Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358

Info: 928-422-3358

Email This Campground

801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2018
Convenient, clean and helpful staff!
Jun 20, 2018
enjoyed talking with Stephanie. Very quiet KOA. Took time to go back to Grand Canyon but very interesting trip. Lots to see. Thank you Stephanie.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Staff members very pleasant and helpful. Park clean, quiet(except for trains) but I slept well.
Jun 18, 2018
It was fine for just a stay over night on a log road trip. But the pictures on the web are of the town of Seligman not the camp ground. Where where excited about the pool and after looking at it both my wife and I would not like our kids in it for fear of injury.
Jun 16, 2018
Camp site we were assigned had dirty power. Most items in RV wouldn’t work. Thought it was fuse box. Fuses were fine. When got to next destination, everything worked. Truly disappointed
Jun 16, 2018
A train ran every 15 min. right behind our camper . The pool wasn't kept very clean . We had a problem with the electric . I went and told them in the office about it . She said someone would fix it , but to my knowledge no one fixed it . The plug was still hanging loose .
Jun 14, 2018
Friendly and helpful stuff. Bathrooms needs a renovation in the near future
Jun 14, 2018
We will stay there again if we are in the area.
Jun 12, 2018
The visit was ok. The kids had fun, but the pool was too cold to use. They enjoyed the boat in the playground, but I think the very damaged splintery plywood in the boat is dangerous.
Jun 12, 2018
No cable hook up for TV and next to train tracks that move all night and shake the ground.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
clean, well maintained, and very friendly person at desk. Customer service is high on my list
Jun 08, 2018
Stayed one night in our fith wheel. Friendly staff, clean laundry room. Wifi signal good. Negatives: no cable or antenna reception, but we brought movies with us to watch. Sites are dusty, but is to be expected because it is in the desert.
Jun 07, 2018
Extremely dusty and desolute.
Jun 06, 2018
Wonderful staff!!!!! Great location on Route 66 with very clean bathrooms and a fun pool.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Next to very busy railroadtracks. No crossings near by so very few sounding of train horn. Good to have busy trains, America’s at work.
Jun 05, 2018
Friendly service
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
The campground was clean and comfortable. The train tracks were very close to the campground but they didn't bother us at all, we slept just fine,.
May 30, 2018
Have stayed here many times. Always clean and friendly owner.
May 30, 2018
While the office registration lady was lovely to deal with, the site let itself down a little due to being a bit old and under kept. The showers seemed dirty but most likely was from the slope in the floors and the slightly rusty drains.
May 28, 2018
May 26, 2018
May 26, 2018
A nice campground with friendly stuff, a little playground and an excellent pizza restaurant just next to the campground. Clean and cozy restrooms. The trains during the night were a little loud but everything else made our stay there worth for one night. From June onwards the pool will be open too...A nice stop before driving along route 66...
May 26, 2018
The staff was really nice and Kind. Thank you! But the location is not nice, and very loud cause of the many trains. Showers need to be more clean
May 23, 2018
We arrived after a long car ride from California, and were greeted by a friendly, smiling face. The camp host gave us lots of good information about the local area and gave great restaurant recommendations. Our campsite was clean, comfortable and well kept. The bathrooms/showers were quite "home" like, and kept extremely clean. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would gladly come again! Thanks!
May 22, 2018
Our last stop on a 6000+ mile US tour. Worst KOA we have ever stayed at in 36,000 RV miles. Too close to very long trains...about 5 per hr. all night long. Poorly kept grounds...picnic table covered with bird poop. Inadequate gravel...dust bowl. Dumpster locked?? Wi-Fi useless. Price was right. Should have kept going to Kingman. Host very helpful. Good hours.
May 21, 2018
No cable at this KOA and the pool wasn't open. Not much appeal - just dirt and sand but understandable since it is in the middle of the desert. Bird doo on the picnic table and seats. Town of Seligman is interesting and we enjoyed having lunch and a malt there! Campground sufficient for a one-nighter but not impressive.
May 20, 2018
Relaxing, walk to have great home made pizza. Great sleep listening to the trains go by, thinking how it used to be on route 66.
May 16, 2018
Old, spiderwebs in rest rooms, playground barely usable, shower curtains were broken
May 15, 2018
Cabine confortable. Sanitaires / douches propres, pratiques, bien agencés. Accueil sympathique. Camping situé au bord de la voie ferrée, prévoir absolument des bouchons d'oreilles ...
May 14, 2018
Campground is poorly maintained and not near the KOA standard
May 11, 2018
Ok for overnight stay
May 09, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Had a great stay!
May 07, 2018
People were very friendly in the store and fellow campers
May 07, 2018
May 06, 2018
One of the nicest and helpful Managers we have encountered.
May 02, 2018
Nice staff but older park. Could hear trains running regularly but it was ambient noice. The pool wasn’t open but maybe they don’t open until Memorial weekend.
May 01, 2018
Nice clean park that I would stay at again.
Apr 29, 2018
Easy in and out. Lots of room for our 35’ fiver. Good places to eat and lots of Route 66 memorabilia. Trains roll by but there is no crossing so no horns to bother us. We had a good stay.
Apr 28, 2018
only stayed one night but find the employees very helpful and got good info
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
Loved the plants in the bathroom (oddly specific compliment I know, but it was a nice touch). A very nice lady made coffee for us in the morning, and gave me advice about SPOT locators. This was my first time staying at a KOA campground and I really enjoyed it!
Apr 24, 2018
Everything was fine. The spots were nice and large.
Apr 24, 2018
Nice place but a little close to railroad tracks making it a bit noisy at times!
Apr 23, 2018
The two ladies working in the office were very nice, very friendly. Made us feel welcome. The campground was clean and provided us a nice place for a one night stop. It is right next to "two" train tracks. 1 eastbound and 1 west bound, so there were always trains running through. A little noisy while awake but didn't bother us as we slept. I'd stay here again if passing through.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals