Campground Reviews

Apr 24, 2022
Apr 23, 2022
The campground was fine but the location, next to the railroad was very upsetting. The noise disturbed our sleep and therefore we will not return. So sorry but the campground was fine.
Apr 23, 2022
Apr 22, 2022
Very clean and friendly campground. Someone might object to a railroad nearby but that didn't bother us. It might get dusty in high wind situations. We would definitely stay there againd
Apr 22, 2022
Apr 21, 2022
Internet is not great. People are nice and it is great location. Remember it is the desert so it is windy and dusty
Apr 21, 2022
Apr 21, 2022
Nice staff
Apr 21, 2022
Just a one nighter but my pups and I enjoyed the very clean facilities and dog play grounds.
Apr 20, 2022
Apr 20, 2022
We were there for one night as a layover on our trip. I was unaware that a train ran by all night long. The train was somewhat tolerable, but a few of the engineers decided to blow the trains horn. As far as I can see, there are no road crossings so this should not be necessary. If I were you, I would fill a formal complaint the the owner of the tracks. Nice people, nice play grounds, clean
Apr 20, 2022
I was there for an overnight while traveling around the SW. clean place, friendly, well organized. I was there Easter weekend and an Easter egg hunt had been organized! The host gave good recommendations on places to eat.
Apr 20, 2022
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Apr 19, 2022
Apr 18, 2022
Great people. Clean
Apr 18, 2022
The new 2 bedroom cabin was nice!! I like the added microwave and fridge.
Apr 18, 2022
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
Apr 17, 2022
Friendly staff, nice place
Apr 17, 2022
Cabin was extremely dusty. I had to clean bed, table, chair and bottom bunk prior to use. Understand it was very windy but cabin needs a good cleaning.
Apr 16, 2022
Great friendly staff, level sites that can accomodate our 45ft. with a tow. Close to all the cool places to see on Route 66 in Seligman.
Apr 16, 2022
Nice campground. Friendly people and staff.
Apr 15, 2022
Apr 14, 2022
Was great, seligman was a fun town but I was going to Grand Canyon and was little bit of a drive. The KOA staff was great and site had everything it said it would.
Apr 13, 2022
Very clean park, and restrooms. Friendly staff and maintenance crew. Well maintained older park.
Apr 11, 2022
Apr 11, 2022
Easy in and out. Brand new electrical boxes and picnic tables. Clean. Employees friendly and helpful. Great pizza/restaurant/bar in walking distance.
Apr 09, 2022
Park is located just out from the Route 66 strip that runs through town. People in town are friendly, and the places for good food are plentiful. Some of the old Americana still lives on. We will make this on of our regular stops.
Apr 09, 2022
Apr 08, 2022
Clean and warm women's restrooms. Easy check-in and check-out. Friendly guests :)
Apr 07, 2022
Apr 07, 2022
Super friendly staff and very willing to help. Nice campgrounds and kept clean. Highly recommend.
Apr 06, 2022
Great camp grounds and Amenities. He must be aware it’s close to the railroad tracks but even with that nighttime noise which help me sleep. It’s clean, the sides are level and the people are nice
Apr 06, 2022
We came in late and there was an employee there to give us our site. Friendly people all around.
Apr 05, 2022
Apr 05, 2022
Very nice campground. Well maintained & friendly people!!
Apr 05, 2022
Ok for one, maybe two nights, but the rail line next to the campground can be an issue if you are a light sleeper. Not much can be done about it, but staff advised they had earplugs available.
Apr 05, 2022
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We had an extended stay. The grounds and campsites were clean and well laid out. Good laundry facilities. We would stay at this KOA again. Thank you for everything!!
Apr 02, 2022
was able to get a reservation by phone just one day in advance. office was very helpful. I appreciate it.
Apr 02, 2022
Apr 02, 2022
The staff is friendly and very helpful. The connections are modern.
Apr 01, 2022
Was my first time camping at a K.O.A and was enjoyable I will use them more often.
Apr 01, 2022
Always stay in cabin when traveling. Nice park n staff.
Mar 31, 2022
Clean. Enjoyed watching the trains go by!
Mar 31, 2022
Super muddy sites. The inside of our coach was a mess from the mud. Need gravel!!! The train tracks are VERY close so the train noise was all night long. For a quick overnight stay while traveling it was okay. Likely would not stay here again. Area didn't feel safe to us.
Mar 30, 2022
Friendly staff, they have been very helpful. The only issue, as with road side businesses. There is a lot of traffic and train noise. Over all I am enjoying my stay here!
Mar 30, 2022
We were only there for one night but it was restful. Although the trains run regularly, there is no crossing so you really don't notice them too much.
Mar 27, 2022
Nice, clean KOA. Good sized dog park and playgrounds for the kids. Perfect stopover spot and super affordable.
Mar 24, 2022
Central located to the areas we visited
Mar 15, 2022
good and restful.
Mar 15, 2022
Everyone was super friendly, and it's obvious that you're making a big effort to make it a great place. We especially enjoyed the dog runs. I'm sure we'll be back.
May 16, 2022
Great staff, friendly and helpful, great store!! The sites were pull through and very roomy. Campground well kept and clean. I was lulled to sleep by the clickity clack of the train💖💖 I will definately return!!
- Patricia Messer-Perry on Google
May 11, 2022
Wonderful place.
- cherae widner on Google
May 10, 2022
they helped is big time with a storage spot for my truck cheap friendly and nice place
- Constance King on Google