Campground Reviews

May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
Good overnight stay for Seligman area activities. Dry and dusty, but many newer hook-ups.
May 15, 2022
If you don't mind trains.. you will love this place for its simplicity and location on Rte 66. The trains were awesome to watch.
May 15, 2022
Beautiful location, large level sites, super nice host, peaceful and you are really close to downtown and the fun things yo fo, see and eat! So glad we stayed here.
May 12, 2022
Very good.
May 12, 2022
May 11, 2022
Our demands were very low. Level site, or hook ups, pull through. It meant all of those demands. But that was about it. I hope you like trains, because they go by the campground every 15 minutes.
May 11, 2022
Clean comfortable nice place to stay
May 10, 2022
May 07, 2022
May 06, 2022
May 06, 2022
May 06, 2022
People very nice, bathroom very clean!
May 05, 2022
great when we arrived they had are paper work ready to go and took us to a great spot. Nice to have a clean pool. be back next time.
May 05, 2022
The check-in was very easy no problems at all I will stay there again
May 04, 2022
Nice place but way to many trains passing thru the area !!!
May 04, 2022
Staff is amazingly helpful. Thank you.
May 03, 2022
This could be a great campground if they paid attention to cleaning up the campground and getting rid of the weeds. Not only that, but watered the trees, etc., to provide some much needed shade as well. Especially considering that the fire conditions are so high, getting rid of the dead grass and weeds on the property seems extremely important. I truly don't understand what the staff does all day
May 03, 2022
May 03, 2022
The only reason it’s not a 5 is because the restroom showers could use some work. As for the staff, and the rest of the facility they were great!! Thank you so much, I will be back!!
May 03, 2022
A bit dusty when the winds picked up
May 02, 2022
They’ve made such great improvements. We’re looking forward to next year!
May 02, 2022
Mike and his staff were great. This a very clean and well kept park.
May 02, 2022
Since we live close by we only come occasionally. But, the changes we saw this time show a pride of ownership is developing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. As the campground continues to be improved, it may become a more desirable stopover and bring many returning visitors. Thanks for the progress you have already made as the new owners. We can see and appreciate your efforts.
May 01, 2022
Very pleasant, close to town - also real close to trains!
May 01, 2022
Good all the way around
May 01, 2022
Excellent customer service, excellent park, next to train track couldn't sleep.
May 01, 2022
All was fin in our one night stay�
Apr 30, 2022
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 30, 2022
Seligman KOA was the best! Clean, quiet and friendly staff. So helpful. Laundry facilities were clean and got the job done. We will be back! Thank you for a great stay.
Apr 29, 2022
Tracy at the front desk was very helpful and friendly...will be back again next time we pass that way...
Apr 29, 2022
Park continues to improve and will continue to return
Apr 29, 2022
Very friendly. We started a trip & thought we'd boondock the first ntie. As we're coming into Seligman we see the sign for the Route 66 KOA. Decided we'd stay there instead. We're so glad we did! We felt so much safer staying here.
Apr 28, 2022
Very clean and quiet. The staff was extremely helpful, kind and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Apr 27, 2022
The management is excellent and caring. Perfect customer service!
Apr 24, 2022
We were there for just one night. It was clean, gearing up for spring, pool being painted. The train coming every 30 minutes was a bit much, but over all, a clean safe place to camp!
Apr 24, 2022
Apr 23, 2022
The campground was fine but the location, next to the railroad was very upsetting. The noise disturbed our sleep and therefore we will not return. So sorry but the campground was fine.
Apr 23, 2022
Apr 22, 2022
Very clean and friendly campground. Someone might object to a railroad nearby but that didn't bother us. It might get dusty in high wind situations. We would definitely stay there againd
Apr 22, 2022
Apr 21, 2022
Internet is not great. People are nice and it is great location. Remember it is the desert so it is windy and dusty
Apr 21, 2022
Apr 21, 2022
Nice staff
Apr 21, 2022
Just a one nighter but my pups and I enjoyed the very clean facilities and dog play grounds.
Apr 20, 2022
Apr 20, 2022
We were there for one night as a layover on our trip. I was unaware that a train ran by all night long. The train was somewhat tolerable, but a few of the engineers decided to blow the trains horn. As far as I can see, there are no road crossings so this should not be necessary. If I were you, I would fill a formal complaint the the owner of the tracks. Nice people, nice play grounds, clean
Apr 20, 2022
I was there for an overnight while traveling around the SW. clean place, friendly, well organized. I was there Easter weekend and an Easter egg hunt had been organized! The host gave good recommendations on places to eat.
Apr 20, 2022
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Apr 19, 2022
May 16, 2022
Great staff, friendly and helpful, great store!! The sites were pull through and very roomy. Campground well kept and clean. I was lulled to sleep by the clickity clack of the train💖💖 I will definately return!!
- Patricia Messer-Perry on Google
May 11, 2022
Wonderful place.
- cherae widner on Google
May 10, 2022
they helped is big time with a storage spot for my truck cheap friendly and nice place
- Constance King on Google