Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358

Info: 928-422-3358

Email This Campground

801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
Campground is clean, staff nice and helpful. The KOA is located between the Route 66 and train tracks and huge trains go by all night long which can make it difficult to sleep. "Dish sinks" are plastic tubs on the tentsites with a hole in it and the water runs down right between your feet when doing the dishes...this can be improved for sure!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
The owner was very helpful with things to see & places to eat. We always stay a night on the way west. Enjoy the town very much.
Sep 16, 2017
this location need some TLC. ok for for overnight stay. No cable, No antenna access and charge of $3.00 for a movie. Train tracks very active.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Mud hole needs to spend a couple of grand and put some rock in and move the large wood ties back a couple of feet put sign at entrance for direction to office I made a mistake and went wrong way and pulling a total of 65 feet could not correct because of design of road way
Sep 11, 2017
GREAT PEOPLE & VERY CLEAN!
Sep 10, 2017
There could be a bit more shades(trees), the train noise didn't bother me too much
Sep 08, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff; clean and neat restrooms/showers; great location
Sep 07, 2017
Was a good overnight stay, staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 06, 2017
Very nice park, nice folks there. Only problem was the 30-amp receptacle needed replacing. I had to move the plug around until I got a connection and then not touch the plug or cord or it would lose contact.
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice little campground on the edge of Selligman, kind of a neat little touristy town. Little farther out to the West than Williams, but a good alternative if Williams is booked.
Sep 05, 2017
Clean, quiet and out of the way location. Not a woods type camping experience but everything was clean and staff and amenities were great.
Sep 04, 2017
Great park, super friendly, clean and accommodating.
Sep 04, 2017
Friendly, clean, we enjoyed our stay. You must eat at West Side Lilo's...don't pass on the carrot cake.
Sep 04, 2017
Quiet. Clean. Close to town. Very nice staff.
Sep 02, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Faded and in need of a major upgrade throughout
Aug 28, 2017
Clean n comfY. Tent sites roomy. Stars flood the sky .
Aug 28, 2017
Great friendly staff. The kabin we had was fine. It seemed like it had not been used in a while. The facilities/grounds were not as clean or well maintained as some of our recent KOA stays.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice camp clean ,friendly but the trains noise, the train noise never stops. When we stayed at Spokane they gave out free ear plugs yeah just great.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice people, Kindle service
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
I was in F2. When I was leaving early in the AM there were vehicles belonging to the tent campers in front of us. On both sides of me there were railroad ties too far out to allow me to make the turn without going over them or hitting the vehicle in front of me. I had no choice but to remove the wood barriers. I think protecting your customers coaches is more important than protecting the grass.
Aug 24, 2017
Great campground off I-70 and Route 66. Great for train watching, but with no noise. Also awesome star gazing.
Aug 23, 2017
Quick and friendly reception. Level sites. Nice overnight stop while visiting Rt. 66 and traveling the area.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
very pleasant people. owner is great! pool very clean, over all had a nice time, will be back.
Aug 14, 2017
We stayed on a tent site and we were very unhappy with the fire pit,it was a pit made of a circle of rocks,not dug down,no metal container or anything to contain the fire. The location of this KOA is awful,we had the Santa Fe railroad on one side of us and Route 66 on the other. the train and the traffic was nonstop day and night
Aug 08, 2017
Ron one of the camp workers was the nicest and most friendly person ever
Aug 08, 2017
Overall very satisfied. From the friendly staff to the clean facility. Thank you.
Aug 08, 2017
Other campers (tent campers) should be informed of campground etiquette and not walk through other campsites. We liked the trains, though!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Nice place for an overnight stay. Trains run all night adjacent to the park. Some might not like that but it didn't bother us.
Aug 06, 2017
A warm welcome at the office. Campground is simple and offer everything we needed: showers, laundry and pool was nice. Road and train are close so you could be disturbed by the noise. Otherwise, Seligman, "Cars city" is nearby and you can enjoy a drink or a meal looking at inspiring Route 66.
Aug 05, 2017
Nice KOA, the staff was friendly and easy access.
Aug 04, 2017
nice location and friendly staff, but a bit run down and bathrooms were dirty.
Aug 02, 2017
Good park in a neat town
Aug 02, 2017
It needs better wifi and cable tv, we could only get 1 fuzzy tv station on our antenna. The traobs did not bother us because there were no roads nearby crossing the tracks.
Aug 01, 2017
Thank u for the pull thru
Aug 01, 2017
A lot of restrinctions. Poor and very dirty but friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
The camp ground was not keep up
Jul 31, 2017
Great place for an overnight stop. Uncrowded, ample sites and at a reasonable price. Would be even better with cable.
Jul 29, 2017
Nice park. Nice owner
Jul 27, 2017
Did not make it to my cabin till almost 7 am. Was driving through from GA to NV. They allowed me to sleep in late which was awesome considering I didn't get my cabin till 7 am. Super awesome and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals