp was pleasant albeit priciest among the 6 campgrounds we stayed in during our trip. Could we also have qualified for a discount for being an El Monte RV customer?
Dec 26, 2016
Trains running by about every 20 minutes.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy