Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358

Info: 928-422-3358

Email

801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2017
Showers and laundry room quite dirty.
Sep 28, 2017
Very helpful at the office. Nice lady who gave good information about the campground and Seligman like the best restaurants. Facilities for toilets and showers are good.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice park! Clean and accessible restrooms and showers; spacious sites; friendly and helpful staff
Sep 23, 2017
great - we will be back - you do get use to the cho-chos but not the wind!
Sep 22, 2017
We stayed for a week and were very pleased to be here. The staff was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. The park is very clean and we enjoyed the pool.
Sep 22, 2017
No cable or antenna TV,internet poor & trains run all night long
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Too many mosquitoes
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Poor wifi in the tent area. Place and manager were wonderful!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Stayed here last year as it's right on Route 66. Got a nice shady spot for my tent this year! Weather was dry and cool just what I was looking for. Manager was very helpful and checked me in quickly. This is the second time I've used the VKR customer appreciation weekend. Between this weekend and my reservation for thanksgiving in San Diego I've already paid for my membership, thanks! KOA rocks!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Campground is clean, staff nice and helpful. The KOA is located between the Route 66 and train tracks and huge trains go by all night long which can make it difficult to sleep. "Dish sinks" are plastic tubs on the tentsites with a hole in it and the water runs down right between your feet when doing the dishes...this can be improved for sure!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
The owner was very helpful with things to see & places to eat. We always stay a night on the way west. Enjoy the town very much.
Sep 16, 2017
this location need some TLC. ok for for overnight stay. No cable, No antenna access and charge of $3.00 for a movie. Train tracks very active.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Mud hole needs to spend a couple of grand and put some rock in and move the large wood ties back a couple of feet put sign at entrance for direction to office I made a mistake and went wrong way and pulling a total of 65 feet could not correct because of design of road way
Sep 11, 2017
GREAT PEOPLE & VERY CLEAN!
Sep 10, 2017
There could be a bit more shades(trees), the train noise didn't bother me too much
Sep 08, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff; clean and neat restrooms/showers; great location
Sep 07, 2017
Was a good overnight stay, staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 06, 2017
Very nice park, nice folks there. Only problem was the 30-amp receptacle needed replacing. I had to move the plug around until I got a connection and then not touch the plug or cord or it would lose contact.
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice little campground on the edge of Selligman, kind of a neat little touristy town. Little farther out to the West than Williams, but a good alternative if Williams is booked.
Sep 05, 2017
Clean, quiet and out of the way location. Not a woods type camping experience but everything was clean and staff and amenities were great.
Sep 04, 2017
Great park, super friendly, clean and accommodating.
Sep 04, 2017
Friendly, clean, we enjoyed our stay. You must eat at West Side Lilo's...don't pass on the carrot cake.
Sep 04, 2017
Quiet. Clean. Close to town. Very nice staff.
Sep 02, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Faded and in need of a major upgrade throughout
Aug 28, 2017
Clean n comfY. Tent sites roomy. Stars flood the sky .
Aug 28, 2017
Great friendly staff. The kabin we had was fine. It seemed like it had not been used in a while. The facilities/grounds were not as clean or well maintained as some of our recent KOA stays.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice camp clean ,friendly but the trains noise, the train noise never stops. When we stayed at Spokane they gave out free ear plugs yeah just great.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice people, Kindle service
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
I was in F2. When I was leaving early in the AM there were vehicles belonging to the tent campers in front of us. On both sides of me there were railroad ties too far out to allow me to make the turn without going over them or hitting the vehicle in front of me. I had no choice but to remove the wood barriers. I think protecting your customers coaches is more important than protecting the grass.
Aug 24, 2017
Great campground off I-70 and Route 66. Great for train watching, but with no noise. Also awesome star gazing.
Aug 23, 2017
Quick and friendly reception. Level sites. Nice overnight stop while visiting Rt. 66 and traveling the area.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
very pleasant people. owner is great! pool very clean, over all had a nice time, will be back.
Aug 14, 2017
We stayed on a tent site and we were very unhappy with the fire pit,it was a pit made of a circle of rocks,not dug down,no metal container or anything to contain the fire. The location of this KOA is awful,we had the Santa Fe railroad on one side of us and Route 66 on the other. the train and the traffic was nonstop day and night
Aug 08, 2017
Ron one of the camp workers was the nicest and most friendly person ever
Aug 08, 2017
Overall very satisfied. From the friendly staff to the clean facility. Thank you.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy